Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Panasonic KXTG8023ET Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.

<p>Combining great functionality with a sophisticated and stylish design, this triple set of cordless Panansonic telephones will bring a slice of luxury to any room. Complete with crystal clear screen, it also has a built-in answer machine, ensuring you never miss a message again - while the indoor range of up to 50m allows you to roam around while deep in conversation. </p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>100 name and number memories.</li><li>10 ringtones.</li><li>Last number redial.</li><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Call log.</li><li>Handsfree facility.</li><li>Speaker and ringer volume control.</li><li>Up to 15 hours talktime/240 hours standby.</li><li>Up to 50m indoor range/300m outdoor range.</li><li>Out of range indicator.</li><li>Low battery indicator.</li></ul><p>Answer machine:</p><ul><li>20 mins recording time.</li><li>Personalised recording facility.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 120 reviews
5 Stars
99
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
116 of 12097%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Panasonic KXTG8023ET Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Review 1 for Panasonic KXTG8023ET Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted02 October 2013
Customer avatar
By dicky
From:Scarborough, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" like any new piece of technology it takes time to get use to (and remember) luckily the learning curve is good for this phone. and its easy to set up and use . it has plenty of useful features and as yet i cannot find anything to critisize. maybe the on/off buttons could be coloured, they are opposite way round to my last phone and my mobile. have cancelled a couple of incoming calls by accident!
a good value for money phone especially at the offer price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Panasonic KXTG8023ET Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panasonic KXTG8023ET Cordless Telephone with Answe
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Retired
From:Whickham, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Excellent value for the money. No problems setting up. Working as it should. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Panasonic KXTG8023ET Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this product is easy to set up
Posted21 September 2013
Customer avatar
By peter
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" this product is very good. looks good looking feature on the telephone table. nice colour screen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Panasonic KXTG8023ET Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted13 September 2013
Customer avatar
By gastong
From:Stafford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" good product, easy to set up, good sound quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Panasonic KXTG8023ET Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Phones
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By The boss
From:Staffs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" These are excellent phones with lots of features.
Good quality to use sound good and not too flash.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Panasonic KXTG8023ET Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
not bad at all, quiet good...
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By tifosi
From:england
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" EXCELLANT phones, EASY to use menu + features.
only things are cancel/mute button is right next to the end call button so you can easily press the wrong one out of the two!....
AND
MAKE CALL + the END CALL buttons should be LARGER.
I WOULD HAVE GIVE IT A 5/5 rating
IF THE ABOVE & BELOW HAD BEEN LOOKED INTO...
Make call button (was GREEN) AND
End call button (was RED)
Other than these minors, the phones are just PERFECT & BRILLIANT !! Just what you'd expect from GIANTS ......PANASONIC !!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Panasonic KXTG8023ET Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cordless Telephones
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By nickyknitting
From:North Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Very easy to set up and use. Feel that these phones are good value for money. Sound quality is good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Panasonic KXTG8023ET Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No problems so far!!!!
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By honeygranny
From:Ayrshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Bought these phones to replace a triple set of Gigaset which had not lasted long!!! I had no problem putting the numbers into the phonebook and transferring to the other phones. I like the fact that you can choose different ring tones for different people - very handy!!! The only drawback is the brightness of the phone in the bedroom - someone else mentioned this too - I just take it off the base and it goes dim! Overall very good and I would recommend them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Panasonic KXTG8023ET Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Kenny
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Very happy with these phones and good value, would recommend them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Panasonic KXTG8023ET Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great phone
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By jen
From:Ongar, Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" easy to use and set up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Panasonic KXTG8023ET Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy differently recommend these phones to oth
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Maggie
From:Maggie, Belfast
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" These phone are very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Panasonic KXTG8023ET Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good set of telephones
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Bettyboop60
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I'm really pleased with my purchase. Easy to install easy to use. A few people find the fact the phone has a lit up screen a little off putting at night in the bedroom, I actually like it so don't be put off you can always turn it around. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Panasonic KXTG8023ET Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So far so good!
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By JC
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" The phones work well so far and it's great having 3 handsets. For the price I'm happy with them but as always with phones it will be interesting to see how long they last. I'm hoping Panasonic will be better than some other makes I've had. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Panasonic KXTG8023ET Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
triple phone set
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By teresa60
From:south wales.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" bought these phones a couple of weeks ago while they were on offer at a lower price and got to say they were well worth the money.they don't feel cheap and nasty like some phones do.they do everything they are supposed to do.really nice phones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Panasonic KXTG8023ET Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has good features
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By jenloc1
From:cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" value for money as this product has bought in the sale, phone soulds like it echo's but apart from that not a bad product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Panasonic KXTG8023ET Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Found this product easy to set-up
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By CeeT
From:Greater Manchester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Only down side are the ring tones otherwise would have awarded 5 stars "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Panasonic KXTG8023ET Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product capabilities are good!
Posted07 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Craig
From:Newark-on-Trent, Nottinghamshire NG24, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Bought these handsets to replace faulty BT twin set that would not recognise buttons being pressed to select option on answer services, very frustrating. This product was easy to install and great value for 3 handsets, work really well outdoors too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Panasonic KXTG8023ET Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
top class phones
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Arthur from Chelmsford
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" great product, first cordless phones we have had, absolutely delighted with them, cannot fault them. Would certainly recommend them to anybody. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Panasonic KXTG8023ET Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Stu's focus st-3
From:Northumberland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Very easy to use & clear sound "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Panasonic KXTG8023ET Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Gav
From:Farnborough, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" 3 phones, answer machine, clear sound, easy-ish to set up. Really useful to put numbers in on one phone then send those numbers to the other phones.
Can't fault it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>