Top-rated product

Trespass Boys' Black Mooki Jacket - 5-6 Years.

<p>A practical jacket keeping your child warm and dry whatever the weather conditions. Fully waterproof and windproof for the best protection against the elements, the hood can also be packed away into the neck of the jacket. Elasticated cuffs and a drawcord hem for a better fit.</p><ul><li>Available for ages 5-10 years.</li><li>Composition: jacket: 100% polyester with PVC coating. Lining: 100% polyester.</li><li>Machine washable at 30°C.</li><li>Keep away from fire.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Trespass Boys' Black Mooki Jacket - 5-6 Years.
Review 1 for Trespass Boys' Black Mooki Jacket - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great school coat
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By loz de reus
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I purchased this coat for my son who has just started school. it is lightweight but the quality is fantastic to sustain all weather. great sizing and makes a great outdoor autumn school coat"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Trespass Boys' Black Mooki Jacket - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
boys jacket
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By mums98
From:Redditch, Worcestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Brought this for my son. Good quality and even better price. Recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Trespass Boys' Black Mooki Jacket - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Blondy
From:Highlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This jacket is such a fantastic quality for the price. I would highly recommend this. My son loves his new jacket. It is great for autumn days but would also see through to winter as plenty room for a jumper underneath."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Trespass Boys' Black Mooki Jacket - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great autumn coat
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By colz80
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a great coat, well made and fantastic value for money, this has been purchased for cool wet autumn school days, and for the end of winter begining of spring also, I purchased the 6-7 for my child who is 5 it has plenty of room for my child to grow into over the autumn without being oversized."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Trespass Boys' Black Mooki Jacket - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect jacket for winter
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By 1BLUECAT
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really pleased with this purchase for the grandson.will perfect as a school coat and will keep him snug and warm through next winter.this is a very well made item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Trespass Boys' Black Mooki Jacket - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By L-a
From:Dumbartonshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great buy especially on offer keeps rain off and enough room to add wee jumper/hoody on cold days :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Trespass Boys' Black Mooki Jacket - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Amy76
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Personal purchase
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I brought two of these one pink & one black and they are great.
Quality is top, as you would expect from Trespass.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Trespass Boys' Black Mooki Jacket - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent coat
Posted23 February 2014
Customer avatar
By 1st time parents
From:Isle of Wight
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Personal purchase
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My son loves this coat, and with this weather that we are having it's been great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Trespass Boys' Black Mooki Jacket - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted14 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Jay
From:Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This coat did everything that I wanted it to. I brought it for my 4yr old son as an extra waterproof jacket that he could wear at Playgroup because he gets so wet and muddy. It kept him dry and warm and doesn't let the wind in because it zips all the way up to the chin and has an elasticated bottom so that you can tighten it. He gets it very muddy but is easy yo wipe clean and machine washes well at the end of the week. Brilliant value for money for such a great coat. Would recommend to anybody"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Trespass Boys' Black Mooki Jacket - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely quality for the money
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Millie
From:Cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I purchased this coat for my grandson and was very surprised at the quality and style. A great buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Trespass Boys' Black Mooki Jacket - 5-6 Years.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product