Top-rated product

Panasonic KX-TG8564EB Cordless Telephone - Quad.

<p>With a vast array of useful features such as conference calling, call transfer and a built-in answer machine, this quadruple set of Panasonic cordless telephones are ideal for both office and home use. With a stylish and classy black design, they have an elegantly sophisticated look.</p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>350 name and number memories.</li><li>40 ringtones.</li><li>Last number redial.</li><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Call log.</li><li>Handsfree facility.</li><li>Speaker and ringer volume control.</li><li>Up to 13 hours talktime/250 hours standby.</li><li>Up to 50m indoor range/300m outdoor range.</li><li>Out of range indicator.</li><li>Low battery indicator.</li></ul><p>Answer machine:</p><ul><li>40 mins recording time.</li><li>EAN: 5025232672059.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.784 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
36 of 3797%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
27 Questions | 30 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Panasonic KX-TG8564EB Cordless Telephone - Quad.
Review 1 for Panasonic KX-TG8564EB Cordless Telephone - Quad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Work phones for the office
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By kezzi
From:truro
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Excellent phones we have brought two sets for our working environment especially because they transfer calls between rooms.
Many Thanks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Panasonic KX-TG8564EB Cordless Telephone - Quad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good phone set
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Sed
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We are using these in a large office building spread across a very large area and the phones work perfectly. I am even go out into the carpark whilst still having a very good signal on them. Calls can be transferred between handsets simply and easily and they have a good selection of features on them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Panasonic KX-TG8564EB Cordless Telephone - Quad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent phones
Posted06 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Four phones make life easier around the house, and whilst it took time to grasp the multi functions, the instruction book is easy to follow. I like that contacts put in one handset are replicated across the others, that the callers name is spoken (useful when I've misplaced my glasses!), and individual handsets can be silenced when not wanting to be disturbed. The answer phone is very user friendly and accessed from each handset. Over all a great set of phones that work well and look smart."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Panasonic KX-TG8564EB Cordless Telephone - Quad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Leicester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Much better sound quality than previous dect phones. The memo alarm is a great feature - it means I can set the alarm for my early morning gym sessions without waking my husband by trying to reset the main alarm clock again for his later wake up time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Panasonic KX-TG8564EB Cordless Telephone - Quad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality product.
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Liz
From:West Lorhian
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought this set to replace an older panasonic model.As expected the quality is very good and has more features than you will ever need.Very easy to set up and the new style colour display is very easy to read.If you subscribe to caller ID the phone has a function that tells you the caller if they are on your phone list, and if not it will tell you the phone number calling."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Panasonic KX-TG8564EB Cordless Telephone - Quad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panasonic KX-TG8546EB
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sr
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very pleased with product - far easier to use this product than find someone - if you can- who will install extension wires for land lines. And cheaper."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Panasonic KX-TG8564EB Cordless Telephone - Quad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Fifi
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"All the features are great but hearing who is ringing (if the number is programmed in the phone book) and blocking nuisance calls are real bonuses."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Panasonic KX-TG8564EB Cordless Telephone - Quad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellant Quality as always from Panasonic
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Deborah
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I recently changed to a set of BT quad phones, actually more expensive than these, from the old Panasonic set we had. But needless to say after less than 3 months I have gone back to Panasonic. Easy to set up, easy to use and more than enough features. If I had one criticism of the phones I would say that the wiring to the base isn't very good, not flat.
Excellent product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Panasonic KX-TG8564EB Cordless Telephone - Quad.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
On the whole a very good product
Posted21 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Daveh
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It's easy to feel overwhelmed by the number of features this phone has to offer, but for those features we all need, the set-up is relatively simple. Sound quality is good, and ring tones and volume adequate. The phones are of a smart design with a good clear screen, nicely large display of characters, and comfortable to hold. On the downside, the phone cradles are very lightweight, and phones are easily dislodged."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Panasonic KX-TG8564EB Cordless Telephone - Quad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By DS
From:East Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought as a replacement for a tired Cable & Wireless system.
It's better looking, easier to hear and read, more intuitive to use and battery life/range is excellent. Caller ID facilities far better than I'd hoped for.
Call blocking has been faultless for the few numbers registered to date.
Love it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Panasonic KX-TG8564EB Cordless Telephone - Quad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted30 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Very easy to set-up and use. Offers both public phonebook that automatically shares across all phones or private so individuals can add their own private numbers. very useful. Also like the incoming call recognition with a voice telling you who is calling in. Can also add up to 30 numbers to bar, to help rid nuisance calls."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Panasonic KX-TG8564EB Cordless Telephone - Quad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By JAN
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this set of phones for office and they can be transferred between each hand set, take conference calls and has many other useful features."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Panasonic KX-TG8564EB Cordless Telephone - Quad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Polly
From:west sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"excellent service from the store and the produce was very easy to set us, just want I wanted, great features, messages
number preview
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Panasonic KX-TG8564EB Cordless Telephone - Quad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best set of phones we have ever owned!
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"One of the best features of these phones is that you only need to put your contact details into one phone and they are automatically picked up by all the others. They are easy to set up and use. The display screen is large and clear. The intercom is a very handy feature. Have not used the baby moniter or the text facility as yet so can not comment on these. Would we recommend this product? Well we have just bought a set for dad's birthday so that answers that!."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Panasonic KX-TG8564EB Cordless Telephone - Quad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Panasonic
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By David G
From:Somerset, England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I had nothing but trouble with another makers set of phones so I opted for this set of Panasonic Quads. Having never had Panasonic phones in the past I was a bit hesitant. I can honestly say I am delighted with the phones. I plugged them in & they worked immediately. One thing they don't promote is that you can bar up to 30 phone numbers that you don't want to answer. Our unwanted calls have now diminished markedly. Also brilliant is that the phones actually tell you verbally who is calling."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Panasonic KX-TG8564EB Cordless Telephone - Quad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quad telephone set
Posted12 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Joe
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"This is an excellent quad telephone set as it does what it needs to and written in its manual. It is cordless and working perfectly. Its screen is light blue and when handling it lays in my hand perfectly. The speaker is clear and it is loud enough for the receiver as before I had some problem with another wired landline telephone not being loud enough. Can be adjusted so many options for your comfort. Simply an excellent product for anyone who wants perfect quality with great telephone set."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Panasonic KX-TG8564EB Cordless Telephone - Quad.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By mama
From:west sussex
Gender:Female
"The 4 phones are working well and were simple to set up"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Panasonic KX-TG8564EB Cordless Telephone - Quad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By ruby
From:surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"very easy to hold, easy to set up and easy to use phone.
good quality display and catchy tones."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Panasonic KX-TG8564EB Cordless Telephone - Quad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smart looking and good sound quality
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Carol
From:Northolt
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"After a few years with two handsets of one type and three of another, we decided to get a four phone set and have them all compatible.
My husband can now carry one to the garage/workshop with him and we can use the intercom (for when he wants a cuppa)
The intercom feature is a good one but not enough is made of the option in the advertising!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Panasonic KX-TG8564EB Cordless Telephone - Quad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Phone
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By eddy
From:N W London Middx
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I purchased a BT set at half the price and supposedly at the same price as these originally. I somehow doubt it. The BT ones were awful. These are much better quality and have a better feel as well as much better sound. I can recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>