Top-rated product

Trespass Girls' Pink Sooki Jacket - 5 - 6 Years.

<p>A practical jacket keeping your child warm and dry whatever the weather conditions. Fully waterproof and windproof for the best protection against the elements, the hood can also be packed away into the neck of the jacket. Elasticated cuffs and a drawcord hem for a better fit.</p><ul><li>Available for ages 5-10 years.</li><li>Composition: Jacket 100% polyester with PVC coating. Lining 100% polyester.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Trespass Girls' Pink Sooki Jacket - 5 - 6 Years.
Review 1 for Trespass Girls' Pink Sooki Jacket - 5 - 6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practical and girly - just right for little girls
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Nefartiti
From:Gwynedd
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My daughter loves pink and refuses to wear anything else, so imagine my joy at finding a suitable girls waterproof in her favourite colour.
Its a nice wieight, not too flimsy, although it might be a bit bulky if you were carrying it around.
Excellent for the daily school run and a bargain when we purchased it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Trespass Girls' Pink Sooki Jacket - 5 - 6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Amy76
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Personal purchase
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I brought two of these one pink & one black and they are great.
Quality is top, as you would expect from Trespass.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Trespass Girls' Pink Sooki Jacket - 5 - 6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great coat
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah84
From:Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Personal purchase
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This coat is lovely & ideal for this wet windy weather, my little girl is using for school it is lightweight & very girly still at the same time..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Trespass Girls' Pink Sooki Jacket - 5 - 6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bex1
From:Mansfield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Personal purchase
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my daughter as she had grown out of her other one. Bought this at a reduced price. It fits her lovely and she loves the colour as pink is her favourite. It has a good sized hood and kept her really warm and dry in the rain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Trespass Girls' Pink Sooki Jacket - 5 - 6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Clarice45
From:Ferndown, Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Personal purchase
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This pink jacket is excellent value for money. It's strong ,durable,looks great and always keeps my daughter dry. It's also well made. Excellent product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Trespass Girls' Pink Sooki Jacket - 5 - 6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
.
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By eggsmum
From:milton keynes
Age:35 to 44
"This jacket fits great and looks great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Trespass Girls' Pink Sooki Jacket - 5 - 6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By halle
From:West yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"this jacket is great keeps my daughter warm and dry its great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Trespass Girls' Pink Sooki Jacket - 5 - 6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By mollie
From:gwent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"fab for this weather ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Trespass Girls' Pink Sooki Jacket - 5 - 6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Jacket
Posted01 August 2012
Customer avatar
By katkins
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"got this as a present for my hubby's granddaughter who thought she was the bees knees and loves it! Well made and keeps her dry in this weather!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.