Top-rated product

Panasonic KX-TG8563EB Cordless Telephone - Triple.

<p>Combining great functionality with a sophisticated and stylish design, this triple set of cordless Panansonic telephones will bring a slice of luxury to any room. Complete with crystal clear screen, it also has a built-in answer machine, ensuring you never miss a message again .</p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>350 name and number memories.</li><li>40 ringtones.</li><li>Last number redial.</li><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Call log.</li><li>Handsfree facility.</li><li>Speaker and ringer volume control.</li><li>Up to 13 hours talktime/250 hours standby.</li><li>Up to 50m indoor range/300m outdoor range.</li><li>Out of range indicator.</li><li>Low battery indicator.</li></ul><p>Answer machine:</p><ul><li>40 mins recording time.</li><li>EAN: 5025232672042.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
43 of 4596%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
35 Questions | 40 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Panasonic KX-TG8563EB Cordless Telephone - Triple.
Review 1 for Panasonic KX-TG8563EB Cordless Telephone - Triple.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
OK but...
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Frank
From:Suffolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Not a bad phone but could be made much better by having more volume, better phonebook and less fiddly menus. The last Panasonic phone system we had, probably 2 models before this one , was much better in these areas and we thought this one would be even better but it looks as though a backward step has been taken with these features. Having said that, better than a lot of other makes we have seen."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Panasonic KX-TG8563EB Cordless Telephone - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Panasonic answer phone with 3 handsets
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Pippa
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product was easy to set up. It was especially easy to transfer my stored phone numbers from the master to the other two handsets. It has lots of features compressively described in the instruction manual. It has lots of great ringtones!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Panasonic KX-TG8563EB Cordless Telephone - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a quality product
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mr t.potts
From:yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"bought these phones recently and they are fantastic, good sound quality, coupled with a solid well built feel, if you are looking for a new phone you will not go wrong with these feature packed handsets.........."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Panasonic KX-TG8563EB Cordless Telephone - Triple.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Reasonable Phone Set
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By KPNuts
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The 3 phones are easy to set up and I am getting used to the different buttons, however, it looks like base unit is not charging the main handset. I have unplugged and replugged and will see whether the charge is going to be held. If not, it will be going back as it is not yet 3 weeks old."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Panasonic KX-TG8563EB Cordless Telephone - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Phones
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Grannie
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The Panasonic phones are really good, just what I was looking for"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Panasonic KX-TG8563EB Cordless Telephone - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exceptional value for a Quality Phone
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Joe
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought these Panasonic phones, as I wanted the freedom of a cordless telephone, and I am amazed at all of the features these phones have got, loads of per-programmed ringtones, baby monitor,intercom,answer-phone, the list goes on....
Another nice feature is you put all of your names & numbers in one handset, and it automatically transfers it to the rest, Brilliant !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Panasonic KX-TG8563EB Cordless Telephone - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good, clear conversations, Great battery life.
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Teflon
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Easy to set up and use and has loud and clear conversations.
The batteries last for several hours in use and for days on standby.
A shared contacts list is stored centrally, accessible from all phones, but personal phonebooks are available for individual phones too.
Clear icons on each phone show missed calls, texts, voicemail messages etc.
The phone screen will go completely black when undocked so is great for bedside use.
Great product, it does its job well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Panasonic KX-TG8563EB Cordless Telephone - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Lightweight hand pieces and small docking stations so easy to fit in around the home. Instruction manual lengthy and not altogether easy to follow in parts. Caller identification claimed on packaging but you need to pay more to your telephone service provider to have this facility."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Panasonic KX-TG8563EB Cordless Telephone - Triple.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
The Product has every feature we wanted
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By peterpops
From:Middlesex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This is a great phone and has a full range of specifications, perfect"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Panasonic KX-TG8563EB Cordless Telephone - Triple.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Maximus
From:Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"It has great features and it works well enough , but the one thing we do'nt like about it is the Sound it is all fuzzy not clear at all , very disappointed ."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Panasonic KX-TG8563EB Cordless Telephone - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My sweet Panasonic's
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jerry
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"No need to say tons but" they are fantastic.""
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Panasonic KX-TG8563EB Cordless Telephone - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice product
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By YR
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very nice product. Loads of features. Definitely recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Panasonic KX-TG8563EB Cordless Telephone - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
phones
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"easy to set up, solid handsets good quality all round."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Panasonic KX-TG8563EB Cordless Telephone - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great phone
Posted03 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good to have an actual instruction book rather than have to look online as a friend did with different make phone. Set up was easy, very convenient to be able to 'send' contact list to the other phones than to re-enter all details again. Lots of ringtones & volume is more than adequate for my one bedroom flat but sure it would be loud enough for a much larger property. Hands free convenient especially if waiting in a queue. Overall an excellent phone & I wouldn't hesitate in recommending it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Panasonic KX-TG8563EB Cordless Telephone - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panasonic cordless telephone triple
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Bea
From:Greater Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to install and set up. Does everything a phone should do and more. Very pleased with this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Panasonic KX-TG8563EB Cordless Telephone - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb phones
Posted20 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Best DECT phones I have ever used."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Panasonic KX-TG8563EB Cordless Telephone - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bjp
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By bjpg
From:Long Eaton
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This is best set of phones yet.
The price was good and they do a grand job scattered around my very large home.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Panasonic KX-TG8563EB Cordless Telephone - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good phones
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By mitzimoo
From:cambs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Got these phones to replace my old ones so glad I did I liked the fact that I could put phone numbers in one phone and they were sent to the others so did not have to spend time setting them up one at a time also the phone will tell you who is calling very happy with purchase and I would recommend these phones"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Panasonic KX-TG8563EB Cordless Telephone - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panasonic Cordless Telephone - Triple
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Pauline
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Brilliant product, easy to install, sturdy and well made."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Panasonic KX-TG8563EB Cordless Telephone - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a quality product
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Robin
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I find this cordless phone has many great features that make my life easier. I can have a voice tell me who is calling when the phone rings. The number is also displayed on the screen in large writing which saves me from running around looking for my glasses and missing the call. This is what I like best about this phone but there are other features which are also very useful. It was easy to set up and is easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>