Top-rated product

JVC Extreme Explosives In-Ear Headphones - Black.

<p>Benefiting from superior sound isolation, the JVC Extreme Explosives HA-FX1X In Ear Headphones reproduce powerful and dynamic deep bass sounds. Featuring a robust pure copper cable and rubber protectors for body durability, the ergonomic contoured form and silicone ear pieces provides ultimate comfort.</p><p>Large diaphragm neodymium driver units and extreme deep bass ports deliver ultimate bass sound.</p><p>The JVC Xtreme Xplosives boast a 2mm thick and robust 1.2m copper cable that feels much more durable than a normal pair of in-ear headphones.</p><p>These headphones feature a gold-plated 3.5mm stereo straight plug, delivering superb sound quality without any quality loss.</p><p>These headphones come with small, medium and large silicone ear-pieces for added flexibility.</p><ul><li>1.2m cord length.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>10mm driver.</li><li>EAN: 4975769390838.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.594 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
91 of 9695%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for JVC Extreme Explosives In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Review 1 for JVC Extreme Explosives In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Headphones are a bit big to fit in the ear.but rest is good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for JVC Extreme Explosives In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is excellent
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for JVC Extreme Explosives In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product performs as stated.
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The Earphone speakers are stylish in design and shaped well to fit in both ears. The sound quality is excellent giving you a nice deep bass to complement the music.
An excellent purchase, best earphone speakers I have purchased in years. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for JVC Extreme Explosives In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal for jogging. And if your in to bass then these are the perfect headphones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for JVC Extreme Explosives In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent mid-range product
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These headphones are an excellent mid range product. I only use them for gaming on my PS Vita. When they are in my ears nearly all the external sound is blocked out and the actual sound produced is good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for JVC Extreme Explosives In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solid
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality. solid cable and bit bigger plugs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for JVC Extreme Explosives In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was recommended this by a friend. Glad I got this on sale, worth the money and seems to be very durable and should last a while. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for JVC Extreme Explosives In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These earphones are perfect for the music lover
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I love these earphones, they are great! Excellent sound quality, comfortable and good cable length results in good earphones. They are more than I expected! I recommend these to people who love music and love to listen indoors and outdoors! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for JVC Extreme Explosives In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing sound
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this gift, the sound is great very true. Noise reduction so less disturbance from external places.
Have already bought a second pair
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for JVC Extreme Explosives In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It does its job,well
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Greenwich, London, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was recommended to me by a friend, because of its good bass quality, it didn't quite live up to expectations. However they are still very good quality: no crackling, noise cancelling, clear and crisp sounds. But for me, personally, not quite loud enough and the bass isn't as prominent as I expected it to be. To conclude, they are very good, but not as good as I expected them to be. Still, I do recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for JVC Extreme Explosives In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The headphones are great, the sound is clear and the price is right for the quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for JVC Extreme Explosives In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Product!
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the third time im buying this product as my previous ones have either gone missing or given to someone else. I keep buying these same ones as the sound quality is excellent and fits perfectly for whatever my activity.
Will keep coming back! :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for JVC Extreme Explosives In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product with very good sound quality for cheap price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for JVC Extreme Explosives In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great replacement Headphones
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Clydebank, West Dunbartonshire, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was unsure about getting new headphones, didn't want to spend too much, i am really impressed with these. Even use them in the gym and they don't fall out "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for JVC Extreme Explosives In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Galway
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very comfortable to wear, nice clean style And Good sound, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for JVC Extreme Explosives In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Pair of Headphones!!
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" These headphones we're recommended to me by my friend. When my previous pair broke. At first I was anxious to buy a different type of headphone that I was used to. I eventually decided to try out the headphones as I had no others spare and i have to say they DO NOT disappoint! The design on these headphones is pretty avereage for an in-ear piece, however the sound quality is far beyond most others of a similar price range. They block out a good amout of sound from surroundings as well. Bonus! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for JVC Extreme Explosives In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent sound
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Pretty decent sound all around really
Not comfyist sometimes though "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for JVC Extreme Explosives In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than the most expences one
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is my second buy and I am very happy about it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for JVC Extreme Explosives In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best earphones I have ever purchased
Posted13 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The last very long time most earphones j have only last a month before I need another one because I run with them. I had one for a year before I lost it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for JVC Extreme Explosives In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great earphones!
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Nice quality and comfortable earphones for this price range! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>