Top-rated product

Skullcandy SCS5URDZ-074 Uprock On-Ear Headphones - White.

<p>The Skullcandy Uprock headphones offer the perfect balance of design, comfort and performance. Like your favourite mix, track or park, its Supreme Sound keeps you coming back. Delivering attacking bass, natural vocals and precision highs, the contoured torsion design and soft leather touch memory foam ear pillows ensure ultimate comfort.</p><ul><li>Ergonomic design, soft-touch finish, and plush ear pillows.</li><li>Cushion ear pieces.</li><li>1.2m cord length.</li><li>In-line volume control.</li><li>Adjustable headband.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>40mm driver.</li><li>EAN: 878615038240.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.596 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
45 of 4796%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 18 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Skullcandy SCS5URDZ-074 Uprock On-Ear Headphones - White.
Review 1 for Skullcandy SCS5URDZ-074 Uprock On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Drinac12
From:North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
"Just as good as beats headphones.. I have had these headphones before and I love them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Skullcandy SCS5URDZ-074 Uprock On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ok....but...
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Djmc1992
From:Telford, Telford and Wrekin, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"The item was correct, however, the picture shows a black skull when I got the item they were purple, took it back and got another purple again, might be an error. No messages on website.
Never used them as they were a gift, had to change to another brand."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Skullcandy SCS5URDZ-074 Uprock On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Incorrect Description
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Colin58
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"The headphones do sound great but the description given is incorrect. I bought these specifically because it says they have an in line volume control. They do not have ANY volume control. So I can only give them two stars."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Skullcandy SCS5URDZ-074 Uprock On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent sound and great value
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy Children
From:Leicestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"These headphones look great. The sound is fantastic. I bought in the sale so were excellent value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Skullcandy SCS5URDZ-074 Uprock On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great headphones
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Carole11
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Got these for my son for Christmas to go with his tablet. He loves them!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Skullcandy SCS5URDZ-074 Uprock On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Woodberry
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Worn on flight to Oz. Excellent value and very good sound. Highly recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Skullcandy SCS5URDZ-074 Uprock On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By kazza
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought these for the gym as my old ones broke and the in ear type just kept falling out when I was on the running machine. Found them to be extremely comfortable with good sound and a fashionable look. Would definately buy again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Skullcandy SCS5URDZ-074 Uprock On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good sound quality
Posted20 October 2013
Customer avatar
By pacemack
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"overall very pleased with this product although the only issue is with comfort especially with those of us who are follically impaired , this product would benefit with some padding around the head strap."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Skullcandy SCS5URDZ-074 Uprock On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great headphones.
Posted16 October 2013
Customer avatar
By zimmie
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought these whilst they were discounted in hope they would be good enough for outdoor exercising and withstand a hula hoop bashing into them several times! The answer is yes.
The are comfy, great sound quality and are capable of being beaten around a bit.
Great purchase, very happy, recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Skullcandy SCS5URDZ-074 Uprock On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great sound
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By argoscustomer
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"only downside to this product is sore ears after a short time wearing. Shame as sound quality is excellant"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Skullcandy SCS5URDZ-074 Uprock On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skullcandy headphones great value for money.
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Jamie85
From:Somerset, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"When something like this is half price there is usually a catch, not with this product! Fully recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Skullcandy SCS5URDZ-074 Uprock On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skullcandy Headphones
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By pixie1
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My son thinks these are great...they fit his ears really well. I think they're great ...I don't have to listen to his choice of music ;-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Skullcandy SCS5URDZ-074 Uprock On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Mammye67
From:Newcastle upon Tyne
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great product my young son loves them. Great look and good sound quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Skullcandy SCS5URDZ-074 Uprock On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Could be better
Posted29 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Jemusky
From:Newcastle
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Although these are very good quality headphones and the sound is pretty good, they could be better by adding a volume and skip track button somewhere for easier use with any type of MP3 or phone.
I dont have any complaints about the quality of the sound.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Skullcandy SCS5URDZ-074 Uprock On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazin
Posted27 June 2013
Customer avatar
By narowles1984
From:pontypool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I had enough of in ear phones as were hurting my ears big style. Was browsing in sale catalogue in work these were on offer so reserved it n collected within 1 hr. I took purchase home plugged in my tablet n watchd a video on YouTube thru them. Sound was immense. N headphones didn't hurt at all. Was very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Skullcandy SCS5URDZ-074 Uprock On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
headphones sskull candy
Posted27 June 2013
Customer avatar
By liz
From:nw7 3hp
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"they are very good for the money and a reansonable price only one thing the cord is not long enough but apart from that no faults at all"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Skullcandy SCS5URDZ-074 Uprock On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Reviewer
From:sunderland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Purchased these as they were half price and very happy with them They fit snuggly over your ears and block all other sound. The quality is very good - I turned the volume up very high on my hi-fi and there was no distortion - would definitely purchase again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Skullcandy SCS5URDZ-074 Uprock On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
first class
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"have not used a great deal as yet, not had them very long but really pleased with them with them so far. a good balance"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Skullcandy SCS5URDZ-074 Uprock On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Brandon
From:Glasgow
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"Great headphones, Great price! Very comfy to wear , excellent sound."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Skullcandy SCS5URDZ-074 Uprock On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Thetford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought these for the GF and she is over the moon with them. Put them on my iPod and they are not as good as the Bose's I use, but still great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>