Top-rated product

Trespass Girls' Pink Sooki Jacket - 9 - 10 Years.

<p>A practical jacket keeping your child warm and dry whatever the weather conditions. Fully waterproof and windproof for the best protection against the elements, the hood can also be packed away into the neck of the jacket. Elasticated cuffs and a drawcord hem for a better fit.</p><ul><li>Available for ages 5-10 years.</li><li>Composition: Jacket 100% polyester with PVC coating. Lining 100% polyester.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Trespass Girls' Pink Sooki Jacket - 9 - 10 Years.
Review 1 for Trespass Girls' Pink Sooki Jacket - 9 - 10 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good autumn/spring coat
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Lyndsay
From:wakefield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Packaging presentation 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This coat is ideal for spring or autumn but definitely not winter as it doesn't keep my daughter warm at all. Looks lovely on and is a very generous fit"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Trespass Girls' Pink Sooki Jacket - 9 - 10 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great jacket
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Figgy29
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Personal purchase
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is great value for money got it in the sale and daughter loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Trespass Girls' Pink Sooki Jacket - 9 - 10 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
trespass sooki jacket
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By lorraine
From:co down
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"fantastic value for money, excellant fit and my daughter just loves it. Would thoroughly recommend this item to anyone :))"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Trespass Girls' Pink Sooki Jacket - 9 - 10 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
girls coat
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:stourbridge
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brought this for my daughter for a trip its a really good fit kept her dry an she loves it good for summer or in rain"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Trespass Girls' Pink Sooki Jacket - 9 - 10 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Sha
From:Lancs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Fantastic coat at a fantastic price, very happy with this purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Trespass Girls' Pink Sooki Jacket - 9 - 10 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value, Excellent quality
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Kat
From:Bucks
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This jacket is fantastic. Brought one each for my 2 daughters as summer jackets and they love them, excellent quailty and great bright colour, can see these lasting a long time. Would mention they do come up big, which is great for us as they'll be worn for longer. Overall very, very happy with this buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Trespass Girls' Pink Sooki Jacket - 9 - 10 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Jacket
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By jlouise
From:west yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Lovely jacket for my daughter she loves it. what a bargain. thank you"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Trespass Girls' Pink Sooki Jacket - 9 - 10 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quality and value
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By jm
From:scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I bought two of these for my daughters for school and must say that i am very pleased. Exellent quality brand name and at a equally good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.