Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Canon PIXMA MX435 All-In-One Printer with Fax.

<p>This compact All-In-One, with sleek all-black design and built in Wi-Fi connectivity, is perfectly placed to help you print, copy, scan and fax - from wherever suits you best. The Canon PIXMA MX435 features Canon's FINE ink technology as well as intelligent software enabling you to take complete control of web printing.</p><p>Printer:</p><ul><li>A4 print speed - black text: 9.7ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>A4 print speed - colour text: 5.5ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>Up to 4800 x 1200dpi print resolution.</li><li>100 sheet paper capacity.</li><li>Uses 2 ink cartridges.</li></ul><p>Scanner and copier:</p><ul><li>1200 x 2400dpi optical resolution.</li></ul><p>Fax:</p><ul><li>50 page memory.</li><li>Up to 3kbps transmission speed.</li><li>PictBridge - print images directly from a digital camera.</li><li>USB port.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>USB .</li><li>Apple AirPrint.</li><li>Bluetooth wireless technology enabled.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Photo editing software included.</li><li>Weight 8.5kg.</li><li>Size H20, W45.8, D38.5cm.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 4960999813875.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.649 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
91 of 9497%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon PIXMA MX435 All-In-One Printer with Fax.
Review 1 for Canon PIXMA MX435 All-In-One Printer with Fax.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to set up
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By John H
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I found this printer easy to set up and link via wifi to my Windows 8 machine. The print quality with the cartridges supplied with the printer was good and it worked 'out of the box'.
Some of the recommended picture editing software downloads took some time and are potentially of little use to me. I probably should have just installed the minimum requirements and then added other features as required. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon PIXMA MX435 All-In-One Printer with Fax.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GREAT FEATURES BUT
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By dootsie
From:London E17, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" the programming was a little difficult, the display was hard to read due to the light bouncing of it, the page pull out tray could be a bit longer as it just falls to the floor, a little too long calibrating when you first turn it on. the page feeders were confusing as there is one for the fax and one for printing, its not a bad printer/scanner. Results are great. I havent used the fax bit yet. The scanner is good, usage a little difficult first time, but with practice all well and good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon PIXMA MX435 All-In-One Printer with Fax.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy set up for printer but not fax
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Hils82
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Using printer wirelessly with iPad. Found it easy to set up and prints well. Not tried for a photo yet. Fax found more difficult, and became bad tempered with it, but eventually managed it. However don't really need a fax, but it seemed a good idea for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon PIXMA MX435 All-In-One Printer with Fax.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for the price
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Vickers
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Had no trouble installing this printer and it is good enough quality for the odd working from home/school printing.
The only reason I have not given it 5 stars is because it cannot pick up our home Wifi (BT). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon PIXMA MX435 All-In-One Printer with Fax.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon PIXMA MX435
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Cynthia
From:Wrexham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Although heavy and bulky, this all-in-one printer with fax produces excellent quality copies, and quickly too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon PIXMA MX435 All-In-One Printer with Fax.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Printer
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Kaz
From:Blackpool
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This the best printer I have bought, it great if you want to print from your ipad phone and computer, and my family bring there iPads to print vouchers of, had it 5 months and the ink is just starting to run out, there is Bluetooth, fax, it a bit bulky but been black and shiny it looks good, would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon PIXMA MX435 All-In-One Printer with Fax.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Printer
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Essex Girl
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Has fulfilled every thing that I was looking for in this sort of machine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon PIXMA MX435 All-In-One Printer with Fax.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleased with my purchase
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Cath65
From:Cumbria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Reserving the item online was really simple and straight forward and I collected the printer from my local store the next day. The printer looks really good and the quality of the printing is excellent whether in black & white or colour. Instructions not too clear on setting up the printer to fax or scan but printing is very easy. So pleased I bought a similar model without the fax facility for our 2nd office. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon PIXMA MX435 All-In-One Printer with Fax.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value and excellent availability
Posted08 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Rich
From:East Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I needed a new printer urgently following complete failure of my very old printer and was able to source and reserve this on line late at night and collected it first thing on the following (Saturday) morning from our nearest Argos branch. The printer is good value for money and works well, producing pretty good quality copies. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon PIXMA MX435 All-In-One Printer with Fax.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect solution
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Gordon
From:Perthshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Much less space required than the two machines it replaced and a good product too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon PIXMA MX435 All-In-One Printer with Fax.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
power button
Posted04 October 2013
Customer avatar
By mike
From:beverley
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We keep our printer in the bedroom, and on 24 / 7. We have to cover the printer at night because the power button and WI-FI lights are so bright.
It is slow at printing colour photos.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon PIXMA MX435 All-In-One Printer with Fax.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good all rounder.
Posted03 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Blob
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Set up quickly and easily with Windows 8 operating system. Printer, copier and scanner all easy to use and give very good results.
Very pleased with purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon PIXMA MX435 All-In-One Printer with Fax.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By kavE
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have purchase this printer after viewing all the reviews and can now rate it as a very good printer. Easily print from my iPhone and iPad and was quite easy to set up though not as quick as the review mentioned. Haven't used the scanner yet so cannot really comment about it, however I can vouch the printer and copier. What's more, it was on offer....Bargain!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon PIXMA MX435 All-In-One Printer with Fax.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
canon all in one printer
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By jimmy
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very pleased with this printer , not to expensive ,and was compatable with windows 8 ,which it found by its self without having to look for other drivers overall very good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon PIXMA MX435 All-In-One Printer with Fax.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to setup
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By S80
From:Leeds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The only downside I found with the printer was the paper holder is not right don't know whether it was a fault with the machine i got or with all. The paper don't stack on the tray after printing they keep falling off the tray. It was ok for me because I'm an occasional user. Apart from that it was very easy to set up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon PIXMA MX435 All-In-One Printer with Fax.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Canon Pixima
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Spuds
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Print quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is very nice to have the wire free connection, and also to be able to print from pods and pads. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon PIXMA MX435 All-In-One Printer with Fax.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just so simple to set up..
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Jessi
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was not expecting too much as this was so reasonably priced. However, prints great & the cost of cartirdges is low. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon PIXMA MX435 All-In-One Printer with Fax.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By graveyard182
Age:18 to 24
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would recommend this Canon all in one printer as it is excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon PIXMA MX435 All-In-One Printer with Fax.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy setup. Good output. Great price.
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By KiwiAdam
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Being an IT guy I know how frustrating home printers are to setup. This one was surprisingly easy to setup on wi-fi and my Mac. I was up and running in under 10 mins.
I've used HP, Lexmark, Brother etc in the past, and this is certainly the best I've used in the past 10 years - and with a great price!
The auto-sheet feeder for the scanner is very useful and not usually found on cheap printers like this.
All in all a very good printer and definitely recommended!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon PIXMA MX435 All-In-One Printer with Fax.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really good if a bit baulky
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Jet Li
Age:35 to 44
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really good printer, just a bit big for a domestic unit but if space is not a big deal then fantastic. Print quality is good and photocopies are good. Have not tried scanning yet but expect this to be good as photocopies used this function to work. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>