Top-rated product

Trespass Girls' Pink Sooki Jacket - 7 - 8 Years.

<p>A practical jacket keeping your child warm and dry whatever the weather conditions. Fully waterproof and windproof for the best protection against the elements, the hood can also be packed away into the neck of the jacket. Elasticated cuffs and a drawcord hem for a better fit.</p><ul><li>Available for ages 5-10 years.</li><li>Composition: Jacket 100% polyester with PVC coating. Lining 100% polyester.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
19 of 2095%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Trespass Girls' Pink Sooki Jacket - 7 - 8 Years.
Review 1 for Trespass Girls' Pink Sooki Jacket - 7 - 8 Years.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Pocket lining already torn
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By scoot
From:Oxfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Packaging presentation 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"On the first wear of this jacket my daughter discovered that the lining of the pocket was completely torn. Shame as really liked the style of the jacket and it was a good price in the sale"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Trespass Girls' Pink Sooki Jacket - 7 - 8 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely coat
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Nikki1989
From:Blackpool, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought 7-8 its abit big for my daughter but not much. Bought for half price and is well worth it!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Trespass Girls' Pink Sooki Jacket - 7 - 8 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mouse
From:Portsmouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Personal purchase
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought 3 for my girls, the colour is great and they fit perfectly. Very pleased with this product and would def buy this coat again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Trespass Girls' Pink Sooki Jacket - 7 - 8 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
grt coat
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By gallog
From:ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Personal purchase
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"got this on for half the price excellent value great coat my daughter will get plenty of wear out of it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Trespass Girls' Pink Sooki Jacket - 7 - 8 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By dee dee
From:sheffield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Gift
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"VERY GOOD PURCHASE ON MY PART MY GRAND DAUGHTER LOVES IT AND A GOOD PRICE TO BOOT HER FAVE COLOUR TOO"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Trespass Girls' Pink Sooki Jacket - 7 - 8 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic buy!
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Jojo41
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Personal purchase
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Got for my 6year old and apart from sleeves a bit long it's a super fit for her even though it's age 7-8. Slim fit. She loves the colour! Great in the rain but perhaps not a coat for very cold weather."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Trespass Girls' Pink Sooki Jacket - 7 - 8 Years.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality product but a slim fit
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Abimum
From:northants
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Definately not a loose fit but seemed a nice jacket."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Trespass Girls' Pink Sooki Jacket - 7 - 8 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By h ewart
Age:35 to 44
"This jacket is a great light jacket for autumn or winter with another layer worn with it. perfect for school."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Trespass Girls' Pink Sooki Jacket - 7 - 8 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nana southampton
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By nanna
From:soton
Age:65 or over
"we brought this jkt,for grandaughters birthday how is just 4 found sizing not very ture had to get 7_8 to fit but great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Trespass Girls' Pink Sooki Jacket - 7 - 8 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
trespass girls coat
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By kate 49
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"great coat for winter and better than we expected for the price , looks smart"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Trespass Girls' Pink Sooki Jacket - 7 - 8 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By PM
From:RIchmond
"Very good for the price...."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Trespass Girls' Pink Sooki Jacket - 7 - 8 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value
Posted21 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Harrow
"I bought the pink one for my daughter and a black one for my son.
They are very good quality for the price and perfect for Spring/Autumn weather, being both windproof and waterproof without being too padded.
They are a good length (just below bum level) and the hood is a good size too.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Trespass Girls' Pink Sooki Jacket - 7 - 8 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Torch
From:Birmingham
"This brought for a summer jacket for my 8yr old and it's perfect. Bright pink perfect colour! Fits well not too bulky but keeps the wind at bay."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Trespass Girls' Pink Sooki Jacket - 7 - 8 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By motorway
From:Gwent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"brilliant, the coat is such good value for money and the coat has little extras like the velcro on the sleeves so you you alter it to fit your child. the hood fits into the collar and of course it has the well known name of "Trespass" which is such a popular make, i would recommend this to anyone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Trespass Girls' Pink Sooki Jacket - 7 - 8 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Catherine
From:Slough, Berks
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very good jacket for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Trespass Girls' Pink Sooki Jacket - 7 - 8 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
girls sookie trespass jacket
Posted11 September 2012
Customer avatar
By fizz
From:scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"good value for money. my granddaughter was delighted with it.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Trespass Girls' Pink Sooki Jacket - 7 - 8 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
what a bargin
Posted22 August 2012
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:Bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Hvae been looking for waterproof jacket for my daughter for a while. Couldn't beleive Argos sold them and was half the price from other stores. My daughter is 8 1/2 yrs and it fits perfectly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Trespass Girls' Pink Sooki Jacket - 7 - 8 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By helsbels
From:Wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Excellent coat, warm and weatherproof. Size is pretty accurate my daughter is a 6-7 years normally and the 7-8 fitted although the arms were a little long 5-6 years would have been too small. Overall a great coat and excellent value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Trespass Girls' Pink Sooki Jacket - 7 - 8 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Jelena
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The best choice for this price. Lightweight, comfortable jacket, just for the English weather. My daughter is very happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Trespass Girls' Pink Sooki Jacket - 7 - 8 Years.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product