Top-rated product

Pulsar Men's Kinetic Two-Tone Bracelet Watch.

<p>A classic looking watch, this men's Pulsar two-tone watch has a stainless steel case and bracelet with gold coloured detailing for a sleek look. This timepiece is kinetic powered, so the watch works with the movement of your wrist so there is no need for a battery!</p><ul><li>Model number PD2027X1.</li></ul><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Silver easy to read dial.</li><li>Stainless steel case.</li><li>Silver stainless steel bracelet.</li><li>Deployment clasp.</li><li>Kinetic movement.</li><li>Water resistant to 100m.</li><li>Analogue display.</li><li>Date and day display.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4900969420337.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pulsar Men's Kinetic Two-Tone Bracelet Watch.
Review 1 for Pulsar Men's Kinetic Two-Tone Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By olive
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"great looking watch easy to use well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pulsar Men's Kinetic Two-Tone Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kinitic watch
Posted02 October 2013
Customer avatar
By ron
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"very good ,easy to set time and date . easy to shorten strap, keeping good time ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pulsar Men's Kinetic Two-Tone Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Impressed
Posted26 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Pj
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Looks very good, feels good and seems very good at telling the time!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pulsar Men's Kinetic Two-Tone Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
What's not to like?
Posted09 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Meeshy
From:Barnstaple, Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought as a gift for my hubby, who hasn't had it yet, so I don't know what he will think of it but I like it. It's not too heavy, has a clear face, good price (reduced) and no more batteries - so what's not to like?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pulsar Men's Kinetic Two-Tone Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top watches.
Posted04 July 2013
Customer avatar
By jacko
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"An excellent watch, keeps perfect time, looks good and no batteries to replace...! I also have the blue faced pulsar which is great for night (seeing the hands). I use the white faced for best and the blue faced for every day use .... so far I have no complaints and would recommend either of these watches."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pulsar Men's Kinetic Two-Tone Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By trev
From:u.k
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Excellent watch .well pleased ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pulsar Men's Kinetic Two-Tone Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pulsar Kinetic
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Johnh
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Stylish and smart. Good to have the day of the week as well as date.and most importantly keeps excellent time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pulsar Men's Kinetic Two-Tone Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best watch I've ever bought
Posted20 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Eric
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"It's very good looking and I particularly like the fact that it is kinetic powered and so no need for a battery.
It has a date and day display which I wanted and there's a 2 year guarantee."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pulsar Men's Kinetic Two-Tone Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By philip
From:westmidlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This was a good watch at a very good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.