Top-rated product

Pulsar Men's Kinetic Two-Tone Bracelet Watch.

<p>A classic looking watch, this men's Pulsar two-tone watch has a stainless steel case and bracelet with gold coloured detailing for a sleek look. This timepiece is kinetic powered, so the watch works with the movement of your wrist so there is no need for a battery!</p><p>Model number PD2027X1</p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Silver easy to read dial.</li><li>Stainless steel case.</li><li>Silver stainless steel.</li><li>Deployment clasp.</li><li>Kinetic movement.</li><li>Water resistant to 100m.</li><li>Analogue display.</li><li>Date and day display.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4900969420337.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.611 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
17 of 1894%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pulsar Men's Kinetic Two-Tone Bracelet Watch.
Review 1 for Pulsar Men's Kinetic Two-Tone Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product looks good
Posted15 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:norfolk england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good watch to wear it needs a link taken out for better comfort .a little to big "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pulsar Men's Kinetic Two-Tone Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart watch - reasonable price
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use comfortable strap, very smart dial with gold finish batons and never needs a battery. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pulsar Men's Kinetic Two-Tone Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a excellent product
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would recommend this watch a five star product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pulsar Men's Kinetic Two-Tone Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice watcn
Posted18 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good looking watch and the movement of your wrist keeps the battery charged,it was also easy to remove links from the wristband. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pulsar Men's Kinetic Two-Tone Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pulsar Kinetic watch
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Comfortable and stylish design. Self winding so no batteries needed. Good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pulsar Men's Kinetic Two-Tone Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A lot of watch, for little money
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A lot of watch, for lttle money, is the best way to sum up this product. Bought as a Christmas gift for my husband, so far he is delighted with it. Its a very classy looking timepiece, being waterproof and kinetic means that it will be a watch that is worn daily, without fear of battery failure nor water damage. Hopefully it will give my husband years of service, just like his previoys Pulsar watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pulsar Men's Kinetic Two-Tone Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product does not work
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wexford, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I've been trying to set the day & date for 2-weeks now! No matter when I change the day or date it nevers stays right. Every single day, throughout the whole day I have to keep changing the days or numbers. It does not make any difference what time of the day it is, I'm having to change something two or three times EACH day? "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pulsar Men's Kinetic Two-Tone Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfortable stylish watch "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pulsar Men's Kinetic Two-Tone Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
too big
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" the bracelet is much too big for my husband , i will need to take it back to be altered . otherwise the watch is just what he wanted and looks very good on , it will be perfect when it is altered . no more battery changing a big bonus "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pulsar Men's Kinetic Two-Tone Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" great looking watch easy to use well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pulsar Men's Kinetic Two-Tone Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kinitic watch
Posted02 October 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" very good ,easy to set time and date . easy to shorten strap, keeping good time . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pulsar Men's Kinetic Two-Tone Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Impressed
Posted26 September 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Looks very good, feels good and seems very good at telling the time! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pulsar Men's Kinetic Two-Tone Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
What's not to like?
Posted09 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnstaple, Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought as a gift for my hubby, who hasn't had it yet, so I don't know what he will think of it but I like it. It's not too heavy, has a clear face, good price (reduced) and no more batteries - so what's not to like? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pulsar Men's Kinetic Two-Tone Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top watches.
Posted04 July 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" An excellent watch, keeps perfect time, looks good and no batteries to replace...! I also have the blue faced pulsar which is great for night (seeing the hands). I use the white faced for best and the blue faced for every day use .... so far I have no complaints and would recommend either of these watches. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pulsar Men's Kinetic Two-Tone Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:u.k
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Excellent watch .well pleased . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pulsar Men's Kinetic Two-Tone Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pulsar Kinetic
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Stylish and smart. Good to have the day of the week as well as date.and most importantly keeps excellent time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pulsar Men's Kinetic Two-Tone Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best watch I've ever bought
Posted20 February 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" It's very good looking and I particularly like the fact that it is kinetic powered and so no need for a battery.
It has a date and day display which I wanted and there's a 2 year guarantee. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pulsar Men's Kinetic Two-Tone Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:westmidlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This was a good watch at a very good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.