Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Chad Valley Gold Star 6 Book Pack with 2 Posters.

<ul><li>Author: David Glover, Penny Glover &amp; Betty Root.</li><li>Format: paperback.</li><li>ISBN: 9078789.</li><li>Published: 2012.</li><li>Publisher: Parragon.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.941 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 of 1794%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Gold Star 6 Book Pack with 2 Posters.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Gold Star 6 Book Pack with 2 Posters.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted08 September 2013
Customer avatar
By rach
From:Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought for a 4 yr old due to start school. Sure he will enjoy them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Gold Star 6 Book Pack with 2 Posters.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent books
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Asma
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great way to teach kids with gold star rewards."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Gold Star 6 Book Pack with 2 Posters.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab!
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Poppy123
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Fantastic. Got this whilst on offer and couldn't be happier. Son loves them, especially the gold stickers for when a page has been completed. Posters are perfect for bedroom wall"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Gold Star 6 Book Pack with 2 Posters.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
chad valley 6 book pack
Posted15 August 2013
Customer avatar
By donna
From:tyne/wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"very good aimed at 3 years plus easy to understand would definately recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Gold Star 6 Book Pack with 2 Posters.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Educational books
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Gillian
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought these books for my grandson who is three. I haven't seen the books opened, but my daughter said they are really good and they enjoy doing them together one at a time so as not to overload him by putting 6 in front of him at one go. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Gold Star 6 Book Pack with 2 Posters.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best price
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Naz
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I got these books for my lil one last time and she just loved it. They are easy to understand and the pictures in it keep ur lil one so busy.Now I bought this set again as it was less then half price for my friend and I m sure she will love it as well for her son.Its a complete starter of literacy and numeracy for nursery kids and to some extend reception a well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Gold Star 6 Book Pack with 2 Posters.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great learing tool
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By anna
From:Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"my lg was falling behind with her learing and theses book are very easy to understand and improve learing, simple inscrution for adults as well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Gold Star 6 Book Pack with 2 Posters.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By TREANNE
From:SUFFOLK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"purchased for my daughter who is nearly 4 years old. we have found them really fab, bonus of having 2 posters 1 with alphabet, other one numbers. we do a couple of pages a day from a book or when she asks, bright, colourful @ informative, really great for pre school or parents who home educate. Having the gold reward sticker stars inside is great for children,gives them an incentive to learn. i brought these on sale,but would of paid full price. would love argos to do more of this sort of item"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Gold Star 6 Book Pack with 2 Posters.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Happy shopper
From:England
"Very nice, great value for money!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Gold Star 6 Book Pack with 2 Posters.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exellent
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Sankar
From:Uxbridge
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Excellent book for toddlers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Gold Star 6 Book Pack with 2 Posters.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted30 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Debbie
From:Hull
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"These books are really encouraging,they are full of colour & interest making my daughter want to learn more.
Daughter enjoys placing stickers onto pages at the start of the page and also when she had done a page correct.
glad I purchased these
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Gold Star 6 Book Pack with 2 Posters.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beat purchase
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Kath
From:durham uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great for the price. Well helpful for learning the kids. Would recommend buying them again for my familys kids"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Gold Star 6 Book Pack with 2 Posters.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!!
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Rct
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Fount these great for my 2 1/2 yr old :) xx"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Chad Valley Gold Star 6 Book Pack with 2 Posters.
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product