Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.

<p>Compact and lightweight, this Bush MP3 player boasts many features such as a voice recording function as well as an integrated camera and video to catch those entertaining moments. This silver player can be easily navigated with the simple front button display whilst storing up to 1800 of your favourite songs. </p><ul><li>8GB memory.</li><li>1.8 inch screen.</li><li>10 hours battery life - including up to 5 hours video playback and 3 hours video recording.</li><li>LCD/LED display.</li><li>Stores up to 1800 songs.</li><li>Built-in camera and built-in microphone.</li><li>FM tuner.</li><li>Voice recording.</li><li>USB port - USB cable supplied.</li><li>Includes headphones and USB cable.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Weight 100g.</li><li>Size H9.5, W4, D1cm.</li><li>Rechargeable built-in battery.</li><li>EAN: 9080203.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.799 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 318 reviews
5 Stars
131
4 Stars
101
3 Stars
24
2 Stars
15
1 Star
47
247 of 31878%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
206 Questions | 235 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Review 1 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not too good.
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Pros
- light weight
- physically looks good
- pocket size yet not too small
- comes with ear phones
Cons
- battery life isn't great
- after a few days, it wasn't being recognised by any computer I connected it to which meant I couldn't add music
- I dropped it once on carpet floorings (indoors), and some of the buttons stopped working
Overall, the problems outweighed the pros and I wouldn't really recommend it! I returned it and got a refund after 2 weeks. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dumfries, Dumfries, Dumfries and Gallooway, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I like it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does What It Says On The Tin
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The short battery life is a bit of a let down (I recommend charging for a couple of hours each day) The need to reshuffle on a regular basis can be annoying at times
Luckily, the good points outnumber the bad ones. Plenty of space for music, pretty easy to download music & fairly straightforward to access.
For the most part it's a decent product. Probably best for people wanting to buy their first mp3 player and also a good stopgap for anyone else "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Whitehaven, Whitehaven, Cumbria CA28, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was very easy to set up and to download music and the battery life is ok "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is excellent value for the money
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very happy with this purchase does everything i expected of it would recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The product is ok
Posted22 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The product is ok "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Exeter, Exeter, Devon, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a small and compact MP3 player, very simple to set up and start using however it is definitely not an iPod, the sound quality is rather good and easily fits in your pocket. Would absolutely recommend if you're looking for a reasonably priced MP3 player "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Music
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this item cause my other music system broke down it was old. I transferred my music over to new one & had loads of room to put more music on. I took it with me on my travels found it brilliant only shame I could not use my Bluetooth headset on it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted08 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Use:Listening to Podcasts
Reason for purchase:Gift
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The battery runs out very quickly and have a energy saving switch on it as a post to a off and on switch and a road bottom. Panel and more storoeg "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just a point of view.
Posted08 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I really like this product and has been really reliable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Welcome Gift
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as a present, to replace old personal CD player. The size and weight make it very handy. can be a little fiddly to set up if not technically minded but once done is easy to use with good reproduction of both sound and camera. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for a child to be like the older children with there gadgets, but far less expensive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush MP3 player
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackpool, uk
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought the MP3 player for my husband and I have to say that it's very good value. The sound quality is excellent and its very easy to use. The slim design makes it easy to carry when you are out and about. I would happily buy this item for other members of my family, knowing that they would be receiving a gift that would impress. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush iPod
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tidworth, Tidworth, Wiltshire SP9, UK
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality , good service holds a lot of music am we'll happy with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for a gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush MP3 player
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bath
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" these are very good for the price son easy to set up and use easy to copy music to on a Mac or PC "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little thing
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:lanarkshire
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
highly satisfied
Posted03 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:sheffield
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grand-daughter loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect gift
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:northumberland
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" was bought as a gift and was ideal "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>