Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Clear Glass TV Stand - Up to 42 Inch.

<p>Suitable for TV's up to 42 inches, this sleek and stylish TV stand provides 3 glass shelves for your storage needs. Produced from toughened clear glass and featuring integrated cable tidy holes in the rear panel, your TV and connected devices such as DVD or Blu-ray players will look great situated on this sophisticated stand. </p><ul><li>Maximum TV weight 70kg.</li><li>Cable tidy holes in rear panel.</li><li>Packed flat.</li><li>Size H50, W95, D39cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.458 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
22 of 2492%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Clear Glass TV Stand - Up to 42 Inch.
Review 1 for Clear Glass TV Stand - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good TV table
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Bucks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"The table fitted easily together. It looks fine and does the job. Good value.
The lower two shelves are not quite as thick glass as the top one, but they appear perfectly strong enough anyway for a DVD player - all shelves are toughened glass."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Clear Glass TV Stand - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not great quality
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
"This isn't the best quality TV stand however it is ok for the price. Some parts a poorly finished and feel cheap. The glass was marked on ours however the items on the shelves cover the marks.
The safety stickers are large and extremely difficult to remove without a petrol based cleaner such as lighter fluid."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Clear Glass TV Stand - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By irene
From:Inverclyde
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with stand and easy to put together"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Clear Glass TV Stand - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not impressed
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Not impressed
From:London
"Beware - this TV stand has a horrible sticker on each of the three glass shelves that are a nightmare to remove. They are definitely not easy peel as you would expect to be applied to a glass product. It took us ages to soak and scrape off these stickers. Very irritating and unnecessary.
TV stand itself is fine now constructed. Hubby had some issues with one of the long support screws that go the full length of each leg (one screw wouldn't engage despite considerable efforts, but we got there in the end)."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Clear Glass TV Stand - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value andf quality
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By ratty
From:shropshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Ideal for the space for the space i have,ample room for all my gadgets on shelves great buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Clear Glass TV Stand - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Badly Engineered
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"The TV stand looks OK but the measurements for the bracket at the back didn't really fit so I actually broke it while I was trying to build it.
Money down the drain."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Clear Glass TV Stand - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By WIN
From:ILKESTON
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"VERY GOOD PRODUCT, EASY TO BUILD AND MY NEW TV FITS PREFECTLY ON IT."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Clear Glass TV Stand - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
tv st and
Posted12 February 2013
Customer avatar
By robert
From:uxbridge middx
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"this suited my purposes just right, very stable to hold my tv. just one thing about the instructions i screwed the supporting rods right down and you don't have to do that but it doesn't say in the instructions and i had to unscrew then a bit for the feet to be put on, otherwise quite pleased with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Clear Glass TV Stand - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT CHOICE
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By TRISHA
From:CLACKMANNANSHIRE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"LOOKS GOOD, FITS PERFECTLY IN THE TV CORNER. ROOMY SHELVES FOR DVD PLAYER, BOXTOP AND PHONE. IT ALSO HIDES THE WIRES THAT ARE NEEDED QUITE WELL."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Clear Glass TV Stand - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted21 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Jonno72
From:SE London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"A great product.
Looks modern and stylish in my living room.
Shows off equipment well.
Five uprights make is sturdy, although a little bulky to move.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Clear Glass TV Stand - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth it
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Carolm
From:Edinburgh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This was a last minute decision, couldn't have chosen better! Fantastic quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Clear Glass TV Stand - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By sooty
From:anglesey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Lookks stylish. Sturdy and quite easy to put together."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Clear Glass TV Stand - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By kieran
From:Renfrewshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"very good quality tv stand which was very easy to assemble"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Clear Glass TV Stand - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase, well pleased!
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By barry
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Easy to assemble and looks great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Clear Glass TV Stand - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By TT Swansea
From:West Glamorgan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very easy to assemble. looks good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Clear Glass TV Stand - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money.
Posted07 November 2012
Customer avatar
By No1Gooner
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Easy to follow instructions. Looks good and is solid once fully assembled. In my opinion you won't get anything as good for the price. Highly recommended, very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Clear Glass TV Stand - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Mollie
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"delighted. Product was as des cribed and very easily assembled"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Clear Glass TV Stand - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to assemble
Posted09 October 2012
Customer avatar
By tony
From:Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very good product. Does what it was needed for"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Clear Glass TV Stand - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted21 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Happy
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very easy to assemble, is perfect size and style for my requirements. Very sturdy and well designed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Clear Glass TV Stand - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value
Posted12 September 2012
Customer avatar
By zzzzak
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Good product at a great price.
The Reserve & Collect service proved simple and efficient
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>