Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Kenwood FP734 Multipro Food Processor - White.

<p>The Kenwood FP734 Multipro Food Processor is both versatile and stylish. The Kenwood Multipro range offers a traditional food processor to suit every cooks everyday needs. Featuring a classic simple design, this all-white Multipro Classic FP734 food processor combines Kenwood's trusted performance and reliability at fantastic value.</p><p>Product features:</p><ul><li>900 watts.</li><li>8 speed and pulse function.</li><li>1.5L main bowl liquid working capacity.</li><li>1.5L blender capacity.</li></ul><p>Functions:</p><ul><li>Slices, grates, whisks, kneads dough.</li><li>Safety interlock system.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>11 attachments including: coarse slicing/grating disc, fine slicing disc, fine chipper disc, rasping disc, chopping blade, dough tool, whisk, mini bowl, maxi blend canopy and mill.</li><li>EAN: 5011423166308.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.491 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
50 of 5788%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Kenwood FP734 Multipro Food Processor - White.
Review 1 for Kenwood FP734 Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly as advertised
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By maverick
From:meath
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" excellent machine but could do with a storage unit for so many attachments "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kenwood FP734 Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nicely designed product
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Maggie
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The beauty of this processor is that it is very compact, yet still performs very well. It takes up much less room on my work surface than my old processor which is very important in a small kitchen like mine! However, it does all the things my old processor did and has the full range of attachments. It is also noticeably quieter. A good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kenwood FP734 Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PIty about the design
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By ejay
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" For some strange reason the large jug shares a screw-off base with the small container. Result - if you hold the handle when unscrewing the jug from the motor you run the risk of the top section of the jug coming away from the screw on base. Messy enough, but trying to unscrew the base from the motor when it, the floor, the cat and you are covered with a litre of pancake mix does little for your appreciation of Kenwood. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kenwood FP734 Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By arda
From:portsmouth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" goodbquakity i like it too much "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kenwood FP734 Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So many uses.
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By D
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really enjoying this processor, I discover something new each time I use it! Excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kenwood FP734 Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent food processor
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By deek
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So many different options and a compact design to boot. A must for any kitchen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kenwood FP734 Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent addition to the kitchen
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Boris
From:WIltshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The FP734 has proven to be very easy to assemble, use and clean. It performs all tasks extremely well and is great if you want to grind your own seeds, nuts, spices and coffee. The only niggling point is that there is a design flaw in that the sealing ring often needs reseating in the blender, or grinding attachment, to prevent it being cut by the rotating blades and to prevent leakage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kenwood FP734 Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A grey little gadget
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Grace
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this item to help with the Christmas cooking. It chopped items for the Christmas cake, homemade stuffing ingredients and has even made the Turkey soup in the blender. Its been a great little gadget. Would recommend it to anyone. Not just at Christmas! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kenwood FP734 Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Larger than I thought
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Wendy67
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with this product. It is larger than I thought it would be. Blades are very sharp. Smaller bowl very useful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kenwood FP734 Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't buy this!
Posted24 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Tazzy
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Argos doesn't want me to let you know all about this product as I only get 500 characters to describe, that's way too little to tell you how bad this product is. It's sliced it's own bits several times - picture attached. Knives are too fine, juicer is wasteful and need emptying several times for just 1 glass of juice, mini mill takes 2 tbsp in or otherwise won't mill, blender had sliced it sealing ring, the design will leave you with a lot of washing, waste and frustration! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
7of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kenwood FP734 Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Food processor
Posted05 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Old lady
From:Swansea
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am very pleased with my recent purchase and the very pleasant in your pemberton branch llanelli. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kenwood FP734 Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value.
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Debbie
From:West Lothian
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and it does encourage me to make more soup, stews & bread which I can now accomplish in jig time! I would have liked a chopping tool which cut the veg into chunks as well as ones that cut veg into little nibbles and slices.
Bread dough gets a bit stuck everywhere, but the bread turn out just fine!
Cleaning & assembly is easy.
I haven't tried all the functions yet but am looking forward to making some nut butter. It is a great product for the money and I didn't want to spend more.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kenwood FP734 Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous product!!!
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Shreshtha
From:Berkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I am very pleased with this product though I have only used two features. This food processor can perform 35 different functions. I am really glad that I decided to buy this product from a big list of food processors.
I have a suggestion for Argos. They should rectify one thing in the description. The motor is of 1000 watts & not 900 watts.
Thanks...
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kenwood FP734 Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kenwood Food Processor
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jenny23
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Good product with lots of extra attachments "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kenwood FP734 Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Chemax
From:Staffs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This is the second Kenwood food processor that I have purchased and is much better than the old one I replaced, though that owed me nothing after 20 years. It has lots of attachments and stores more easily in my cupboard. The liquidiser comes apart for easier cleaning, it has a pulse option and the control knob is easier to use.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kenwood FP734 Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
kenwood multi pro
Posted29 May 2014
Customer avatar
By JJ
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I have returned the item and received my money back. Years ago for a home to own a Kenwood mixer was a real pleasure the price was expensive but the quality was unbeatable.
Now the product is plastic and flimsy and not fit for purpose . Kenwood have put cheap mass produced items before quality not made to last..
no complaint with Argos service or return policy .I will continue to purchase items from them. . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kenwood FP734 Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kenwood Multi Pro food processor 7320
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Fothergilla
From:Shropshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Lots of bits and pieces that need to be stored and a bit of practice needed to fit them. All very plasticky so I don't know how durable the most used parts will be. The drive shaft has an annoying habit of parting company with the machine when components are being removed and falling onto the floor!
Has performed well so far but is it being withdrawn? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kenwood FP734 Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By seeweed
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" It is ok product, when using small container the big is getting dirty = extra washing. I mixed pizza dough the dough got under the blades and inside the motor, I would not call it ideal. The chopper for herbs amazing, chopped sage perfectly; grating attachments no way to grate the onions, but really good with mushrooms, carrots, It will always leave bigger chunks at the normal for that kind of devices.
Overall good value for money but I would save up and buy something more expensive next time.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kenwood FP734 Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value for money
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By nana
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This processor has everything required, a separate small processing bowl, a grinding pot, liquidiser and slicing and grating facilities. Have used a couple of times and it was very easy to use once you read all the instructions about how to assemble the different sections of it. Would definitely recommend to anybody. Just as good as something twice the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kenwood FP734 Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So far so good
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jack K
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" The product seems good. Performing well so far.
Only negative points - Assembling the stuff each time : Spindle, container, cover are all different
Another point is that the numerous pieces are difficult to store. Needs a large container... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>