Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Panasonic KXTG6723EM Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.

<p>Complete with a built-in answer machine, this triple set of Panansonic cordless silver telephones are a stylish and functional set of phones. 100 name and number memories ensure it is quick and simple to call your most used contacts, while the KX-TG6723EM also boasts a whole host of other functions. </p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>100 name and number memories.</li><li>40 ringtones.</li><li>Last number redial.</li><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Call log.</li><li>Handsfree facility.</li><li>Speaker and ringer volume control.</li><li>Up to 15 hours talktime/170 hours standby.</li><li>Up to 50m indoor range/300m outdoor range.</li><li>Out of range indicator.</li><li>Low battery indicator.</li></ul><p>Answer machine:</p><ul><li>30 mins recording time.</li><li>Personalised recording facility.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.708 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
24 of 24100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Panasonic KXTG6723EM Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Review 1 for Panasonic KXTG6723EM Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By southwold
From:Leicestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"very good booklet to say how to set the phones up very pleased with the 3 phones and liked the big choice of ringing tunes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Panasonic KXTG6723EM Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Like the item
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By pauly
From:dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Everything was very easy. Price was OK !!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Panasonic KXTG6723EM Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased
Posted03 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Cinderey's
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Excellent product, looks good and works really well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Panasonic KXTG6723EM Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By simon
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Solid piece of kit. Standard rechargable AAA batteries than can be replaced in the long term future (IF ever required). Loads of ringtones and ring volume (adjustable) is VERY loud IF you want it !) Good pick-up range and very clear sound."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Panasonic KXTG6723EM Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
welcome back
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By saintandrea
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"yes had a set of these phones before and found them to be just what i wanted and needed when i needed a new set they were not in stock so went for an alternative make will not be so impatient in the future, well worth the money plus got them when they were on a special offer which was an added bonus."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Panasonic KXTG6723EM Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Stephen
From:Mid Glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Very pleased with telephones - excellent value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Panasonic KXTG6723EM Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted11 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Ella
From:Durham, England.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very easy to install & needed only to put saved numbers into the main phone, linked automatically ino the other two. Good loud tone on speaker phone, & good choice of ring tones.
Very pleased with this purchase & it was in the sale!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Panasonic KXTG6723EM Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Lot Better For A Little More!
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Kevin
From:Isle of Wight.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought these as a replacement/exchange for the Panasonic model down from these and have found that the extra £10 makes all the difference, especially in sound quality.
very easy to set up and use with very good range indoors and out. reception sound quality remains just as good whether you are right next to the base or far away from it.
My advice is, pay just that little bit more for a much better quality product!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Panasonic KXTG6723EM Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
telephone
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By alan
From:merseyside
"very good item.will tell my friends about this item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Panasonic KXTG6723EM Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By reen
From:yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"a nice set of phone just set up names on one phone and you can transfer to other phones so easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Panasonic KXTG6723EM Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really good value
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Eric
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Only had the system a week. Easy to set up and use. Clear and easy to read Screen. Love the backlit keypad. Suprisingly my 3 previous Panasonic telephones have added to the system, set up and work ok. We now have a 6 telephone system instead of 3."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Panasonic KXTG6723EM Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
VEY GOOD PRODUCT
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By PETER
From:UK HERTS
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"EASY TO USE ANSWERING MACHINE"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Panasonic KXTG6723EM Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practical, easy to use
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Argosannie
From:East Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This phone has more than lived up to its description for us. Easy to install and easy to use.
The only downside is the quality of sound when replaying answerphone incoming messages but, that being said, still glad it has the answerphone built in so we could get rid of 1571.
The fact that this phone system can also be used as an internal intercom is invaluable.
Would highly reccommend this system.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Panasonic KXTG6723EM Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Latest good buy
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By John
From:Bedfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Easy to set up, keys clear and easy to use and time clearly displayed on screen. Good, loud ring tone. Altogether very satisfied. The product lives up to its description - attractive, clean lines. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Panasonic KXTG6723EM Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value easy cordless+
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By goldenoldie
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this partly on the strength of other reviews - last phone was museum piece so was looking for decent quality but easy and not too fancy. Certainly does the job though maybe could do with a louder volume for some people. Does not get interference from energysaving lights (old one did). Cable lengths fine and plugs not too big. Display clear but also nice to have the separate answerphone counter. Intercom and other functions nice - all new to us, would be nice in the next one to have sd card or similar transfer ability, but very good for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Panasonic KXTG6723EM Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good buy
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By mick
From:leicestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"easy to set up and to use. it has some good features on them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Panasonic KXTG6723EM Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By pat
From:Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very easy to set up, ring tones are pleasing to the ear, answer machine very easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Panasonic KXTG6723EM Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleased with purchase
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Susan
From:Aberdeen
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with phones got them as a replacement"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Panasonic KXTG6723EM Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panasonic KXTG6723EM
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Jeff
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Excellent phones. Easy to use and set up. Should have had these ages ago.
The kids transfered all the phone numbers over from the old phone and copied and pasted to each new phone. Dead easy.!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Panasonic KXTG6723EM Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleased with purchase
Posted12 September 2012
Customer avatar
By dazzie
From:County Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I had read reviews on the Internet about this product some were good and some were not, however, based on the good reviews I decided to buy them. Argos was the best price and I have found the phones to be very good with easy to follow guide book. I am so pleased I decided to ignore the bad reviews which criticised the phones for their looks and features."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+15points
17of 19voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>