Top-rated product

Bush CD Micro System with Dock - Black.

<p>With various compatibility options including docking your iPod or iPhone (not iPhone 5), this Bush CD micro system provides a great audio entertainment platform. Navigate the system settings and track choice easily via the remote control included whilst illuminated blue text displays relevant song information via a centralised LED screen.</p><p>Compatibility:</p><ul><li>iPod.</li><li>iPhone.</li><li>AUX in.</li></ul><p>Product features</p><ul><li>FM tuner.</li><li>20 preset stations - allows you to save your favourite radio stations in memory.</li><li>16 track programmable CD.</li><li>MP3 playback.</li><li>Power output 10 watts RMS.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Remote control requires 2 x AAA (included).</li><li>Size of main unit H13, W17, D23.5cm.</li><li>Size of speaker H12, W12, D15cm.</li><li>EAN: 9072754.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.449 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
72 of 7892%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
35 Questions | 35 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush CD Micro System with Dock - Black.
Review 1 for Bush CD Micro System with Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great for the price
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By knivet18
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product for the price easy to use, pretty good sound quality, good looking unit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush CD Micro System with Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By CJ
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for money and easy to set-up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush CD Micro System with Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By sandy75
From:Selby, Selby, North Yorkshire YO8, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Well worth the money bought it for a xmas present for my daughter...only downfall was I assumed with an I phone 5 converter it would work but it doesn't it only charges the phone but apart from that I have one very pleased teenager. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush CD Micro System with Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compact design and good sound
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Doot
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Although the first purchase of this system didn't work there was no problem in exchanging it. Easy to set up and for a small and compact CD player it has really good sound. Very easy to use once it's set up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush CD Micro System with Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By amp.
From:East Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a gift for my parents. Easy to understand and does what it says. Good product. Happy shopper. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush CD Micro System with Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lands79
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lands79
From:Longbridge
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Missis loved it so had a good Christmas lol "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush CD Micro System with Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is excellent
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Denise
From:hackney
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I like this product , the size is great you can have it in any small space, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush CD Micro System with Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By KMHR
From:Bury
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my daughter's bedroom and just the job. Really pleased with it and great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush CD Micro System with Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Gibbers
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for my daughter's bedroom and it's excellent - considering buying another for downstairs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush CD Micro System with Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great "first" docking station
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Rach-1984
From:Melksham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this for my son who is 10yrs old. It was easy to set up and is easy on the eye.
The lowest sound is 1 which is quite loud in itself. My only criticism is that the remote control is not easy to use with the system. This makes it difficult for my son as his docking station is placed on the other side of his bedroom.
I would not recommend this product if you needed to use the remote control regularly but overall is a good product if you don't. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush CD Micro System with Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great product
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By sheila
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my 12 year old daughter as her last ipod dock broke. Decided against paying big bucks as I dont think at 12 kids appreciate stuff. That said it is good sound and bonus having cd player and radio and chargers ipod as well would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush CD Micro System with Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Harassed mum
From:Surrey uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush CD Micro System with Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal for a bedroom or living room. Good sound quality, real good value, recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush CD Micro System with Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little system
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By sharzh
From:Dublin
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my 10 years bedroom ' he is delighted ' great sound from it and bonus has cd player along with I pod dock ' thinking of getting a 2nd one for the kitchen at this price you can't go wrong "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush CD Micro System with Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product does NOT have USB
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By slydog18
From:Luton, Luton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This system is basically as expected for the money but in the Q&As someone had asked if it had USB and was told "yes" but it DOES NOT. Not really a problem for my daughter as she can use her Nexus 7 via the Aux in socket. Looks stylish and easy to use and set up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush CD Micro System with Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
this product looked good but stopped working
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Carmarthenshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product had to be returned due to power button failing after a week. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush CD Micro System with Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely cd micro highly recommend!
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By happy
From:herts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Spent while trying to find player has earphones(must for our sanity!), plays discs as well usb for mp3, surprisingly not many around.
Within good feasible price&recommendations for everything need this came up tops, surprised was in sale. The lights are lovely colour not to bright, its super easy to set up, light compact sound is good, son is pleased has eject on remote even our expensive blu ray cinema surround does not have this.
Bass isnt over kill which great for us all downstairs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush CD Micro System with Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not expensive
Posted01 December 2014
Customer avatar
By skyliner
From:Crawley, West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" What a lovely mico system this is. Very easy to set up, Very nice sound. Build quality also very nice. Comes with a wire for an aerial but has a proper aerial receptacle which I have used. Would recommend this to any one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush CD Micro System with Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value. Great little sound system. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush CD Micro System with Dock - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Unit
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Laurence999
From:Ickenham, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great little machine, it fits perfectly in the corner and does not stand out like my old unit, great value and pretty good sound quaility, if you need something small and compact with a good sound, this is it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>