Top-rated product

Trespass Boys' Black Mooki Jacket - 9-10 Years.

<p>A practical jacket keeping your child warm and dry whatever the weather conditions. Fully waterproof and windproof for the best protection against the elements, the hood can also be packed away into the neck of the jacket. Elasticated cuffs and a drawcord hem for a better fit.</p><ul><li>Available for ages 5-10 years.</li><li>Composition: Jacket: 100% polyester with PVC coating. Lining: 100% polyester.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Trespass Boys' Black Mooki Jacket - 9-10 Years.
Review 1 for Trespass Boys' Black Mooki Jacket - 9-10 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By lou
From:gravesend
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought for my son
When taken out of packaging looked rather small but fits well comfortable
So one happy boy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Trespass Boys' Black Mooki Jacket - 9-10 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cracking waterproof at super price.
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By ShropMum
From:Shropshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really delighted with this purchase. This waterproof jacket was a brilliant buy in the sale. Much better quality than others I was looking at. I really like the adjustable velcro cuffs. I have got through a few kids waterproof jackets in the past 10 years and this is the best we have purchased to date."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Trespass Boys' Black Mooki Jacket - 9-10 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trespass jacket
Posted12 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Was very pleased with the quality and appearance of this jacket especially as in sale.
Met all the requirements I wanted and looked good on.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Trespass Boys' Black Mooki Jacket - 9-10 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Rasha
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fab jacket I would recommend it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Trespass Boys' Black Mooki Jacket - 9-10 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quality jacket
Posted19 February 2014
Customer avatar
By iva
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good price and design and my soon love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Trespass Boys' Black Mooki Jacket - 9-10 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Quality product
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By sham
From:High wycombe
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Value for the money. My 11 years son enjoyed the jacket."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Trespass Boys' Black Mooki Jacket - 9-10 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Quality
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Aminu
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"The Tresspass boys black mooki jacket was of good quality.The product designed & the material was of top class...i really liked the product for my boys to wear it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Trespass Boys' Black Mooki Jacket - 9-10 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality at a great price!!!
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Jt
From:Belfast
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Trespass jackets are excellent for stormy weather, as I own one myself! So when I saw this at such a great price, I had to purchase it for my son for school. Great product!! Grab yourself a bargain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Trespass Boys' Black Mooki Jacket - 9-10 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value
Posted21 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Harrow
"I bought the pink one for my daughter and a black one for my son.
They are very good quality for the price and perfect for Spring/Autumn weather, being both windproof and waterproof without being too padded.
They are a good length (just below bum level) and the hood is a good size too.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Trespass Boys' Black Mooki Jacket - 9-10 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 May 2013
Customer avatar
By michelle
From:lanarkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"good jacket for the money my son uses it for school its waterproof and windproof perfect"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Trespass Boys' Black Mooki Jacket - 9-10 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By shabba
From:somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"bought this for my 8 yr old son as a school coat, waterproof and warm he loves it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.