Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.

<p>Compact and lightweight, this Bush MP3 player boasts many features such as a voice recording function as well as an integrated camera and video to catch those entertaining moments. This silver player can be easily navigated with the simple front button display whilst storing up to 1800 of your favourite songs. </p><ul><li>8GB memory.</li><li>1.8 inch screen.</li><li>10 hours battery life - including up to 5 hours video playback and 3 hours video recording.</li><li>LCD/LED display.</li><li>Stores up to 1800 songs.</li><li>Built-in camera and built-in microphone.</li><li>FM tuner.</li><li>Voice recording.</li><li>USB port - USB cable supplied.</li><li>Includes headphones and USB cable.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Weight 100g.</li><li>Size H9.5, W4, D1cm.</li><li>Rechargeable built-in battery.</li><li>EAN: 9080203.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.58 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 212 reviews
5 Stars
81
4 Stars
59
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
12
1 Star
43
150 of 21271%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
189 Questions | 211 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Review 1 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great buy for the price
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Cookie58
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This item was purchased for my grandson who's seven, he loves it, it is easy to use and the sound quality is very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 8GB
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By wheaty
From:Coalville, Coalville, Leicestershire LE67, UK
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with the MP3 player, Nice & sleek, easy to use and down load, camera ok although not down loaded the pictures yet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent MP3 player for the money.
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By dave62
From:Wirral
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little MP3 player, ideal for the beach. would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Can't believe it has a camcorder as well
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By netman
From:Birmingham
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely little mp3 player. Easy to use, except for the camcorder which I have not yet figured out. Only one very small criticism: the manual is very small with tiny print which I cannot read. I rectified this by photographing each page with my tablet and then magnifying the images. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Lynsevenfold
From:Merseyside, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Large memory plus radio video and camera excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By june
From:Lincolnshire
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really smart item that does far more than I realised. My Grandson loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By AA
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good and has a good sound volume "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value for money
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By harry
From:England, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" does everything it says on the box, i have already recommended to friends and family and they brought it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product for price. Easy to set up and use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for a technophobe
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Lynarm
From:West Midlands, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent for a technophobes first item, great for him to use in the car "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Shocking
Posted29 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Walkthrough
From:England
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Tried to add a few songs, mp3 player froze and didn't turn on again, had to return it, avoid buying this. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value for money
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent. A good weight, doesn't feel flimsy. Easy to use and good sound quality. Only downside is can only charge through computer as any external chargers I have found are too powerful and would break it. Overall very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Could be much better.
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Tlowtch
From:Uk
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" It is very cheap,which is always nice. Whilst it does work OK, I have to say it is quite hard work. The controls take a bit of getting used to and are not intuitive.The sound quality was OK but not out of this world. For me the biggest let down was the poor battery life. It says it is capable of 10 hours music playback, but it only managed 3 hours from a full charge. All in all not a great unit. Would be fine as a budget player. But must be plugged in for prolonged use. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush mp3 player
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Ant72
From:Uk
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice little player.Voice recorder and video camera extra value.would recommend
Very easy to use
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Terrible
Posted14 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Sparky
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" It's cheap, but that's about all it has going for it. From the top:
-Battery lasts easily less than 5 hours
-Battery gauge tends to fluctuate. At full charge it shows 4/5 dots
-Shuffle creates a playlist. It's the same playlist each time
-No search and it takes 1 second + to move from track to track in the All Music menu
-Often crashes
-Individual buttons occasionally fail to function
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good little mp3 player
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Fenton
From:Devon, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Sounds good, easy to change songs. Slim design means it fit into a pocket easil.y "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor Quality
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Rachel
From:Argyll
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The only good thing I can say about it was that it was easy enough to load music onto. Trouble was I had to return mine because it kept crashing! It feels cheaply made. The camera is poor, didn't expect much for the price certainly. Overall very disappointing. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
My opinion
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Lou Lou
From:Port Talbot
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought on 26/05/2015 for a present for a friend. it weren't until the evening of 01/06/2015 he saw that the albums button when pressed froze then the mp3 player restarted itself. We took it back to the store on 02/06/2015 where we had a new one and when music was put on it the same thing had happened again, this one was also taken back to the store and was then given a refund. not sure if it was a fault with all players but fair play there was excellent service from all members of staff. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Waste of my money.
Posted23 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Minidom
From:Hampshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this so that I could keep all my zumba music separate, and have a couple of playlists on the devise. I cannot save a play list onto the devise. It automatically orders the music alphabetically. It doesn't even maintain an album order. Not ideal for Mp3 player. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My wife is pleased
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Baz1
From:London
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is a good little MP3. My wife hasn't used the camera or video - she just wanted an MP3 to listen to while indoors and she is very happy with it. Of course it's not up to I-POD quality but for the price it does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>