Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Acoustic Solutions Alarm Clock Radio Dock - White.

<p>Save up to 20 of your favourite radio stations in preset memory with this stylish Acoustic Solutions Alarm Clock Dock finished in bright white. The mono speaker creates clear sounds providing you with a great audio experience, whether listening to a radio station or utilising the docking station for your iPod or iPhone device.</p><p>Product features:</p><ul><li>iPod compatible.</li><li>24 hour clock.</li><li>FM/AM tuner.</li><li>20 preset stations - allows you to save your favourite radio stations in memory.</li><li>5 watts RMS - the average measurement of a speakers output.</li><li>Dual alarm.</li><li>Wake up to alarm/iPhone/radio.</li><li>Snooze function to delay alarm.</li><li>Auxiliary input connector for iPod or MP3.</li><li>Newer Apple devices use the Lightning connector; to ensure the correct connectivity you will need an adaptor (sold separately).</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H9, W22, D13cm.</li><li>Mains operated.</li><li>EAN: 9074068.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.105 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
14 of 1974%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Acoustic Solutions Alarm Clock Radio Dock - White.
Review 1 for Acoustic Solutions Alarm Clock Radio Dock - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice!!
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jonno72
From:SE London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"The product is easy to use, and sounds nice.
The option to wake up to the radio, buzzer or your favourite piece of music (from the ipod dock) is handy.
The Aux-in is also a useful feature for non-Apple products.
Only criticism is the labelling of the buttons could be better. Black text on white background would be easier to read, rather than white on white. Hence the 4* rating.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Acoustic Solutions Alarm Clock Radio Dock - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great pressie
Posted22 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bubbles
From:Bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Got this for my boyfriend for Xmas, I have a alarm clock for my iPhone 4 but iPhone alarm clocks are difficult to find. This is great and works great. Very happy with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Acoustic Solutions Alarm Clock Radio Dock - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Advert was misleading
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By COLIN
From:West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Product purchased for xmas gift for grandaughter, Although product advertised as being able take and charge I pods, her I pod would not fit into machine and there was no adapter available. So returned for credit note after xmas. Very disappointing, product should state exactly what i pods will fit into charging bay."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Acoustic Solutions Alarm Clock Radio Dock - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:Larne, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"bought this for my son for christmas and after seeing it i bought 1 for myself....brilliant dock"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Acoustic Solutions Alarm Clock Radio Dock - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Had to return
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By In need of clock radio with iPhone 5 dock!
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Neat item, but sound not great and had to return because not compatible with my iPhone 5."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Acoustic Solutions Alarm Clock Radio Dock - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By EMI
From:Hebrides, United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great wee docking station/ alarm clock. Love the way it syncs the time from my iPhone. It's easy to use. I bought this as a replacement for the smartie alarm clock docking station. This is by far superior and the sound is pretty good too. Great product for the price. Very happy with this purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Acoustic Solutions Alarm Clock Radio Dock - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By jen
From:northallerton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great product, and fantastic that if you turn the power off, all you have to do to reset time is dock the i pod. Makes it very easy to use and not a problem if turned off."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Acoustic Solutions Alarm Clock Radio Dock - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Avoid totally rubbish took it back and got a refund"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-9points
0of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Acoustic Solutions Alarm Clock Radio Dock - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good product for price.
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Emma0503
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This product is really good for the price.
The quality is brilliant, it looks nice and the sound is good too.
Can't fault it on anything."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Acoustic Solutions Alarm Clock Radio Dock - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By DT
From:Scottish Borders, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"we bought this to take on holiday and then to use to play our ipod in the kitchen. lovely look. radio works brilliantly and very clear. nice size. overall a very good dock."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Acoustic Solutions Alarm Clock Radio Dock - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great!
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By mia madonna
From:Derby, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Looks stylish, purchased as a gift, yet to hear what the recipient thinks for me it was great ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Acoustic Solutions Alarm Clock Radio Dock - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good
Posted03 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Roders
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Bought for my teenage daughter & she loves it.
Easy to use, does what it says it will & seems good value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Acoustic Solutions Alarm Clock Radio Dock - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy!
Posted29 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Lauren
From:Essex
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Stylish. Excellent sound. Easy to use. Time automatically syncs from iPhone to digital clock. Nice size. Easy to use. Sounds great!! Would 100% recommend"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Acoustic Solutions Alarm Clock Radio Dock - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted14 March 2013
Customer avatar
By David
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I had previously bought a similar product that was smaller but had return as it was faulty. I went for this one which turned out much better. Excellent sound & you can limit how loud the alarm gets in the morning. Its very user friendly and even when the power is off your alarm doesn't need re set when the clock comes back on.
Very happy with this purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Acoustic Solutions Alarm Clock Radio Dock - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not good really
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By inspire range lover
From:birmingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"The sound is ok loud enough to dance along to in the kitchen,sometimes it doesnt recognise ipods,The signal is terrible,I wouldnt buy another!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Acoustic Solutions Alarm Clock Radio Dock - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By ella
From:cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"good but a bit hard to set the alarm"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Acoustic Solutions Alarm Clock Radio Dock - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little system
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Alison
From:Maidenhead, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this after 2 other tries at this type of product and this one works really well.
Docking has a stand to ensure the ipod fits smoothly.
Great sound and easy to use - my daughter is 5.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Acoustic Solutions Alarm Clock Radio Dock - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By GBL
From:plymouth
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Good quality sound, easy to use, good design and great value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Acoustic Solutions Alarm Clock Radio Dock - White.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product