Top-rated product

4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown

<p>Keep your collection of CDs, DVDs or Blu-rays organised with this leather effect media storage holder. With four drawers, you can store all your media items neatly together with this unobtrusive and space-effective media storage solution.</p><ul><li>Size H68, W23.5, D23.5cm.</li><li>Weight 4.05kg.</li><li>Stores up to 65 DVDs, 75 CDs or 65 Blu-rays.</li><li>4 storage sections.</li><li>Freestanding.</li><li>Supplied assembled.</li><li>EAN: 9064463.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.574 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(61 reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
59 of 6197%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Review 1 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Gloucestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good for holding all sorts of things unobtrusively. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have several of these storage drawers.
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cawdor, Nairn, Highland IV12, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I use them for books,DVDs, underwear, sorting mail etc. I was delighted with the ordering and delivery everything was so easy to arrange. With two new grandchildren on the way I am sure I will be using Argos even more. There is no hassle and quick delivery if requested. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stylish and practical
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was a repeat purchase as needed more storage for growing dvd collection. Roomy, stylish and instantly useable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cd tower
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks lovely in my home "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cd draw
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" amazing product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product for storing DVD, blu-Ray discs and PlayStation games. Sturdy yet simple to build within minutes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great product, I have two and they do exactly what I needed them to do. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
storage unit
Posted16 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wet midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i brought this for my mom who is house bound through ill health she has a lot of medication she loves it is holds all her medication and items she needs to hand just perfect it sits by her chair n acts also as a small table top multi usefull would highly recomnend not only for dvds "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Storage box cd,dvd, very good value for money
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal for putting your priuos dvd,cd,s in a save place. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
neet and tidy
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Burton-on-Trent, Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No assembly required fitted all dvds neet and tidy only took.up small amount of space. Good product excellent value and good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Media storage unit
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This unit is very good, holds lots of DVD's, also small and compact. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" When I opened the box containing this item I was pleasantly surprised. It is a nice looking piece of furniture and is well made. There is also plenty of room for my dvd's. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great buy
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A simple - and cheap (but not nasty!) - solution to a storage problem. No more DVDs lying around "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it needs to
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely look to these I brought 3 little design fault as material on inside can become unstuck but can be rectified with only a little glue.l "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No assembly
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Already assembled and can support speakers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Craigavon, Craigavon, Craigavon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had been looking for a leather effect dvd storage tower for a while and this one is perfect. It's sturdy and looks good and it excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looming good
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Midlothian, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great looking unit holds all the bits and pieces that lie around computer desk. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DVD Holder
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely stylish DVD holder, not too big and bulky, holds around 60 DVDs, nice purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So good I bought two! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 4 Drawer Leather Effect DVD Media Storage Holder -Dark Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Keeps all our DVDs neat and tidy and looks good in a living room "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>