Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Citizen Men's Black Eco-Drive Chronograph Watch.

<p>Powered by Citizen's cutting edge Eco Drive technology which uses light to fuel the battery, this stylish looking watch would be a perfect accessory. The handsome black chronograph dial, stainless steel case and bracelet strap accentuates the sporty and sleek design of this watch.</p><ul><li>Model number AT2120-52E.</li></ul><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Scratch resistant glass.</li><li>Black easy to read dial.</li><li>Stainless steel case.</li><li>Silver coloured stainless steel .</li><li>Strap.</li><li>Eco drive movement.</li><li>Analogue display with .</li><li>Date display.</li><li>Stopwatch.</li><li>Solar powered.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5060287460084.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.902 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 143 reviews
5 Stars
130
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
139 of 14397%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Citizen Men's Black Eco-Drive Chronograph Watch.
Review 1 for Citizen Men's Black Eco-Drive Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Citizen Eco Drive Watch
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:South Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Super watch at a great price, stylish, smart with the latest technology."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Citizen Men's Black Eco-Drive Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing purchase
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By F.B
From:london
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"very happy with this product, looks good, shiny, water resistance. bought on sale price for a very good price for the quality of the product. perfect gift."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Citizen Men's Black Eco-Drive Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excelent Watch
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Mr Accountant
From:London, Hammersmith
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I bought this watch for my son on his 16th birthday. The watch straightaway caught my attention as it contained all features that we were looking and Argos made my day as they had an offer on it so I end up paying 50% of the price.
Beautiful watch on the wrist, very practical and looks amazing"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Citizen Men's Black Eco-Drive Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value for money
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Stu
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Watch looks good easy to use face easy to read Ideal for everyday use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Citizen Men's Black Eco-Drive Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Watch
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By TINKERBELL
From:manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My son got this for his 18th Birthday He really likes it wanted to have it before his Birthday but wouldnt let him !! very good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Citizen Men's Black Eco-Drive Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Smart Watch
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Cardiff James
From:Cardiff
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Watch looks very smart indeed. Bought as 40th Birthday present for my husband. Had it engraved on the back too. Just enough room on this watch as some have too big a logo to get engraved!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Citizen Men's Black Eco-Drive Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted20 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Wendy
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I purchased this watch for my partner's birthday and he loves it. I can't believe I have got a watch of this quality for such a fantastic price as they are much more expensive elsewhere. You have a very happy customer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Citizen Men's Black Eco-Drive Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase so far
Posted20 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Killieken
From:west mids
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"so far so good, its pretty heavy but i guess that is to be expected. a good miday between dress and casual."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Citizen Men's Black Eco-Drive Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch at a great price
Posted20 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Julian
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Delighted both with the watch, and with the service from Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Citizen Men's Black Eco-Drive Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
watch
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"very nice watch,quick delivery,good value at half price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Citizen Men's Black Eco-Drive Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Bob
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellent value for money. Keeps great time as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Citizen Men's Black Eco-Drive Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By 88mph
From:West midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Always wanted one of these watches , at this price could not go wrong"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Citizen Men's Black Eco-Drive Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By chris
From:tyne and wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great watch at great price. Easy to use, stylish and comfortable. It's my 2nd Eco Drive and I love them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Citizen Men's Black Eco-Drive Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality-Great value
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:Cambs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"much admired looks expensive, never have to buy a battery & a 5 warranty,can't go wrong!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Citizen Men's Black Eco-Drive Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
worth every penny
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By penguin29
From:somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"best watch i have ever bought, i bought for my husbands 80th birthday, he is well happy especially because it was half price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Citizen Men's Black Eco-Drive Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Kuku
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"It was a good value for money but I have a problem with its minute hand as it stops every now and then why I have no idea. I like the item save that problem."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Citizen Men's Black Eco-Drive Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
watch
Posted13 June 2013
Customer avatar
By andrew
From:llanelli
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"great watch great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Citizen Men's Black Eco-Drive Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another good purchase
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"reserved this watch on line,collection was very easy,in and out the shop in 5 mins,very pleased with the item I bought."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Citizen Men's Black Eco-Drive Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really nice watch
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Sally
From:York
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"We bought this for our son's 18th birthday. He chose it and he's really pleased with it. It looks very impressive and has lots of things it can do. Because it's Eco Drive he will have it for a long time as the battery wont run out. Well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Citizen Men's Black Eco-Drive Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice piece of bling
Posted08 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Tom
From:Fife
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Very nice watch with a chunky strap nice large face"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>