Top-rated product

4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown

<p>Keep your collection of CDs, DVDs or Blu-rays organised with this leather effect media storage holder. With four drawers, you can store all your media items neatly together with this unobtrusive and space-effective media storage solution.</p><ul><li>Size H68, W23.5, D23.5cm.</li><li>Weight 4.05kg.</li><li>Stores up to 65 DVDs, 75 CDs or 65 Blu-rays.</li><li>4 storage sections.</li><li>Freestanding.</li><li>Supplied assembled.</li><li>EAN: 9064463.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.484 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
29 of 3194%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Review 1 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
This product is very poorly made
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Dreamboat
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Although this was the perfect size for what I wanted, I was disappointed with the poor quality of the unit. I could therefore not recommend it"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
media storage unit
Posted28 August 2014
Customer avatar
By crafty
From:wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I wanted this product to store audiobook cds and I find the drawers a good size for this. The unit looks neat and all the cds are out of sight. Really useful product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Pete001
From:Uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This storage is good value for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small but practical
Posted26 April 2014
Customer avatar
By shopaholic lady
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great for storing DVDs and can fit in small gaps anywhere in the house. Quality is reasonable and as long as you treat it gently should remain looking decent for some time. It comes as seen in the picture so if you like storage without the hassle of assembly then this product may be for you! Not really built to withstand heavy items/toys but practical to store lighter objects that just need putting away somewhere."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does the job
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By blondie
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Needed some where to store my cds and dvd this works well with the rest of my living room furniture but I think it is over priced for what it is"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By josaffie
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very good product fitted perfectly for what we wanted it for"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
CD/DVD Storage
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Janet
From:Exeter
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"My Dad wanted somewhere to store his CDs and DVDs that weren't already in a storage unit. He had intended making one but at 94 we couldn't see him doing so and suggested that he have a look on the Argos website and here he came across this storage unit. Now all of his CDs and DVDs have a proper home and no longer attract dust."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"TARDIS" Storage
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Eyore
From:Berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very useful storage unit. Has a very small footprint but holds an awful lot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very neat and tidy
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jetty
From:West yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great for storage, approx 12 DVD's per drawer, Bought 2 and they look great side by side may even get more as the DVD collection increases, Only fault is remembering which drawer you put a particular DVD in. Drawers don't slide too well when full and feel the tabs will not last a duration of several pulls time will tell."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great storage
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Jennifer
From:Belfast, UK
Age:45 to 54
"This stores much more than I had anticipated. It holds a lot of DVDs, and is extremely compact. A lovely neat storage system, I was pleasantly surprised.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
DVD Holder
Posted28 October 2013
Customer avatar
By ade1
From:Dewsbury, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Good quality for the price.
Does the job
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
just what was wanted
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Duckie
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought for my youngest son and he is very happy with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Unobtrusive piece of kit
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Shytalk
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Wouldn't like to put this item in the back of a removals van but once loaded with DVDs it is fairly solid and does blend in with my decor (I have a brown leather suite!). Value for money? - Overpriced for sticky back plastic covered cardboard and forget having it as a centre piece, but does the job and isn't too outstandingly tacky."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointing!
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Lindyloo
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"One corner of unit was bashed in & discolouring to top drawer.
Only gave 1 star as wouldn't allow me to give none!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 drawer media storage
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By brangwyn
From:Brighton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought 2 of these for my son - they are brilliant and I would most definitely recommend them - Now I do not have all his dvd's over the floor!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOOKS GREAT!
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Diane
From:Liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I purchased this because I had dvd's everywhere and needed storage space! Its holds loads of dvd's and looks great. I will be buying another one for my CD collection"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really pleased with it
Posted21 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Granny
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this to keep dvds etc tidy as my greatgrandson (18 months) kept pushing them to the back of the tv unit - his new game.
It does the job and is reasonably priced. I already have the cd storage shelving and that is also very good.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price and the quality
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Agnieszka
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This storage unit is absolutely great. It's not very expensive, fits my CDs perfectly and has a lovely dark brown colour! Very happy from this purchase... :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job!
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Unique Lady
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this as extra storage for my ever increasing DVD collection and could not be happier. Well constructed and a colour perfect match to my other storage items, fits is perfectly and is excellent value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
media storage
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is a really nice little set of drawers for DVDs, CDs or anything really!
I bought it for my sons room to tidy up his games and when it arrived I nearly kept it for myself. It's nicely finished and trendy.
It's very lightweight and made from thin board so not for tough handling by young kids but for a teenager it's smart looking and very useful storage space. Sits nice on the floor or on top of a desk.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>