Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Panasonic KXTG8022ET Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.

<p>With a vast array of useful features such as conference calling, call transfer and a built-in answer machine, this twin set of Panasonic cordless telephones are ideal for both office and home use. With a stylish and classy black design, they have an elegantly sophisticated look.</p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>100 name and number memories.</li><li>10 ringtones.</li><li>Last number redial.</li><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Call log.</li><li>Handsfree facility.</li><li>Speaker and ringer volume control.</li><li>Up to 15 hours talktime/240 hours standby.</li><li>Up to 50m indoor range/300m outdoor range.</li><li>Out of range indicator.</li><li>Low battery indicator.</li></ul><p>Answer machine:</p><ul><li>20 mins recording time.</li><li>Personalised recording facility.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.456 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 147 reviews
5 Stars
84
4 Stars
53
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
140 of 14795%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Panasonic KXTG8022ET Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Review 1 for Panasonic KXTG8022ET Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This phone is excellent
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Barbara
From:STAMFORD LINCOLNSHIRE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Brought this as the battery on my old phone did not keep the charge. Brilliant phone, instructions are clear. Read up on the reviews on this phone an they were all true, highly recommend this phone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Panasonic KXTG8022ET Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Kaz
From:Middlesbrough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Had Panasonic phones before so went for these again. Great phones, lots of features, great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Panasonic KXTG8022ET Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great telephones with answer machine built in.
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By andrew47
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"needed new answer machine and saw this particular set.chose panasonic as they manufacture good quality products. plus these were on special price ,at half normal price with argos.easy to set up,didnt really need to follow booklet that much ,as when you pressed various settings it gave options and you just chose which one.would recomend these to anyone wanting a combined answer machine with telephones."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Panasonic KXTG8022ET Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent telephone
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By elizabethmc07
From:kettering
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent cordless telephone with answer machine, easy to set up. Colour screen with a choice of screen savers, built in answer machine message or choose your own. Really pleased with my choice would recommend to every one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Panasonic KXTG8022ET Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Bebo
From:Cardiff
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"It's really good and easy to use.hands free speaker i would recommend ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Panasonic KXTG8022ET Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Ali
From:Bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really easy phones to set up and use, we particularly like the night function on the phones, which is great when the children are asleep as only the main base unit rings but with a very quiet tone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Panasonic KXTG8022ET Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great phones
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Queen bee
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"These phones are very easy to set up and give a lovely clear reception."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Panasonic KXTG8022ET Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good choice
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Terry
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This proved to be a good choice at a good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Panasonic KXTG8022ET Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Old Fashioned looking.
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Judi
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I wanted an all shiny black pair if phones. It looks in the picture as if when the screen lights up the keys light up. In reality it's more matt than gloss. Plus the keys are grey at all times. I took them back the next day and swopped them for a totally (gloss) white set. These look 10 years out of date, very boring."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Panasonic KXTG8022ET Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good phones but strange ringtones!
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By 5tuart
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"The phones are excellent and I would recommend then to anyone as receiving and making calls.
The only problem I have with them is that there is no "ring ring" ringtone. By this I mean a traditional sound as they are for a shop floor and the sound of "sugar plum fairy" is nice but not very good for a professional environment.
So if your buying them for you home and like Beethoven's 5th then they are perfect but for an office work environment then maybe not.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Panasonic KXTG8022ET Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By bryan
From:torfaen
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"very good phones would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Panasonic KXTG8022ET Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
phones
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By bobby
From:teesside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"very easy to order and collect , no problems"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Panasonic KXTG8022ET Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Panasonic phone
Posted07 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Irene
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very good phone - easy to set up and use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Panasonic KXTG8022ET Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Magpie
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my daughter as I already have a Panasonic phone myself which is excellent. She was over the moon. Easy to set up and good features."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Panasonic KXTG8022ET Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
panasonic twin phones.
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By jackie
From:west sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very good value. Easy to set up. Look very nice."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Panasonic KXTG8022ET Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Panasonic telephone
Posted02 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Jane3
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great product - easy to use. Highly recommended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Panasonic KXTG8022ET Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good phone.
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By ravcas
From:Wirral, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This phone is very good , has good features and is easy to use. The keypad lights up in the dark so is handy at night.
the only downside is the volume is a little low so anyone without good hearing may struggle.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Panasonic KXTG8022ET Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the Job
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Adrian
From:Cumbria
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I am pleased with this purchase, l need to change my old one and this fitted the bill
I have been using it with no problems
It was quite easy to set up once l had deciphered the manual
Once that was done it was straight forward.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Panasonic KXTG8022ET Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Asmart looking phone
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By volcano
From:South Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Easily and quickly set up. Good value. A smart looking phone that fits well in lounge and office."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Panasonic KXTG8022ET Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Phones !!
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By micky p
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"A Good friend told me about Panasonic cordless phones (how true his word was ) best phones so far . Easy to install and easy set up !! If i can do this at 60+ then any one can !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>