Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Philips 4GB GoGear MIX MP3 Player - White.

<p>The compact Philips mix MP3 player with direct USB makes file transfer easy, no cables required. Enjoy easy, intuitive navigation on the full colour display and up to 13 hour music playback. Philips' innovative FullSound technology faithfully restores sonic details to compressed MP3 music, dramatically enriching and enhancing it by removing distortion. </p><p>Product features:</p><ul><li>Drag and drop your songs easily - no software needed. Folder view to organise and view media files as you do on your PC.</li><li>4GB memory.</li><li>1 inch screen.</li><li>15 hours battery life.</li><li>LCD/LED display.</li><li>Stores up to 900 songs.</li><li>Built-in microphone.</li><li>Voice recording.</li><li>USB port.</li><li>Portable solid state.</li><li>Includes Philips songbird and headphones.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Weight 22g.</li><li>Size H8, W3, D1cm.</li><li>Rechargeable built-in battery.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 9080148.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.692 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 1392%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Philips 4GB GoGear MIX MP3 Player - White.
Review 1 for Philips 4GB GoGear MIX MP3 Player - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Super Product
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Aussie rod
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This a wonderful MP3 Player Ideal for me as I use it to hear music while I am travelling on my Mobility Scooter. I travel every day up to miles. It's a Superb item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philips 4GB GoGear MIX MP3 Player - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth it
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Happy
From:CF63 4PR
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"having purchased previously only with a larger memory.I decided to invest in this little beauty for someone as a birthday present...easy downloads, sound quality very good depending on what earphones are being used,the ones that are supplied are very good....cant fault it at all....one happy shopper"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philips 4GB GoGear MIX MP3 Player - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Phillips GoGear MP3
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By mervyn
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Excellent MP3 player. Easy to use and plenty of memory."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philips 4GB GoGear MIX MP3 Player - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent buy
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Maldini
From:Carmarthenshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"very pleased with this item. I was looking for something small to play my music whilst out and about cycling. found this easy to use and excellent value. another good product from a name you can trust."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philips 4GB GoGear MIX MP3 Player - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy!
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By tom sawyer
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my son. This child of mine is very hard to please. So when he exclaims, "Awesome!" I know we have got a winner.
Set up was easy and my boy is now in music heaven.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philips 4GB GoGear MIX MP3 Player - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Philips GoGear - Great
Posted28 April 2013
Customer avatar
By LibbyD
From:Argyll
"Tiny, easy to use and does a fine job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philips 4GB GoGear MIX MP3 Player - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value MP3
Posted25 April 2013
Customer avatar
By juliebabes33
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Easy to use, easy to put music on to, great all round, the only reason it didnt get a 5 star is that it would have been even better if there had been a radio installed aswell"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philips 4GB GoGear MIX MP3 Player - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very good service from Argos. The MP£ player will be very useful. Very compact"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philips 4GB GoGear MIX MP3 Player - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase!
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Souzan
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Nice,small easy to carry and lots of song to store!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philips 4GB GoGear MIX MP3 Player - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent mp3 player
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By PClarke
"good value easy to use would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philips 4GB GoGear MIX MP3 Player - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic buy
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:sheffield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"bought this for my husband, he loves it, very easy to use light weight and it looks and sounds brilliant. great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
11of 14voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Philips 4GB GoGear MIX MP3 Player - White.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product