Top-rated product

4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown

<p>Keep your collection of CDs, DVDs or Blu-rays organised with this leather effect media storage holder. With four drawers, you can store all your media items neatly together with this unobtrusive and space-effective media storage solution.</p><ul><li>Size H68, W23.5, D23.5cm.</li><li>Weight 4.05kg.</li><li>Stores up to 65 DVDs, 75 CDs or 65 Blu-rays.</li><li>4 storage sections.</li><li>Freestanding.</li><li>Supplied assembled.</li><li>EAN: 9064463.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.523 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
42 of 4495%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Review 1 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DVD Holder
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely stylish DVD holder, not too big and bulky, holds around 60 DVDs, nice purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So good I bought two! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Keeps all our DVDs neat and tidy and looks good in a living room "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy storage solution
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I needed some type of storage for smaller bits and pieces. In the past, I bought shelves but the assembly is too much for me being disabled. This needs no assembly and looks good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was just what I was looking for to store my dvds. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wish it came with a deal!!
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Horsham, Horsham, West Sussex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I absolutely love the four drawer leather effect DVD media storage holder. As it looks good within the living room and it hides the excessive dvds I have. However only criticism is, due to needing four of them I just wish they were on an offer. For example by two get one half price or by three get the fourth one free. As I think due to the price I'm struggling to convince myself to buy another two more just so it would look good in the living room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice bit of furniture "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" yes very happy with this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good solid set of drawers
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was just what I have been looking for - all my CD's fit nicely! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very attractive method of storing DVDs/CDs
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hitchin, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I searched a long time for this item because I have three similar ones and I was very pleased to find that Argos are now stocking them.
In my opinion this is an ideal and very attractive manner to store DVDs/CDs and the item is exceptionally well made and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficult drawer movement?
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:East Lothian, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Overall does the job and looks quite smart. Drawers do not slide very easily and there is a worry that in order to get anything out you have to pull the drawer ALL the way out, also risking the whole item falling forward as possibly a bit unbalanced. Can't complain for the price though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
This product is very poorly made
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Although this was the perfect size for what I wanted, I was disappointed with the poor quality of the unit. I could therefore not recommend it "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
media storage unit
Posted28 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I wanted this product to store audiobook cds and I find the drawers a good size for this. The unit looks neat and all the cds are out of sight. Really useful product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This storage is good value for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small but practical
Posted26 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great for storing DVDs and can fit in small gaps anywhere in the house. Quality is reasonable and as long as you treat it gently should remain looking decent for some time. It comes as seen in the picture so if you like storage without the hassle of assembly then this product may be for you! Not really built to withstand heavy items/toys but practical to store lighter objects that just need putting away somewhere. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does the job
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Needed some where to store my cds and dvd this works well with the rest of my living room furniture but I think it is over priced for what it is "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very good product fitted perfectly for what we wanted it for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
CD/DVD Storage
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Exeter
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" My Dad wanted somewhere to store his CDs and DVDs that weren't already in a storage unit. He had intended making one but at 94 we couldn't see him doing so and suggested that he have a look on the Argos website and here he came across this storage unit. Now all of his CDs and DVDs have a proper home and no longer attract dust. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"TARDIS" Storage
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Very useful storage unit. Has a very small footprint but holds an awful lot. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very neat and tidy
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great for storage, approx 12 DVD's per drawer, Bought 2 and they look great side by side may even get more as the DVD collection increases, Only fault is remembering which drawer you put a particular DVD in. Drawers don't slide too well when full and feel the tabs will not last a duration of several pulls time will tell. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>