Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Panasonic DMP-BDT120 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.

<p>To claim the free DVD Blu-ray offer of Titanic and Avatar that runs to the 31st December 2012, please go to www.panasonic.co.uk/promotions to redeem. </p><p>Blu-ray and DVD player</p><ul><li>Upscales to 1080p.</li><li>Smart TV .</li><li>Playback compatibility: DVD, Blu-ray, BD-R/RE, DivX, .</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>DTS and DTS HD decoding.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>1 HDMI port.</li><li>2 USB ports.</li><li>Wireless/Wi-Fi enabled, requires Wi-Fi dongle (sold separately).</li><li>Ethernet port.</li><li>SD memory card slot.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Remote control batteries required 2 x AAA (included).</li><li>Size H3.8, W43, D17.9cm.</li><li>Weight 1.6kg.</li><li>On mode power consumption 9.9 watts.</li><li>Standby power consumption 3.2 watts.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
18 of 18100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Panasonic DMP-BDT120 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Review 1 for Panasonic DMP-BDT120 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really Good
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By lozza
From:Cleveland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Pleased with this purchase. Bought a Panasonic HD 3D TV and tested out with blu-ray DVD and the affect is excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Panasonic DMP-BDT120 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Quality
Posted17 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Adam
From:Hampshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" I trust Panasonic above all other AV brands and make no mistake here, this player is fantastic. The physical quality in the hardware and build quality is apparent, the firmware and interface is easy to use, and quality of DVDs and Blu-Ray films is excellent. You can't go wrong! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Panasonic DMP-BDT120 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panasonic Smart Blu-ray Player
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By GARY
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I bought this Panasonic Smart Blu-Ray player with 2D/3D as an upgrade as I have had my previous player for some time now, and I have to say that this is a very good replacement.
It is easy to use but you may want to connect up to your router to up date the software which is available with this player firmware which takes about 7 mins to do and is very easy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Panasonic DMP-BDT120 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb Buy
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Andrea
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" What a wonderful machine - does EVERYTHING the manufacturer describes in the advert. All in all I am absolutely delighted with the purchase - thank you Panasonic and thank you Argos for stocking it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Panasonic DMP-BDT120 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
blu ray player
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By raymond
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" excellent blu-ray player and a great price very easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Panasonic DMP-BDT120 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panasonic DMP-BDT120 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Play
Posted27 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Colin
From:Peterborough
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" A replacement for my Toshiba HD unit which has now gone into another room. I have been looking at photographs (four corners in America) Borneo rain forest etc. the detail on the 32" Panasonic TV is brilliant with no loss of detail (Canon EOS 550D and Panasonic.) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Panasonic DMP-BDT120 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic piece of kit
Posted27 February 2013
Customer avatar
By alison
From:Cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Our new Smart Blue Ray and Dvd Player is fabulous, a really fantastic piece of kit, not only does it look sleek and classy but its functional and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Panasonic DMP-BDT120 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Al
From:n e lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great blu-ray player, easy to set up, only disappointment is there is no built in wi-fi as advertised. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Panasonic DMP-BDT120 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blue ray DVD player
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By K&J R
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Excellent quality for money and easy set up, would definitely recommend for anyone wanting good quality and value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Panasonic DMP-BDT120 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Kathy
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my 14 year old grandson for christma and he was more than pleased.It is really good value for money and does all sorts of things that are beyond me!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Panasonic DMP-BDT120 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent piece of kit
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Dodger
From:Berkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Very easy to link up to TV and operate. Nuf said "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Panasonic DMP-BDT120 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fantastic viewing
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Parrsy
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Excellent purchase great picture and a whole new viewing experience. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Panasonic DMP-BDT120 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top Quality Blu Ray
Posted14 November 2012
Customer avatar
By yummymummy
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Excellent I am very pleased. Easy to set up and works great with my Panasonic 3D Tv. Really impressive clear pictures. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Panasonic DMP-BDT120 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted07 November 2012
Customer avatar
By mark
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really good player for the money and pretty easy to set up.
Excellent value.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Panasonic DMP-BDT120 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good one!
Posted31 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Pawel
From:Thetford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good. Easy to use. Good quality.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Panasonic DMP-BDT120 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent - especially with price cut
Posted23 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Keith
From:North Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the cheapest of the 3 Panasonic Blu-Ray players in this series. It feels a little 'stripped down' e.g. no WiFi although this is 'offered' in the menu. As far as I know all the basics are the same as the other 2 so the picture and sound quality are excellent - and after all, that's what is important. Well worth the extra over the 'bottom rung' Blu-Ray players. DVD playback excellent. Great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Panasonic DMP-BDT120 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Pete
From:Northampton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent player for the money , haven't tried 3d yet but everything else is good for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Panasonic DMP-BDT120 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product