Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bush Round Alarm Clock Radio - White.

<p>Providing a dual alarm and sleep timer function, this Bush round clock radio is the perfect bed side accessory. Great for travelling with mains and battery operation, the clock clearly displays time and alarm information via the illuminated LED display. Appearing stylish and contemporary, the white design features a simple button configuration for simple usage.</p><p>Product features:</p><ul><li>FM/AM tuner.</li><li>10 preset stations - allows you to save your favourite radio stations in memory.</li><li>0.5 watts RMS - the average measurement of a speakers output.</li><li>Up to 6 hours battery life.</li><li>Dual alarm.</li><li>Wake up to alarm/radio.</li><li>Snooze function to delay alarm.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H5.5, W14.5, D14.5cm.</li><li>Mains operated or batteries required 2 x AAA (not included).</li><li>EAN: 9073636.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
2.539 / 5
2.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
5
1 Star
18
14 of 3936%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush Round Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Review 1 for Bush Round Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
alarm clock
Posted01 May 2014
Customer avatar
By harry123
From:belfast
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" good basic alarm clock "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush Round Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice item
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Smudge
From:Cornwall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Nice little clock, does what it's supposed to
A little hard to understand instructions for setting
alarm, but got there in the end
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush Round Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOOKS GOOD.
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By beard
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" With the instructions it's easy to set the alarm and tune in the radio. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush Round Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bush round alarm clock radio
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Canari
From:Baldock
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The design is excellent, but there is no way I can remove the alarm. The only possibility I have is radio or buzzer. I am very desappointed. I cannot send it back because I discarded the packaging. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush Round Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush round alarm clock radio
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Wsp
From:Woking, Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Would recommend. Easy to set up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush Round Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Alarm Clock
Posted05 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Yvonne
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Quite loud, alarm went off twice in one day. I've boxed up and probably won't use again "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush Round Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs V
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great alarm clock for the discounted price and love having the two alarms. But if like me you are quite a deep sleeper then the volume does not go that high and so it doesn't always rouse me as well as it could. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush Round Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
alaram
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By kate
From:kinloss
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" i find it very hard to workout how to set the alaram "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush Round Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
nice looking
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By kimber
From:somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" wasn't alarm clock that was shown but still couldn't get it to work. Normally Bush has a good recommendation.
would not recommend it
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush Round Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Item not as described.
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By surminszki
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Item refunded for different type alarm clock.
Bad picture!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush Round Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not good
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By tracey83
From:Ely, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I would not buy this at all it dose not stay on radio station "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush Round Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush round alarm clock radio
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tillyt
From:Cleveleys Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Great looking clock and works to perfection "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush Round Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bush radio alarm
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By oversixty
From:stockport
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" the clock radio itself is a lovely little item, but being an OAP i found the instructions for setting up the alarm were not easy to folllow as the mode never showed up so you did not know what you were doing returned it to Argos and got a Sony instead. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush Round Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By johncfc4life
From:ENGLAND
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what i need, Really easy to setup and use if you read the instructions to see what button does what "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush Round Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By debs
From:Southport, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" easy to use good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush Round Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted07 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Helen1990
From:Dorset
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" The radio good but hard to preset stations. Good signal "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush Round Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bush alarm clock
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By simon
From:Notts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I would not waste my money on this.If i could send them back i would.They are rubbish.Instructions are not clear and as for switching the alarm off you cant!! I would give it less than 1 star but thats the lowest mark. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush Round Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
confused
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By davem
From:derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" good looking clock however very difficult to programme once set up not bad but if u want to change anything bit of a nightmare "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush Round Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Hard work
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Gill
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" The worst purchase i have made!! This radio alarm is a "nightmare", you have to press one button so many times, another so many times, hold down another!!
They have made it hard work and all i want is the set an alarm to wake me up!!
I regret buying this.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush Round Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Its difficult
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Geoff
From:Warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I have found this clock very difficult to set up. The instructions are not easily understood. Which button to press - hold it down - or not! I need three hands to set the alarm. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>