Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Samsung HW-E350 120W Soundbar.

<p>Inject some quality sound and bass to your viewing experience with this Samsung HW-E350 soundbar. Sleek and contemporary, this soundbar will allow you to immerse yourself into the action on your screen with the loud, clear and crisp audio. </p><ul><li>2.1 channels.</li><li>Active amplifier.</li><li>DTS surround sound.</li><li>Dolby Digital.</li><li>Total RMS wattage 120 watts.</li><li>Speaker bar 60 watts.</li><li>Subwoofer 60 watts.</li><li>Remote control batteries required 2 x AAA (included).</li><li>Size of speaker bar H8, W73.4, D8.5cm.</li><li>Weight of speaker bar 2.16kg.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 8806071905815.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
7 of 888%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Samsung HW-E350 120W Soundbar.
Review 1 for Samsung HW-E350 120W Soundbar.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple to connect and great value
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Juddy
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Purchased this to get rid of all the speakers and wires needed for the surround sound system I had. So simple and easy to set up to my tv, freeview player and recorder. The remote works the tv and the sound bar. Good quality sound and looks great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung HW-E350 120W Soundbar.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
reasonable
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By handy28
From:Sheffield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Bought to match tv,sound has improved but downside the bass speaker ontop of the unit,not the same effect as if it was forward like the other speakers.Compared to the one i purchased last year for the caravan at half the price been an LG it doesnt come close to sound quality of that unit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung HW-E350 120W Soundbar.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung sound bar
Posted23 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Sylvie
From:west midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" i was giving this sound bar as a present and i love it and the sound is excellent due to having a medium size living room and its looks good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung HW-E350 120W Soundbar.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not surround sound, but not bad
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Stuart
From:Lincolnshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Sound quality from this little box is pretty good, not quite as good as a full 5.1 or 7.1 surround system with satellite speakers, but I bought this because space is a premium in our home and I didn't want cables all over the place.
Bass is not bad from the built in subwoofer and the volume will happily go loud enough to feel it vibrating through the floor, without any distortion or loss of sound quality!
My only complaints would be that the unit doesn't auto-detect the sound source and when using HDMI (e.g. from your blu-ray player), even if the TV is on the right channel you get no sound or picture until/unless you switch on the soundbar (because of the HDMI loop through feature that means you only need one HDMI connection per device).
All in all not bad for the price and no annoying satellite speakers or subwoofers to mess about with.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung HW-E350 120W Soundbar.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mr
Posted20 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Robert
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I purchased this to go on the stand under the screen of my one year old Samsung 32" Smart TV. It is the correct width for the TV but I knew it would be too high to tuck under the screen, plus the bass woofer being on top made that a non-starter. What I hadn't appreciated was the depth/chunkiness of the sound bar which makes it look out or proportion with the TV. It would be fine wall mounted or where the unit allowed a little separation. Sound wise, it's fine with many options and adjustments. Unusually, there is no optical connection and I have used the audio/headphone socket to connect to the TV which is OK. Once the soundbar volume is set, you only need adjust the TV volume. It's plenty loud enough for the average room and seems to be very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung HW-E350 120W Soundbar.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good sound
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Nigel
From:South Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Really good sound better then my flat screen tv output. It was a bit tricky setting up at first but got there. Bass not mega loud but does what we want and the sound quality is much deeper and richer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung HW-E350 120W Soundbar.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Could not have picked a better sound bar
Posted19 January 2013
Customer avatar
By keith
From:flintshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This sound bar is brilliant, the sound is cristal clear and youve got seven different sound effects to choose from, you think your in the Cinema when watching DVD films the surround sound is brilliant, you can also connect your USB devices to it.
The remote control is user friendly as is the user manual, and as i have a Samsung TV the remote works this as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung HW-E350 120W Soundbar.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By raymond
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" this product was rubbish i would reccomend anybody wishing to buy a soundbar to leave this one and go for something better "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-21points
9of 39voted this as helpful.