Top-rated product

4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown

<p>Keep your collection of CDs, DVDs or Blu-rays organised with this leather effect media storage holder. With four drawers, you can store all your media items neatly together with this unobtrusive and space-effective media storage solution.</p><ul><li>Size H68, W23.5, D23.5cm.</li><li>Weight 4.05kg.</li><li>Stores up to 65 DVDs, 75 CDs or 65 Blu-rays.</li><li>4 storage sections.</li><li>Freestanding.</li><li>Supplied assembled.</li><li>EAN: 9064463.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
24 of 2596%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Review 1 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By josaffie
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very good product fitted perfectly for what we wanted it for"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
CD/DVD Storage
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Janet
From:Exeter
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"My Dad wanted somewhere to store his CDs and DVDs that weren't already in a storage unit. He had intended making one but at 94 we couldn't see him doing so and suggested that he have a look on the Argos website and here he came across this storage unit. Now all of his CDs and DVDs have a proper home and no longer attract dust."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"TARDIS" Storage
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Eyore
From:Berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very useful storage unit. Has a very small footprint but holds an awful lot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very neat and tidy
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jetty
From:West yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great for storage, approx 12 DVD's per drawer, Bought 2 and they look great side by side may even get more as the DVD collection increases, Only fault is remembering which drawer you put a particular DVD in. Drawers don't slide too well when full and feel the tabs will not last a duration of several pulls time will tell."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great storage
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Jennifer
From:Belfast, UK
Age:45 to 54
"This stores much more than I had anticipated. It holds a lot of DVDs, and is extremely compact. A lovely neat storage system, I was pleasantly surprised.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
DVD Holder
Posted28 October 2013
Customer avatar
By ade1
From:Dewsbury, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Good quality for the price.
Does the job
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
just what was wanted
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Duckie
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought for my youngest son and he is very happy with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Unobtrusive piece of kit
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Shytalk
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Wouldn't like to put this item in the back of a removals van but once loaded with DVDs it is fairly solid and does blend in with my decor (I have a brown leather suite!). Value for money? - Overpriced for sticky back plastic covered cardboard and forget having it as a centre piece, but does the job and isn't too outstandingly tacky."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointing!
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Lindyloo
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"One corner of unit was bashed in & discolouring to top drawer.
Only gave 1 star as wouldn't allow me to give none!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 drawer media storage
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By brangwyn
From:Brighton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought 2 of these for my son - they are brilliant and I would most definitely recommend them - Now I do not have all his dvd's over the floor!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOOKS GREAT!
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Diane
From:Liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I purchased this because I had dvd's everywhere and needed storage space! Its holds loads of dvd's and looks great. I will be buying another one for my CD collection"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really pleased with it
Posted21 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Granny
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this to keep dvds etc tidy as my greatgrandson (18 months) kept pushing them to the back of the tv unit - his new game.
It does the job and is reasonably priced. I already have the cd storage shelving and that is also very good.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price and the quality
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Agnieszka
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This storage unit is absolutely great. It's not very expensive, fits my CDs perfectly and has a lovely dark brown colour! Very happy from this purchase... :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job!
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Unique Lady
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this as extra storage for my ever increasing DVD collection and could not be happier. Well constructed and a colour perfect match to my other storage items, fits is perfectly and is excellent value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
media storage
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is a really nice little set of drawers for DVDs, CDs or anything really!
I bought it for my sons room to tidy up his games and when it arrived I nearly kept it for myself. It's nicely finished and trendy.
It's very lightweight and made from thin board so not for tough handling by young kids but for a teenager it's smart looking and very useful storage space. Sits nice on the floor or on top of a desk.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Deceptively spacious
Posted12 February 2013
Customer avatar
By UB
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Got this stoarge unit because I had too many cds, dvds, games just piled up - and none of them could go to a new home. The drawers are easy to open and hold a remarkable number of discs etc."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Deal
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Barry
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Ordered online for store collection, collected from store the next day, friendly staff in store, 2 minutes from payment to collection very good service, item was exactly as described in catalogue, exactly what we wanted."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good choice after a long search.
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Tom
From:Worcestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Great value and smart looking. It blended nicely with my existing furniture.
I was able to tidy up all my Christmas gift DVD's.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent storage
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Romford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent way to store CDs and DVDs without attracting dust"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted30 October 2012
Customer avatar
By vivien
From:Tyne&Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent purchase just what I had been looking for lovely design
Handy storage Box not just for DVDs
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>