Top-rated product

Bush CD Micro System with Dock - Black.

<p>With various compatibility options including docking your iPod or iPhone (not iPhone 5), this Bush CD micro system provides a great audio entertainment platform. Navigate the system settings and track choice easily via the remote control included whilst illuminated blue text displays relevant song information via a centralised LED screen. </p><p>Compatibility:</p><ul><li>iPod. </li><li>iPhone. </li><li>AUX in. </li></ul><p>Product features</p><ul><li>FM tuner. </li><li>20 preset stations - allows you to save your favourite radio stations in memory. </li><li>16 track programmable CD. </li><li>MP3 playback. </li><li>Power output 10 watts RMS. </li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Remote control requires 2 x AAA (included) . </li><li>Size of main unit H13, W17, D23.5cm. </li><li>Size of speaker H12, W12, D15cm. </li><li>EAN: 9072754. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.51 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
92 of 9894%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
36 Questions | 37 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush CD Micro System with Dock - Black.
Review 1 for Bush CD Micro System with Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great wee system
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By JC
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I was looking for something for use in the kitchen and this has fitted the bill perfectly. Great price, good looking with two little speakers which give off very good sound quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush CD Micro System with Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By RW
From:Highland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought as a kitchen radio/cd player & does the job perfectly.
Surprisingly good sound quality at the bargain end of the market!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush CD Micro System with Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little Hifi
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Vctom
From:clacks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great product, great price. Great sound quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush CD Micro System with Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great wee cd player
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Tess
From:Dungannon,
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" blue light is a great way of reminding you its on when volume is low .. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush CD Micro System with Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By aliB
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought for 8 year olds birthday. It looks lovely and sound is quite good. Draw backs: 1. for some reason it keeps switching itself off (may need to return) 2. The lowest volume level is still quite loud during the night 3. Every time you switch on it never defaults to the last played source, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush CD Micro System with Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush Micro HiFi
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By DesH
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Given that this system was deeply discounted in Argos, it is a terrific bargain. It delivers an excellent sound, looks really smart and takes up minimal space in the bedroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush CD Micro System with Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stereo
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By kate
From:Thornton Heath, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" looks great sounds great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush CD Micro System with Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CD/Radio
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Sal
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Good value,easy to play etc bought this item to use in the kitchen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush CD Micro System with Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Marieb
From:Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought this stereo for my kitchen as I wanted a new dock station but with cd & radio. Aside from first one not playing CDs (error message) this one is fab. Bass is really good & definitely not 'tinny'. Only downside is each time you switch power on it automatically comes onto cd mode when In morning I prefer radio. Have to choose radio mode each time. Would of given it a five * otherwise "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush CD Micro System with Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush CD/Radio/Iphone dock
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Shuggy
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" We bought this to replace our old big Hi Fi unit when we got rid of our Hi Fi cabinet, we wanted something small and neat but still with radio and CD facility, this was on offer at almost half price. We are very pleased with the sound and also how neat it is, it also has the added bonus of having 40 preset stations and a docking station for our Iphone 4S phones. I can recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush CD Micro System with Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Positive
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Gary001
From:Cheshunt, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" This product is very good. Bought it for the iPod Dock as well as CDs. No complaints from me so far. Very good product and would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush CD Micro System with Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Execellent product!
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Chubby
From:Luton, Luton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Amazing product! Happy with purchase! Good sound system! Affordable & good quality! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush CD Micro System with Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great compact system
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Fozzy Bear
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" We wanted a stereo/radio for the kitchen and this ticks all the boxes. It is stylish, compact, as great sound for its size, is easy to use and is great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush CD Micro System with Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent fior the price.
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By mum of 2
From:antrim
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
" Very good for the kitchen or kids bedroom. Easy to install and operate. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush CD Micro System with Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great system
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By candicane
From:manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great micro system great price got it in the sale broom in one hand brush in other I only have a old iPod with works perfectly its not as load as my daughters hifi but that suits me that's why its got a 5* perfect for what I need "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush CD Micro System with Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
QUALITY ITEM AT A QUALITY PRICE
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Drew
From:Stirling, Stirling, Stirling, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Absolutely amazed at how good this item was for the price. Was for our kitchen and does what it says on the tin. Small compact and looks good. Would suggest it would suit young children who want music. Easy to use and the blue light-up when on makes it look good. Also means if they break it, its not cost you the earth. WELL PLEASED. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush CD Micro System with Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product, delighted with it
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Amy
From:Glossop, Derbyshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I bought the system and didn't really expect a lot for the price paid. I am delighted with everything about it! I think it's great as it's a radio, CD player and dock in one. It took me a while to find a dock for my iPhone 4 since it's kinda outdated (so Beware if you have an iphone 5 or new iPod) the sound and base is fabulous, isn't tinny at all! Good volume too for such a small system. Couldn't speak higher so I highly recommend, especially for the price!! Bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush CD Micro System with Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely sound great price
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Roxanne 68
From:Torpoint, Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my self and I fo the sound quality good but had to buy a lightning adapter for my I phone 5 but it does fit the normal 30pin adapters cd is fantastic x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush CD Micro System with Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Miss
Posted31 January 2015
Customer avatar
By None
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
" Love the making of this cd playing I like the fact that you can use your iPhone also it doesn't take up to much space in the house "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush CD Micro System with Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great for the price
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By knivet18
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product for the price easy to use, pretty good sound quality, good looking unit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>