Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bush 2GB MP3 Player with Speaker - Silver.

<p>Storing up to 500 tracks, this stylish Bush 2GB MP3 player features an integrated speaker allowing you to listen to your favourite songs. You will love the clear sounds created by the sophisticated speaker and can simply connect your headphones for a more personalised listening experience. </p><ul><li>2GB memory.</li><li>8 hours battery life.</li><li>Stores up to 500 songs.</li><li>Built-in speaker.</li><li>USB port - USB cable supplied.</li><li>Includes ear bud headphones and USB cable.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Weight 100g.</li><li>Size H8, W5, D2cm.</li><li>Rechargeable built-in battery.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 9080100.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.214 / 5
3.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
9 of 1464%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 2GB MP3 Player with Speaker - Silver.
Review 1 for Bush 2GB MP3 Player with Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
doesnt work and instructions unclear
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Zane
Age:45 to 54
"have to return this, as I feel the instructions are v unclear, and it doesn't work; the buttons you press to control volume etc feel very rigid and don't work."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 2GB MP3 Player with Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
mp3 player
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By vicky
From:Forest Town, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"wouldn't work..... wouldn't charge... wouldn't buy again"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 2GB MP3 Player with Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bush 2gb mp3 player with speaker- silver
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By cheekymouth
From:wiltshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"a good little player apart from needing quite a few batteries as dont last long but on the hold a gooden. good if its a first one or for a child. its easy to use and setup ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 2GB MP3 Player with Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value for money
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By monkey
From:Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"suprised when I heard the volume this unit goes too and holds its quality of sound for such a small unit"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 2GB MP3 Player with Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mp3
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By keith
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"good thing.. instructions not good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 2GB MP3 Player with Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
They did the job
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By blacksheep
From:Sussex
"I bought two of these to use as part of an art installation and they did the job well. Downloading worked fine. The on/off/play controls can be a bit random. The loudspeaker is clear but fairly quiet ( I used it for speech not music). The instructions about recharging are rather opaque, and the computer could not always see the devices."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 2GB MP3 Player with Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
bush player
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By keith
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Both were faulty with different faults so had to be returned."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 2GB MP3 Player with Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush 2GB MP3 Player with Speaker - Silver.
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Dave B
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Pleasantly surprised. We bought two of these as stocking fillers for the kids not really expecting much of the external speaker, we just expected them to be used with headphones only in truth but considering it's size it's not a bad and listenable to if they have forgotten their headphones."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 2GB MP3 Player with Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By mike
From:leicestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"i got three of these for my girls and they love them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 2GB MP3 Player with Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Useless
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Miranda
From:N E Lincs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this because it is an mp3 with its own speaker, and generally Bush products are fine. However this was rubbish. Wouldn't play from the beginning though I could download onto it OK. Was asked if I would like a replacement but have since read other reviews inline from other shops and quite a few customers have had problems with it so got my money back"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 2GB MP3 Player with Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 2GB MP3 Player with Speaker
Posted06 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Stupot
From:North Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"It's a good little player and even though it only has a 2gb built in memory, you can put a micro SD card up to 8gb in it making it a 10gb player. The downside is no display but the upside is you can listen to audio books or music on it with or without headphones. Battery life is around 8hrs using it's built in speaker."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 2GB MP3 Player with Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not very good value
Posted31 October 2012
Customer avatar
By bernard
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of download 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"although it works the battery takes ages to charge and you get error messages when it is plugged into a computer with windows XP"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-11points
0of 11voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Bush 2GB MP3 Player with Speaker - Silver.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5