Top-rated product

Sekonda Ladies' Two-Tone Bracelet Watch.

<p>Looking for a stylish timepiece that will never date? This Sekonda ladies two-tone watch is the perfect choice. This elegant watch has a white dial with a silver sunray centre set with dazzling clear crystals mounted on the hour markers. This watch is definitely a timeless classic. </p><ul><li>Model number 4658.09.</li></ul><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Scratch resistant glass.</li><li>White easy to read dial.</li><li>Stainless steel case.</li><li>Silver stainless steel bracelet.</li><li>Fold-over clasp.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Water resistant to 50m.</li><li>Analogue display.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5012345646589.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sekonda Ladies' Two-Tone Bracelet Watch.
Review 1 for Sekonda Ladies' Two-Tone Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Elegant
Posted15 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Cath
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Gorgeous looking watch and nice size face. Date slightly small to read and the fastening catch doesn't feel as sturdy as expected, but still v nice for the cost"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sekonda Ladies' Two-Tone Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sekonda Ladies two-tone watch
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Wendy
From:Derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Absolutely delighted with the watch. Easy to wear looks good for any occasion. Easy to read and excellent time keeper."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sekonda Ladies' Two-Tone Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality product
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Eagle64
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This is a really nice time piece, which is accurate as stylish either during the day or on an evening out. My wife adores this watch. The service from your staff in adjusting the bracelet to the right size was excellent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sekonda Ladies' Two-Tone Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review
Posted23 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Gill
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Watch has a good weight. Face very attractive. Only down side is date too small to read.
An attractive watch for working and socialising.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sekonda Ladies' Two-Tone Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality watch
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Hursty 1972
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This watch was a replacement for a Timex indigo which broke 3 times. Argos as per were excellent in exchanging the watch. My wife didn't want a fourth Timex so we opted for this Sekonda one instead. My wife loves it and says it's head and shoulders above the Timex one in every department. I 100% recommend this watch and it was on offer as well so happy days."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sekonda Ladies' Two-Tone Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sekonda ladies watch
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Martin
From:Pembrokeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought as a birthday gift. Respected brand, this Sekonda watch looks fabulous and keeps great time. Two tone metal watch and matching bracelet and bezel make for a classy appearance. The easy to read dial has a handy date window feature unusual on a ladies watch. Presented in a decent box, it's a nice item which you could mistake for a far more expensive timepiece."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sekonda Ladies' Two-Tone Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
seconda watch
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By dennis
From:yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"good service very good watch"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sekonda Ladies' Two-Tone Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Lynn
From:Notts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very stylish and attractive. It feels very comfortable on the wrist. The face is very elegant and the numbers are very easy to see. A lot of watch for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Sekonda Ladies' Two-Tone Bracelet Watch.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product