Top-rated product

Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - Red.

<p>Monster Beats Solo HD uses advanced technology and distortion free bass so you hear every detail of your music the way the artist intended you to. Conveniently, Solo HD's three-way folding design ensures you can easily store your sleek and stylish Dr. Dre Headphones.</p><ul><li>ControlTalk's built-in mic lets you talk hands-free on your iPhone or music phone.</li><li>Cushion ear pieces.</li><li>1.2m cord length.</li><li>In-line volume control.</li><li>3.5mm jack with 6.3mm adaptor.</li><li>30mm driver.</li><li>Carry case.</li><li>EAN: 50644571930.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.856 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 Stars
106
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
111 of 11894%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
54 Questions | 58 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - Red.
Review 1 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Kath
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"These headphones are fabulous. My son has a pair in blue and I needed some for myself. They are comfortable and give a great sound. The remote control on wire is a great addition. I'm very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By charls
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great mothers day prezzie"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beats
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Nat
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product was a great present for a reasonable price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just petfect
Posted04 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Vikki b
From:Medway, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought these for my husband and he was so pleased with the product I bought some for my 13 yr old son as well. With the discounted price as well i have two very happy men in my house and I don't have to listen to it either. Win win all round. Great product x"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beats by dre dre solo
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My daughter was delighted comfortable and excellent sound quality would highly recommend :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Headphones
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By KDS
From:Watford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought these as a present for my nephew and he loves them so much. He has had other headphones over the years but they all seemed to break easily or the wiring or earpieces would become loose but these look very sturdy and no problems so far.
I gave them a try too and the music quality is amazing and they certainly create a lovely little cocoon around you. Really happy with the purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fresh air
Posted13 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Knobby
From:Belfast
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My first beats, real happy with the quality, makes listening to older albums a breath of fresh air. Only negative thing I can say is I wish they were a tad bigger over the ear. Highly recommended!!! :-D"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Rifad
Age:18 to 24
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Now i can feel the real music :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Headphones
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Animalsteve
From:Cardiff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought these after numerous bad purchases of other branded headphones. So you do get what you pay for. RECOMMENED"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Poor build quality
Posted09 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Anubis
From:Vale of Glamorgan, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Two of my sons have had these neither have complained about the sound quality so I believe that is fine but as for the build quality these are my youngest sons 4th pair and my other son has had his replaced 3 times"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
to cool for school
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Impthing
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought for my 14 year old Son for his Birthday.. He absolutely loves them. wears them all over the place and so far they are taking the punishment well... second bonus is I no longer have to listen to Eminem at full blast....Bliss..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By damien91
From:bolton
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Good sound quality, comfortable and very light so you can't really feel them on your head while listening, also very loud if plugged to good player, unfortunately sound isn't great on my lumia but headphones does great on pc or good quality mp3 player."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beats headphones
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Shazza
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"excellent product my 14 year old was very happy with this purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well received gift
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Ali
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"These were given as a gift & the recipent was very pleased with them. As they are not able to be returned if they are not suitable he had gone into a different shop to try them prior to my purchasing them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Als 1
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My son loved these dre beats brilliant purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You can't beat Beats!
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Mand
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great product, fantastic sound, comfortable to wear. Bought these for my son."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These headphones are one of the best around!
Posted08 February 2014
Customer avatar
By lorenlee
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very pleased with the purchase! Great sound quality and comfortable to wear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent price and good product
Posted17 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sammy
From:bradford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"These were bought for me 11yr old son for Xmas. Great quality product and well worth the money. Argos had the best price for these so reserved them straightaway. Great service by Argos as usual."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dre Beats
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By denise
From:bristol
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"amazing not a lot more to say *****"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great headphones
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Charchar22
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Purchased these for a Christmas present. Had a faulty pair but Argos changed them and my daughter has not stopped wearing them. The sound quality is really good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>