Top-rated product

Panasonic KX-TG8562EB Cordless Telephone - Twin.

<p>Enjoy the freedom of doing as you please whilst chatting, thanks to the hands-free speakerphone on these slim handsets. The phones features a simple to use interface and have the capacity to store 350 names and numbers.</p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>350 name and number memories.</li><li>40 ringtones.</li><li>Last number redial.</li><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Call log.</li><li>Handsfree facility.</li><li>Speaker and ringer volume control.</li><li>Up to 13 hours talktime/250 hours standby.</li><li>Up to 50m indoor range/300m outdoor range.</li><li>Out of range indicator.</li><li>Low battery indicator.</li></ul><p>Answer machine:</p><ul><li>40 mins recording time.</li><li>EAN: 5025232672035.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.765 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 of 17100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Panasonic KX-TG8562EB Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Review 1 for Panasonic KX-TG8562EB Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Panasonic phone
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By martin666
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Nice phone ease of use also looks good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Panasonic KX-TG8562EB Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top notch home phones
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By astro
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Forget cheaper makes , I've had most of them over the years you get what you pay for. ( this set is the best I have owned to date ) at a good price too, go on take the plunge buy a set."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Panasonic KX-TG8562EB Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent foe the hard of hearing
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Shirley
From:Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"An excellent product as one would expect from Panasonic, would have preferred the keys to have been a wee bit bigger."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Panasonic KX-TG8562EB Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sophisticated and simple
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Brian
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very easy to set up and use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Panasonic KX-TG8562EB Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good set of phones, reliable and good looking
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By tonyinbristol
From:Bristol
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I like this phone. All the features mentioned in the advert are true. I particularly like the facility where the phone tells you who is ringing (eg "call from Mavis" or "call from 01234-567890").
The only downside is that the voice on the other end isn't as clear as I would like it to be, but that may need me to have the booklet in front of me tinker with the phone.
Otherwise, would recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Panasonic KX-TG8562EB Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love em
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Does everything I want in a phone.
Key pad lights up, address book transfers to 2nd phone, screen really clear, even tells you who's calling if they're in yr address book if not it tells u the number, the loudspeaker is lovely & clear too
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Panasonic KX-TG8562EB Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is an excellent product with many features.
Posted08 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This is an excellent phone and is very easy to set up and use. We love the fact that it announces the name and number of the person calling. Would definately buy again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Panasonic KX-TG8562EB Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
okay
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By wouldIBuyIt?
From:Argyll
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"A bit disappointed with the plastic-ky feel of the phones considering the price, but sound quality quite good. Good quantity of ring tones available (40) but 38 of those are quite unbearable I am afraid :(. However, technically, the phones are good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Panasonic KX-TG8562EB Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted01 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Chloe
From:East Sussex
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with purchase, good value for money and look classy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Panasonic KX-TG8562EB Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Casey
From:E.sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This was my second panasonic set of phones after being disappointed with other brands and I am not surprised that they do what they say on the
Box!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Panasonic KX-TG8562EB Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant phone's
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Cazy
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Fantastic phone's, bargain!
Easy to set up, love the way the phone shout's out the number that's calling in. Bright handset all in blue, just a very good all rounder.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Panasonic KX-TG8562EB Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent phones
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Lin
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Brilliant phones, even work as clear as a bell at the end of my garden, must be about 50-60 feet from house. they look and feel good quality too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Panasonic KX-TG8562EB Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Talking Phone
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By stan
From:south gloucestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Good looking phone, packed with lots of extras, similar to other phones, but, this phone speaks the name of the person calling you, yes it speaks to you - wow!!. all my friends are blown away with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Panasonic KX-TG8562EB Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
phone
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By pinky sue
From:greater manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Purchased several days ago and happy with product, ring loud enough, screen clear, answer machine kicks in after several rings....all in all a good phone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Panasonic KX-TG8562EB Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted17 February 2013
Customer avatar
By GaryH
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Real excellent telephones. So impressed that I purchased a second set for my daughter. When the phone rings it actually speaks the incoming phone number, and if its a number from your phone book actually speaks that persons name. You can easily barr annoying marketing numbers, simply the best telephones that I have had the pleasure to use. Highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Panasonic KX-TG8562EB Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VERY GOOD SERVICE
Posted31 January 2013
Customer avatar
By kevr
From:DEVON
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"THE PRODUCT ARRIVED IN GOOD CONDITION AND ON THE DAY AND DATE SPECIFIED.
CANT BE ANY BETTER THAN THAT.
KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Panasonic KX-TG8562EB Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Phones
Posted20 September 2012
Customer avatar
By HE_Lancashire
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Purchased these as a replacement to our last different make set, they tick all the boxes - Clear tone, good choice of ring tones, answering machine, easy to see missed calls and message display, backlit numbers so you can see what you are dialling in the dark, easy to navigate, simple to use and plenty of storage"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+21points
21of 21voted this as helpful.