Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Panasonic TG6722EM Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.

<p>Enjoy the freedom of doing as you please whilst chatting, thanks to the hands-free speakerphone on this slim handset. The phone features a simple to use interface and has the capacity to store 100 names and numbers.</p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>100 name and number memories.</li><li>40 ringtones.</li><li>Last number redial.</li><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Call log.</li><li>Handsfree facility.</li><li>Speaker and ringer volume control.</li><li>Up to 15 hours talktime/170 hours standby.</li><li>Up to 50m indoor range/300m outdoor range.</li><li>Out of range indicator.</li><li>Low battery indicator.</li></ul><p>Answer machine:</p><ul><li>30 mins recording time.</li><li>Personalised recording facility.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.646 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
46 of 4896%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Panasonic TG6722EM Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Review 1 for Panasonic TG6722EM Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Still a good buy
Posted25 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Norman
From:Sussex
Age:65 or over
" After owning a previous and similar model many years, it started to give trouble.
This replacement seems just as good, and all the changes seem to be improvements. It was worth paying a little extra for this model
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Panasonic TG6722EM Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By linda
From:middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Good quality, no problems. Much easier to use than my old set "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Panasonic TG6722EM Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good all round purchase
Posted27 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:wiltshire uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Replaced a previous Panasonic phone which had done good service. Easy to set up and use. Fast and efficient delivery. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Panasonic TG6722EM Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By christina
From:croydon, london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very good and handy, I love it . It's perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Panasonic TG6722EM Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spot on!
Posted09 May 2013
Customer avatar
By sunnydiggle
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Had these for a few weeks now, and we're very pleased with them.
Simple to set up and use - & better sound quality than our last cordless phones.
All in all excellent value!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Panasonic TG6722EM Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good item..
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Raja
From:Bromley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Very good phone and very good volume / ring tone system.
Easy to operate but only 100 phone book - entries...
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Panasonic TG6722EM Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Female63
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" No problems so far. I like the fact you only have to enter phone numbers on one hand set and then just transfer to them to the other. Love the bold print and the time displayed on handsets is a bonus! Nice loud ringer, much better than the BT ones I've had before! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Panasonic TG6722EM Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy for the price!!
Posted24 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Mrs M.
From:scotland
" Phones are great only thing is the volume on answer machine keeps jumping but for the price i paid i shouldnt really be complaining!!. Overall phones are great and really nice.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Panasonic TG6722EM Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not what I expected
Posted24 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Keith M
From:Wigan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" The phones work ok and have good features but the sound quality is poor. A little too tinny for my liking. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Panasonic TG6722EM Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Neat & practical
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Stuey
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Easy to set up. Needs 24 hours to initially charge the batteries. Can adjust volume & time before answer machine cuts in. Could do with a bit longer time. Lots of ring tones to choose. Clear screen. Sound quality a bit tinny, but a good value phone when I bought it on promotion. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Panasonic TG6722EM Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panasonic cordless telephones
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By meashamfox
From:Leicestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Needed new phones and decided on the Panasonic TG6722EM and the decision was a good one. Easy to set up and easy to use with many good features on them as well. A brilliant phone and would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Panasonic TG6722EM Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted19 April 2013
Customer avatar
By regina
From:wigtownshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" very good phone, no problems setting up and easy to use. Excellant product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Panasonic TG6722EM Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good upgrade
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By KPTJ
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought these as a replacement for another Panasonic pair that gave up after about 5 years. Easy to set up. Nice clear screen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Panasonic TG6722EM Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By judrop
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" These phones do all I need them to do. Lots of great features which I am still getting to grips with. I needed a phone which would go on the wall in the kitchen so had little choice, but am very happy with purchase. Only negative is that I don't like any of the ring-tones much; would've liked a simple traditional ring. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Panasonic TG6722EM Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good buy
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By janet
From:surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" simple to set up and easy to use and much better reception than our previous phone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Panasonic TG6722EM Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really great purchase
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Rosa
From:Leicestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great purchase, easy to install and some really good features "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Panasonic TG6722EM Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By ALAN
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Easy to set up and use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Panasonic TG6722EM Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
So so
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Eddie G
From:Lanarkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Phone is ok nothing special, ring tones are poor and you can't associate a tone to various callers. It's easy set up and being able to transfer your phone book from one phone to another is a plus. People leaving messages on the answering machine can hardly be made out. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Panasonic TG6722EM Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound good
Posted16 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Raymond
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Very clear sounds on both phones. However, the best feature is to only have to enter numbers into one phone's memory and it transfers to the other electronically. Very good battery life. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Panasonic TG6722EM Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A very satisfactory pair of telephones
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By dg
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" The set up was easy. and storeage of names and numbers simple. transfer of numbers to the remote phone was automatic using the instructions. The features are all we need.
The only minor niggle is that the tone quality from the recorded voice on the answering facilty could be a little better.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>