Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Hot Pink.

<p>Finished in hot pink, this portable Bush DVD player offers various playback options and can be easily operated using the remote control provided, or by using the simple device button configuration. Boasting an enviable 10 inch screen, the stylish shock resistant player features a rechargeable battery with up to 2 hours playback - perfect for your travels! </p><ul><li>10 inch.</li><li>LCD screen screenTFT LCD screen.</li><li>Resolution 640 x 480pixels.</li><li>Contrast ratio 200:1.</li><li>Brightness 100cd/m&sup2;.</li><li>Shock resistant.</li><li>DVD region 2.</li><li>Built-in rechargeable battery with 2 hours battery life during playback.</li><li>Operated via car socket.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>AV socket.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>Built-in speaker.</li><li>2 channel audio output.</li><li>Dolby, .</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Mains AC power adaptor included.</li><li>Remote control batteries required 1 x Li-Ion (included) .</li><li>Size H4.5, W25.5, D17.9cm.</li><li>Weight 1080g.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5016680107620</p>
Overall rating:
4.647 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 323 reviews
5 Stars
235
4 Stars
73
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
311 of 32396%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Hot Pink.
Review 1 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Hot Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 10" DVD Player
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By JoJo
From:Southend-on-Sea, Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought for my daughters 6th birthday and she loves it. Didn't think about blu-Ray at the time as it does not play them. That said its good enough for her age and the screen is a good size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Hot Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 10inch portable DVD player
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Lil kaz
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my 88year old mother,
It is very easy to use picture quality is good.I was worried about the volume as mum is hard of hearing but it is loud enough for her.Very pleased with it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Hot Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portable DVD player
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Marrie35
From:Salford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Purchased for my 4 year old to watch DVDs on long journeys in the car and on holidays etc, she loves it, especially as it's also pink. Good value for money, would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Hot Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Ana24
From:lowestoft
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really great little dvd player had one before and wore it out. Just make sure that you don't lose the remote control as you can't skip without it. Well made easy to use , comes with charger and remote. Very impressed. Would recommend to everyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Hot Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tess
From:East Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Very good for the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Hot Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great DVD player
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lizzypoos
From:cumbria
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this DVD player for my 7 year old daughters birthday,
Its screen is bigger than other portable DVD's ive seen, Its
compact and sturdy, my daughter loves it, I would definitely
recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Hot Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfectly Pink
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By wilkesey
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I picked this up for my 9 year old as our other one gave up the ghost over Christmas. It's a little bit cheap looking, but the picture quality and sound are good when you consider how reasonably priced it is."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Hot Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This produck is excellent
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jd
From:Notts
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Best picture on portablr dvd"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Hot Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic picture quality
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By tpt
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fantastic picture and sound quality, lightweight, biught for my 2 year old, and it really is shockproof lol easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Hot Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Rosiebell
From:Wellingborough, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My mum is 82yrs old and struggles at times to use modern items, but not this DVD player. Finds the controls easy to use even with her arthritic hands. Picture and sound very good. My mum is very impressed with this player."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Hot Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted24 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tania27
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Excellent. Just what I needed. Just moved into a new house and had no room in my bedroom for a TV. I only ever watch DVDs in bed so this is perfect. Nearly bought it the week before and then the following week it was reduced so glad I waited. Plays fine, big enough picture, loud enough volume. Really pleased with it. Oh and you can watch it while it is charging which a lot of these don't do."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Hot Pink.
This review is from:Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
Posted27 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Liz
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very portable, great sound and resolution"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Hot Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tough and durable
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mum
From:Newmarket, Suffolk CB8, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"bought for my daughter, she loves the bright hot pink colour.
It is very good quality as you would expect for the price.
good picture and sound, a great value buy!.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Hot Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DVD Player
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nikki
From:Milton Keynes
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this for daughter, sound quality and picture quality really good, sound is quite loud.
Very pleased
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Hot Pink.
This review is from:Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bush DVD Portable Player
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By paul
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I am sorry to report that this Bush portable dvd player has arrived faulty and does not play at all. It does feel very cheaply made and though cheap it is rubbish and a waste of money."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Hot Pink.
This review is from:Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By quicknit
From:sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"sound quality could be better but overall I am very pleased with this player."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Hot Pink.
This review is from:Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product but bad description
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By wavydavy17
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Portability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is an excellent dvd player. Great picture and sound. Sadly the description implied that it works from a car power supply which I understood to be included. It's not. Once you buy a 12volt supply you have a great bit of kit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Hot Pink.
This review is from:Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointed
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By LizzyDripping
From:Herefordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This product DOES NOT run via a car socket as the blurb states. No good for entertaining the grandchildren on long journeys. Comes with mains adaptor only. Cannot be used while charging. No good for watching epic movies longer than 2hrs duration.
Sound quality through (reasonably priced) headphones is poor. Lots of background white noise.
Would recommend only if you want it to entertain small children for short periods, but not in the car.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Hot Pink.
This review is from:Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush portable DVD player
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nick
From:Evesham, Worcestershire WR11, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"We now know this to be a very good DVD player although the first one we picked up wouldn't play most of our DVD's. It was taken back and exchanged and the new one is brilliant."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Hot Pink.
This review is from:Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush 10" dvd portable
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Davy
From:Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Works well and is simple enough. The picture is great but the sound works best with head phones as the speakers are not really very good. A good buy for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>