Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

KRE-O Transformers Optimus vs Megatron.

<p>Fans will go mad for the KRE-O Transformers Optimus versus Megastron figures. Kids can not only build the Transformers robot hero Optimus Prime or the truck he converts into, but they can also build his nemesis Megatron in either robot or tank mode! Optimus Prime and Megatron battle each other to be the first to reach the all-powerful Energon cube!</p><ul><li>One supplied.</li><li>Styles may vary.</li><li>For ages 7 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5010994652654.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for KRE-O Transformers Optimus vs Megatron.
Review 1 for KRE-O Transformers Optimus vs Megatron.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Memphis1
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" My son wanted this for his 11th birthday, I was worried it may not be enough for him but it's excellent, he loves it, well packaged, a good price, cheaper than lego but just the same, I believe the pieces are compatible with Lego.
I reserved this at my local store, went in paid and picked up. He wants to get another one from the set!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for KRE-O Transformers Optimus vs Megatron.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
xmas gifts
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By patch
From:cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Delighted, staff very friendly and always helpful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for KRE-O Transformers Optimus vs Megatron.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You got the touch!
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Willhelm
From:Canterbury, England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" My son really wanted this and it has lived up to his expectations. Kreo is completely compatible with Lego and thus with some extra bricks you are not limited simply to the designs within the booklet. It is worth noting that the components make both the robot and the vehicle but you have to break them down completely to transform unlike the conventional transformers toys. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for KRE-O Transformers Optimus vs Megatron.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KRE-O Transformers Optimus vs Megatron
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Revne
From:Edinburgh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Very entertaining, play and learn to how to transform robot to vehicle and other way arround, my son loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for KRE-O Transformers Optimus vs Megatron.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By carole
From:devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" fantastic product, much better quality and value than other branded building bricks. kept the kids entertained for hours "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for KRE-O Transformers Optimus vs Megatron.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great pressie
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Bongo
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" My 9 year old thought this was great and enjoyed playing with it. He said it was fun to do and good because it was a bit of a challenge (ie. not too easy) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for KRE-O Transformers Optimus vs Megatron.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value what a bargian
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By oldtimer
From:london
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" my grandson love this present has i got it for half price it was a bargian "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for KRE-O Transformers Optimus vs Megatron.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KRE-O Transformers Optimus vs Megatron
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By bob
From:hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" will make a fantastic present for the grandson many thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for KRE-O Transformers Optimus vs Megatron.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product