Top-rated product

JVC Extreme Explosives In-Ear Headphones - Black.

<p>Benefiting from superior sound isolation, the JVC Extreme Explosives HA-FX1X In Ear Headphones reproduce powerful and dynamic deep bass sounds. Featuring a robust pure copper cable and rubber protectors for body durability, the ergonomic contoured form and silicone ear pieces provides ultimate comfort.</p><p>Large diaphragm neodymium driver units and extreme deep bass ports deliver ultimate bass sound.</p><p>The JVC Xtreme Xplosives boast a 2mm thick and robust 1.2m copper cable that feels much more durable than a normal pair of in-ear headphones.</p><p>These headphones feature a gold-plated 3.5mm stereo straight plug, delivering superb sound quality without any quality loss.</p><p>These headphones come with small, medium and large silicone ear-pieces for added flexibility.</p><ul><li>1.2m cord length.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>10mm driver.</li><li>EAN: 4975769390838.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.711 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
42 of 4593%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for JVC Extreme Explosives In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Review 1 for JVC Extreme Explosives In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jvc headphones
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jayjay07
From:Chiswick, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I thought I was in a night club when I heard those headphones, riding along on my bike the sun shining and the music flowing. Nice box to protect them and comfort wise, very nice."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for JVC Extreme Explosives In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JVC headphones
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By pip
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The headphones are perfect"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for JVC Extreme Explosives In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Shah shah
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good voice and comfotble.great for price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for JVC Extreme Explosives In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Azee
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"It's great. No problem with it since I got it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for JVC Extreme Explosives In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Headphones
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By QualityBuyer29
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I brought these headphones for my iPhone 4s as I had already been through a set of headphones that came with my phone & thought that a different brand may last longer. These headphones are sturdy, good quality, have very good sound & if that's not enough; they come with a little box that I use to pack the headphones away & throw in my bag without the worry of my keys shredding the wire to bits. I would definitely recommend these"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for JVC Extreme Explosives In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Dubz
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good sound and great comfort, abit dissapointed with the bass of the earphones.. But overall good and loud."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for JVC Extreme Explosives In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BASS inside your head
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By bassheavy
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"If you bought these earphones you will have bought them for the extreme amount of bass they manage to send into your ears. Make sure you fit correct sized ear piece as this ensures all outside ambient noise is blocked out.
Good little carry case provided with purchase. other than that, happy purchase for not a lot of monies, well done JVC.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for JVC Extreme Explosives In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Headphones
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By lily
From:kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I liked the sound load bass and volume but I only problem was the fit in to the ear they are twisted to fit in ear easier but I found them difficult to fit in to my ears"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for JVC Extreme Explosives In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jan 09
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought as birthday present for my son who is really pleased with them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for JVC Extreme Explosives In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
JVC Extreme Explosives In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Jonah
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style and Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Bought these on the back of a few reviews but have to say was very disappointing, sound is fine....but they are really big earphones and proper uncomfortable to wear....as unable to return I will be binning them!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for JVC Extreme Explosives In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jvc headphones
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By maly
From:market rasen
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very good head phones and great for cycling as don't fall out of ears and good sound"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for JVC Extreme Explosives In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent bass
Posted15 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Jonash
From:east yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"comfortable, long, soft tangle free cord is perfect for the gym, highly recommended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for JVC Extreme Explosives In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb!
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Rich Shredz
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
"As an all-day headphone-wearer at work, I really need comfortable in-ear headphones and wish I'd discovered these sooner. Really good shape means in no ear-ache after several hours wear; superb sound quality, tho heavy on the bass!
Even though these are not actually noise-cancelling headphones, superb in-ear fit means the annoying background buzz of work colleagues is defeated!!
Plus the storage box is fantastic for keeping your buds safe when you are on the move.
Buy 'em, you'll like 'em!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for JVC Extreme Explosives In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great headphones
Posted09 May 2014
Customer avatar
By philmaco
From:Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent sound quality with a good deep bass, I use them every day and can't fault them,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for JVC Extreme Explosives In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Stereo Headbuds
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Romeo1
From:Leicestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
".Great spec. and comfort. exceptional sound quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for JVC Extreme Explosives In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great earphones
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Lorraine
From:Northern Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Purchased for my son for listening to music on his mobile phone. He hasn't had them out of his ears since he got them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for JVC Extreme Explosives In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Old School.
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Bobbie Jobbie
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Deep thumping base. Good mid range and very Loud. Sits well in the ear and looks smart. Long cable and Sturdy. These blow the rest of them out of the water."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for JVC Extreme Explosives In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By SirNodAlot
From:Corby, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought a second set for when I lose, damage or my kids steal them.. Buy they are quality!!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for JVC Extreme Explosives In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sound for the price
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Wayne74
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The bass is deep and the sound is clear. The ear buds stay in quite firmly which is good when walking etc. Highly recommended!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for JVC Extreme Explosives In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
JVC Extreme Explosives In-Ear Headphones
Posted07 March 2014
Customer avatar
By cazz
From:Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This product Is worth the money. Sound is good, bass is good and stay in ear well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>