Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.

<p>Compact and lightweight, this Bush MP3 player boasts many features such as a voice recording function as well as an integrated camera and video to catch those entertaining moments. This silver player can be easily navigated with the simple front button display whilst storing up to 1800 of your favourite songs. </p><ul><li>8GB memory.</li><li>1.8 inch screen.</li><li>10 hours battery life - including up to 5 hours video playback and 3 hours video recording.</li><li>LCD/LED display.</li><li>Stores up to 1800 songs.</li><li>Built-in camera and built-in microphone.</li><li>FM tuner.</li><li>Voice recording.</li><li>USB port - USB cable supplied.</li><li>Includes headphones and USB cable.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Weight 100g.</li><li>Size H9.5, W4, D1cm.</li><li>Rechargeable built-in battery.</li><li>EAN: 9080203.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.608 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 153 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
46
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
9
1 Star
29
110 of 15372%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
169 Questions | 187 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Review 1 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product as described
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Mags
From:Renfrewshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Its a neat little MP3 its really easy to use and simple to set up I read a lot of reviews before deciding to purchase this item so thank you to all who review products "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice player for the money
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By gary
From:norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good player. Very Good sound. Yes there is volume battery don't last as long as it says but still good very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 8GB Player with Camera and Video
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Pam
From:Glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product, daughter really pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mummy2
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For the price you pay for this mp3 player its a really great product, we brought it for our 6 year old son and he loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely fist mp3 player
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jojo
From:berkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" i got this for my son for christmas, he loved it
it is very easy and simple to set up. music is very easy drag and drop to put onto the player
the earphones are a little bulky for mine and my sons ears but fitted my hubby ok
the battery life isnt too great from fully charge to flat it last 2-3 hours. i have to charge it every evening for my son to use it the next day. but its rechargeable!!, so just connect to laptop and it charges!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By samantha
From:england
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" good for what i paid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Becks
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Fab little MP3 player, ideal for younger children and adults. We bought this for our 6 year old daughter, she was over the moon with it. We also got some speakers for her. Brilliant product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jack27
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love this product is is really good all you need to do is copy and paste your music on to your MP3 so much easier than going through iTunes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brought this for myself. easy to use and slim
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By dawn
From:west midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use. Slim and stylish. Clear picture and good sound quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
would not recomend
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Dr Ben
From:Upton, Wirral
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I have found this impossible to set up and have not even been able to download anything onto it.
My laptop uses windows 8 and I read on the reviews for this item that was the reason she had problems setting up. The instructions were useless.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Chappy
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The first one of these that i purchased had to go back as it was faulty, i decided to try another one. The replacement i got was an entirely different version of the product, it had a different buttons on the front and the when switched on the layout was all different. It was like it was an updated version of the product of which i can't understand how i was given the older version to start with.
I bought the product in the first place just for it too hold one artist so it does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth it
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ally
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 8 year old loves it. So slim and light, easy to use. Well worth it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ok product
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By marke16
From:Southend-on-Sea, Southend-on-Sea, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" thia was well made but fuctions are a bit fidley and sound was fair for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Lucy18
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I got this product to buy as a christmas present and I think is a great value for money and the user really loves it she said it is a great little thing to carry round with her whilst walking the dog. I would definatly recommend this product to friends and whoever is looking for a bargin when shopping for a MP3 player "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Alright for price
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Mimi
From:Leicestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good little product but feel the camera and video unnecessary as they are very poor quality, not that I expected much for the price. Loads of space for music and good price. It looks good and is light. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great starter mp3 player
Posted05 February 2015
Customer avatar
By bradleys
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" my daughter loves it, she is 8 and a newby to this tech. but does everything with ease. a good buy for Christmas. Pink as well, what more could a girl want? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The product has good features
Posted29 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Pumpkin
From:Tottenham, London N17, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a Christmas gift from my dad. I love my new MP3 player because it's small and l can take it anywhere, the downside to it is that the instructions did not explain in a lot of detail how to download music onto the MP3, apart from that it was great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Robcop
From:N yorks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Quality product for price from house hold name. Bought as a gift for my daughter age 10. She loves it. More than ample storage for music, easy to download music to MP3. Camera basic but ideal for odd pictures of pets ect. Only average issue is battery life. Would recommend for younger audience. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great MP3
Posted18 January 2015
Customer avatar
By SR
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for 10yr old. For the price this is a good MP3 and my daughter loves it. The ear phones supplied are not the best sound quality hence only 4 rating however with her over head earphones its very good. Easy to load music from pc. USB can be plugged into a USB plug (not supplied) for easy charging. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Great Until......
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By dannin
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great little mp3 player until the problems start.
It either works for ages and works well Or you get the white screen of death and a dead mp3 player within minutes that unless you are a technician is not fixable.
so its good when on offer if you only want an mp3 player liable to last a few months , But want something that will last 6+ months or paying full price? Avoid this. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
4of 9voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>