Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Chad Valley Dino Valley.

Transport your child to the imaginary world of Dino Valley, where humans and dinosaurs roam together. Patrol the area in your safari truck and make sure all the dangerous creatures behave. Beware, they might be hungry!1 x truck.3 articulated figures.1 large dino with mechanical action.General information:Colours and styles may vary.Size H39.4, W27.3, D15.9cm.For ages 3 years and over.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 9075098.WARNING(S):Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 989%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Dino Valley.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Dino Valley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Value
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Pricey123
From:Llanelli
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this as an Easter present for my little boy and he absolutely loves it. Great selection of figures and accessories. He honestly hasnt stopped playing with it. Fantastic value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Dino Valley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Pauline
From:Warwickshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this in a sale, fantastic value, lots of different toys to play with. Provides hours of fun. Ideal for girls and boys, would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Dino Valley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic toy
Posted07 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:West midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Brought this in the sale and am thrilled with the product, it's good quality and my son loves it. Great for imaginative playing. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Dino Valley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value play set
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By cath
From:south yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This is a fantastic toy. Very similar to Playmobil but cost much lees. My 4 year old just loves it. he is dinosaur mad & loves watching the movie whilst plying with this item. I just love to watch his imagination run wild "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Dino Valley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for... Valley
Posted20 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Serafeim
From:EC1
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Great quality
A lot of figures
Amazing discount
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Dino Valley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great toy
Posted06 February 2013
Customer avatar
By anna
From:Northants
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" great quality toy. i wouldnt pay the full price but at reduced price it was a real bargain. Loads of accessories and hours of fun for my 3,5 yr old "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Dino Valley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great game
Posted23 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" good fun to play with and great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Dino Valley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Archie
From:Inverclyde
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I bought this item for my grandson at the sale price and thought that it would a flimsy thing and would probably fall apart but how wrong was I it is very sturdy and it takes the abuse my grandson gives it while he makes up all sorts of imaginable things to do with it
cheers
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Chad Valley Dino Valley.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product