Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Chad Valley Gold Star 6 Book Pack with 2 Posters.

<ul><li>Author: David Glover, Penny Glover &amp; Betty Root.</li><li>Format: paperback.</li><li>ISBN: 9078789.</li><li>Published: 2012.</li><li>Publisher: Parragon.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.941 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 of 1794%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Gold Star 6 Book Pack with 2 Posters.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Gold Star 6 Book Pack with 2 Posters.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted08 September 2013
Customer avatar
By rach
From:Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought for a 4 yr old due to start school. Sure he will enjoy them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Gold Star 6 Book Pack with 2 Posters.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent books
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Asma
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great way to teach kids with gold star rewards. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Gold Star 6 Book Pack with 2 Posters.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab!
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Poppy123
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Fantastic. Got this whilst on offer and couldn't be happier. Son loves them, especially the gold stickers for when a page has been completed. Posters are perfect for bedroom wall "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Gold Star 6 Book Pack with 2 Posters.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
chad valley 6 book pack
Posted15 August 2013
Customer avatar
By donna
From:tyne/wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" very good aimed at 3 years plus easy to understand would definately recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Gold Star 6 Book Pack with 2 Posters.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Educational books
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Gillian
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought these books for my grandson who is three. I haven't seen the books opened, but my daughter said they are really good and they enjoy doing them together one at a time so as not to overload him by putting 6 in front of him at one go. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Gold Star 6 Book Pack with 2 Posters.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best price
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Naz
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I got these books for my lil one last time and she just loved it. They are easy to understand and the pictures in it keep ur lil one so busy.Now I bought this set again as it was less then half price for my friend and I m sure she will love it as well for her son.Its a complete starter of literacy and numeracy for nursery kids and to some extend reception a well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Gold Star 6 Book Pack with 2 Posters.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great learing tool
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By anna
From:Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" my lg was falling behind with her learing and theses book are very easy to understand and improve learing, simple inscrution for adults as well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Gold Star 6 Book Pack with 2 Posters.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By TREANNE
From:SUFFOLK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" purchased for my daughter who is nearly 4 years old. we have found them really fab, bonus of having 2 posters 1 with alphabet, other one numbers. we do a couple of pages a day from a book or when she asks, bright, colourful @ informative, really great for pre school or parents who home educate. Having the gold reward sticker stars inside is great for children,gives them an incentive to learn. i brought these on sale,but would of paid full price. would love argos to do more of this sort of item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Gold Star 6 Book Pack with 2 Posters.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Happy shopper
From:England
" Very nice, great value for money! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Gold Star 6 Book Pack with 2 Posters.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exellent
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Sankar
From:Uxbridge
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Excellent book for toddlers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Gold Star 6 Book Pack with 2 Posters.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted30 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Debbie
From:Hull
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" These books are really encouraging,they are full of colour & interest making my daughter want to learn more.
Daughter enjoys placing stickers onto pages at the start of the page and also when she had done a page correct.
glad I purchased these
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Gold Star 6 Book Pack with 2 Posters.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beat purchase
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Kath
From:durham uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great for the price. Well helpful for learning the kids. Would recommend buying them again for my familys kids "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Gold Star 6 Book Pack with 2 Posters.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!!
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Rct
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Fount these great for my 2 1/2 yr old :) xx "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Chad Valley Gold Star 6 Book Pack with 2 Posters.
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product