Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Chad Valley Pink Toy Tea Trolley.

Send the invitations out and prepare for a tea party with the Chad Valley Pink Tea Trolley! This wheeled trolley perfect for push-around fun in the bedroom or playroom, has two removable trays so that you can serve your tasty tea in style. It includes 16 pieces; everything you need for the perfect tea party!Push-along trolley with two removable trays and tea set for four.Tea set includes teapot with lid, milk jug, sugar bowl, 4 cups, 4 saucers and 4 teaspoons.General information:Size H46, W52, D34cm.Weight 1710g.For ages 3 years and over.WARNING(S):Not suitable for children under 3 years old.Only for domestic use.To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Pink Toy Tea Trolley.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Pink Toy Tea Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Present for a little girl
Posted15 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Miglik
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this as a present for a little girl. She absolutely loves it and is always passing drinks around to everyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Pink Toy Tea Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My 2 1/2 year old loves it
Posted14 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Mid Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"How much tea can you drink in one day?!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Pink Toy Tea Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent buy
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By ann
From:Ayrshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"My granddaughter has hours of fun serving tea and cake to my husband and I."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Pink Toy Tea Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice toy and easy to build
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I was pleased with this toy. My daughter (4) has enjoyed playing With it. I got it at 1/2 price so overall delighted with my purchase.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Pink Toy Tea Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Donna
From:Worcestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My 2 year old daughter loves it- very pleased! Easy to put together and as it was in the sale a great product for a great price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Pink Toy Tea Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By ray
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"My 14 month old daught loves her trolly and hasstarted her walking with this trolley.
Very good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Pink Toy Tea Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By kenziebear
From:cornwall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"bargain, daughter loves it...best buy ever. my friend has even thought it was so good she went to but one too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Pink Toy Tea Trolley.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Charming Kids Tea Time!
Posted28 January 2013
Customer avatar
By LOVES2BUY
From:Northern Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Enjoyable tea trolley with lots of little playthings plus lift out trays. Bought as a present for a 3 year old who loved it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Pink Toy Tea Trolley.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely toy
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By lauramumof3
From:east yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Exellent little tea trolley my daughter wanted this from Santa she has enjoyed playing with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Pink Toy Tea Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal present
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By chris
From:Hartlepool, Cleveland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"this is a ideal present for my 2 year old niece, it is just perfect for her and is the right size for her, the parts to fit it together do look abit cheap but other than that, it is bright colours and it makes her happy, and keeps bringing us all teas and asking if we want sugar, milk, lol :).
i would recemmend this tea trolley to everyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Pink Toy Tea Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hours of fun
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Vee
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my 2 year old Grand Daughter and she loves it. She spends hours wheeling it up and down an serving everyone tea and cakes. Lovely colour , easy assembly and very durable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.