Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Hot Pink.

<p>Finished in hot pink, this portable Bush DVD player offers various playback options and can be easily operated using the remote control provided, or by using the simple device button configuration. Boasting an enviable 10 inch screen, the stylish shock resistant player features a rechargeable battery with up to 2 hours playback - perfect for your travels! </p><ul><li>10 inch.</li><li>LCD screen screenTFT LCD screen.</li><li>Resolution 640 x 480pixels.</li><li>Contrast ratio 200:1.</li><li>Brightness 100cd/m&sup2;.</li><li>Shock resistant.</li><li>DVD region 2.</li><li>Built-in rechargeable battery with 2 hours battery life during playback.</li><li>Operated via car socket.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>AV socket.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>Built-in speaker.</li><li>2 channel audio output.</li><li>Dolby, .</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Mains AC power adaptor included.</li><li>Remote control batteries required 1 x Li-Ion (included) .</li><li>Size H4.5, W25.5, D17.9cm.</li><li>Weight 1080g.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5016680107620</p>
Overall rating:
4.435 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
43 of 4693%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Hot Pink.
Review 1 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Hot Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 10" DVD Player
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By JoJo
From:Southend-on-Sea, Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought for my daughters 6th birthday and she loves it. Didn't think about blu-Ray at the time as it does not play them. That said its good enough for her age and the screen is a good size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Hot Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 10inch portable DVD player
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Lil kaz
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my 88year old mother,
It is very easy to use picture quality is good.I was worried about the volume as mum is hard of hearing but it is loud enough for her.Very pleased with it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Hot Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portable DVD player
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Marrie35
From:Salford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Purchased for my 4 year old to watch DVDs on long journeys in the car and on holidays etc, she loves it, especially as it's also pink. Good value for money, would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Hot Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Ana24
From:lowestoft
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Really great little dvd player had one before and wore it out. Just make sure that you don't lose the remote control as you can't skip without it. Well made easy to use , comes with charger and remote. Very impressed. Would recommend to everyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Hot Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tess
From:East Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very good for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Hot Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great DVD player
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lizzypoos
From:cumbria
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this DVD player for my 7 year old daughters birthday,
Its screen is bigger than other portable DVD's ive seen, Its
compact and sturdy, my daughter loves it, I would definitely
recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Hot Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfectly Pink
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By wilkesey
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I picked this up for my 9 year old as our other one gave up the ghost over Christmas. It's a little bit cheap looking, but the picture quality and sound are good when you consider how reasonably priced it is. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Hot Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This produck is excellent
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jd
From:Notts
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Best picture on portablr dvd "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Hot Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic picture quality
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By tpt
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic picture and sound quality, lightweight, biught for my 2 year old, and it really is shockproof lol easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Hot Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Rosiebell
From:Wellingborough, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My mum is 82yrs old and struggles at times to use modern items, but not this DVD player. Finds the controls easy to use even with her arthritic hands. Picture and sound very good. My mum is very impressed with this player. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Hot Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted24 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tania27
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Excellent. Just what I needed. Just moved into a new house and had no room in my bedroom for a TV. I only ever watch DVDs in bed so this is perfect. Nearly bought it the week before and then the following week it was reduced so glad I waited. Plays fine, big enough picture, loud enough volume. Really pleased with it. Oh and you can watch it while it is charging which a lot of these don't do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Hot Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tough and durable
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mum
From:Newmarket, Suffolk CB8, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" bought for my daughter, she loves the bright hot pink colour.
It is very good quality as you would expect for the price.
good picture and sound, a great value buy!.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Hot Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DVD Player
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nikki
From:Milton Keynes
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this for daughter, sound quality and picture quality really good, sound is quite loud.
Very pleased
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Hot Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product & a lifesaver for our daughter
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By weskez78
From:Gainsborough, Lincolnshire DN21, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This is our 2nd Bush 10" DVD Player and our 6 year old daughter loves it! The screen is a good size and is very easy to use in the car as well as use in the home. We bought her a great set of headphones to go with it and it is a godsend in the car on long journeys. The first one didn't last more than a year only because our daughter didn't look after it but it was worth buying another and trying to teach her to look after her things. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Hot Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
DVD happy child.
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By DDB666
Age:35 to 44
" Very good value, nice size screen, easy to use enough said! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Hot Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By kitten247
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my daughters 5 birthday for long journeys in car as well ad use at home. Wasnt sure if it would be easy for her to use......well it is, it is her number 1 fave companion.....it is simple to use.....shock proof (she watches it laid down, upside down, jumps pretending to ride horses etc and the dvd plays and plays. The battery lasts as it says approx 2 hours continuous play. I cant fault this little player ;) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Hot Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Ajf
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Easy to use and a good image. It's keeping our daughter entertained whilst driving through France. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Hot Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bush DVD player
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Pal
From:U K
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I love my DVD player,I play it in the night when I am in my bed all my favorit movies that I did not have time to watch I recomend every one to get one I hope it serve me well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Black.
4.7 out of 5(277)
 
 
 
Bush DVD Player.
4.3 out of 5(171)
 
 
 
 
 
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Hot Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted06 June 2013
Customer avatar
By julia
From:isle of skye
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Purchased this DVD player for use in the car. Good screen size with a good clear picture and easy to use controls. My 4 year old grandaughter managed to use it without assistance. Best to buy the carry bag, which includes an in car charger if you intend to use it in the car. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Hot Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Be warned
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Sooze
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my grand=daughters birthday when she opened it -it was broken so we had tears I took it straight away back to replace it luckily I opened and checked it in the store and it was broken in exactly the same place the third one is ok but not sure how long it will last "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>