Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.

<p>Compact and lightweight, this Bush MP3 player boasts many features such as a voice recording function as well as an integrated camera and video to catch those entertaining moments. This silver player can be easily navigated with the simple front button display whilst storing up to 1800 of your favourite songs. </p><ul><li>8GB memory.</li><li>1.8 inch screen.</li><li>10 hours battery life - including up to 5 hours video playback and 3 hours video recording.</li><li>LCD/LED display.</li><li>Stores up to 1800 songs.</li><li>Built-in camera and built-in microphone.</li><li>FM tuner.</li><li>Voice recording.</li><li>USB port - USB cable supplied.</li><li>Includes headphones and USB cable.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Weight 100g.</li><li>Size H9.5, W4, D1cm.</li><li>Rechargeable built-in battery.</li><li>EAN: 9080203.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.628 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 164 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
49
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
10
1 Star
30
119 of 16473%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
175 Questions | 194 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Review 1 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointed
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Shaun44
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I'm rather disappointed I thought after comparing the available devices I chose what I thought was a sound choice. But after a couple of weeks of use I have found that the music player stops playing constantly when carrying the device in my pocket and the battery life is poor after being fully charged it's down to 2 bars of energy within a couple of hours and dust gets under the screen. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Birthday Present
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Happy Mam
From:Tallaght
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My 10 year old wanted it for a birthday present he seems happy enough with it .Good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MP3 player
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Baglady
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really pleased with item
Good sound and compact to carry
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Gave it 1 star because I had to
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By coach
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Playback time is little over 2 hours. There is crackling (great if you still pine for your old 45s) It crashs every 3 to 4 tracks played, switches itself off then back on and you`re left waiting for it to generate your playlists again, which ain`t quick. Maybe a lot cheaper than an ipod but for the price I paid I was expecting a lot better than this. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
how to bypass volume limiter
Posted22 March 2015
Customer avatar
By starshine_28
From:Southsea, Portsmouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ihave worked out how to bypass the volume limiter! while playing push and hold the middle pink button, when the volume slider appears use the right white button to turn up volume. when you get the little box appear asking you to agree to turn it further, push the middle butteon again once then use the right white button to turn the volume up passed the limiyer . hope this helps. i love this mp3 player x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
music on the move
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By granny
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Although the sound quality's not top of the range this is a great little MP3 and very small and light too.
It was relatively simple to set up (even for me - a technophobe of advanced years!!) and my only small complaint is that the headphones were poor quality and very uncomfortable so I've had to replace them.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product usage
Posted12 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Dave the dave
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" When using the shuffle function. Every time you switch off the shuffle starts from the same position playing the same order of tracks......Not really a shuffle function is it? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product as described
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Mags
From:Renfrewshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Its a neat little MP3 its really easy to use and simple to set up I read a lot of reviews before deciding to purchase this item so thank you to all who review products "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice player for the money
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By gary
From:norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good player. Very Good sound. Yes there is volume battery don't last as long as it says but still good very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 8GB Player with Camera and Video
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Pam
From:Glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product, daughter really pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very chic !
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Cockney Rebel
From:Mk13 9bx
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to set us good sound quality. Looks smart and controls easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
how to bypass volume limiter
Posted22 March 2015
Customer avatar
By starshine_28
From:Southsea, Portsmouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ihave worked out how to bypass the volume limiter! while playing push and hold the middle pink button, when the volume slider appears use the right white button to turn up volume. when you get the little box appear asking you to agree to turn it further, push the middle butteon again once then use the right white button to turn the volume up passed the limiyer . hope this helps. i love this mp3 player x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MP3 Player with camera
Posted15 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jess
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would recommend this MP3 it is very good and has lots of good features it is good for girls and boys but a silver color for them would recommend fits nicely in pocket and nice and slim. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
awesomeness
Posted14 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Lucy
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" awesome amazing great . speechless just great thing to have "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mummy2
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For the price you pay for this mp3 player its a really great product, we brought it for our 6 year old son and he loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely fist mp3 player
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jojo
From:berkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" i got this for my son for christmas, he loved it
it is very easy and simple to set up. music is very easy drag and drop to put onto the player
the earphones are a little bulky for mine and my sons ears but fitted my hubby ok
the battery life isnt too great from fully charge to flat it last 2-3 hours. i have to charge it every evening for my son to use it the next day. but its rechargeable!!, so just connect to laptop and it charges!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By samantha
From:england
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" good for what i paid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Becks
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Fab little MP3 player, ideal for younger children and adults. We bought this for our 6 year old daughter, she was over the moon with it. We also got some speakers for her. Brilliant product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jack27
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love this product is is really good all you need to do is copy and paste your music on to your MP3 so much easier than going through iTunes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brought this for myself. easy to use and slim
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By dawn
From:west midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use. Slim and stylish. Clear picture and good sound quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>