Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bosch TDS2011GB Pressurised Steam Generator Iron.

<p>The Bosch TDS2011GB pressurised steam generator iron has a powerful 2300 watts and an impressive two minute heat-up time will help smooth out those stubborn creases in no time. The anti lime-scale filter included, helps to improve performance whilst increasing longevity.</p><p>Steam generator:</p><ul><li>2300 watts.</li><li>Steam output: 100g/min.</li><li>Shot of steam: 130g/min.</li><li>Vertical steam.</li><li>Anti-scale.</li><li>Heating up time 2 mins.</li><li>Continuous fill.</li><li>4.5 bar pressure.</li><li>Palladium soleplate.</li><li>Temperature ready indicator.</li><li>Dry tank alert.</li><li>Variable steam.</li><li>Steam ready indicator.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Capacity of water tank: 1.2L.</li><li>Weight: 4.6kg.</li><li>Weight of iron only: 1.2kg.</li><li>Manual cord storage.</li><li>2m power cord.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 4242002677262.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
7 of 978%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bosch TDS2011GB Pressurised Steam Generator Iron.
Review 1 for Bosch TDS2011GB Pressurised Steam Generator Iron.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Bosch steam generator iron
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Yb
From:Leics
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I purchased this product but had no choice but to return it the only way to get steam was to keep your finger on the button I felt it was easier to go back to a normal steam iron "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bosch TDS2011GB Pressurised Steam Generator Iron.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted05 September 2012
Customer avatar
By valerie
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Very light works well great for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bosch TDS2011GB Pressurised Steam Generator Iron.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pros and cons
Posted16 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Webster
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Pros - easy to use; good steam production and very good results on linen and heavily creased items; heats up fast.
Cons - takes a lot of storage space; my solution is to put the steam generator on a wheeled trolley which has two levels, the steamer and iron lives on the top tray and the whole thing lives in the broom cupoard when not in use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bosch TDS2011GB Pressurised Steam Generator Iron.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The ultimate ironing experience
Posted04 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:UKM
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Brilliant results for minimal effort. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bosch TDS2011GB Pressurised Steam Generator Iron.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best iron I have ever bought!
Posted02 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Angie
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Does a great job, easy to use, slick,, light, and looks good! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bosch TDS2011GB Pressurised Steam Generator Iron.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very impressed
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By maggie
From:norhern ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" bought only 2wks ago but so far very pleasrd with this product.
pros: items such as t shirts pillowcases only need ironed on one side so ironing time reduced
very effective on stubborn creases eg ironed my bone dry white linen jacket perfectly AND on outside
just a pleasure to use
Cons: very minor comments: would have preferred waterhole to be covered to prevent dust dirt getting in. Overall no comparison to ord iron
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bosch TDS2011GB Pressurised Steam Generator Iron.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Recommend
Posted11 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Sharon
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Good iron ,easy to use and powerful . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bosch TDS2011GB Pressurised Steam Generator Iron.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wait and see
Posted04 July 2012
Customer avatar
By bobs
From:Northumberland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Bought this to replace an earlier model that only lasted 2 years, just out of warranty. It's a bit early to write a review for something where reliability may be a problem, but as far as ironing goes it works really well. Filling is a little issue as if not filled slowly enough through the relatively small aperture you get some spillage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bosch TDS2011GB Pressurised Steam Generator Iron.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not impressed
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By St Andrews B&B owner
From:Fife
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Previously had a Bosch Steam Generator which was great at ironing the huge amount of laundry we go through but it only lasted a year. Bought this one to replace but it does not iron nearly as well. Does not seam any better than a standard iron but much more expensive. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.