Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.

<p>Compact and lightweight, this Bush MP3 player boasts many features such as a voice recording function as well as an integrated camera and video to catch those entertaining moments. This silver player can be easily navigated with the simple front button display whilst storing up to 1800 of your favourite songs. </p><ul><li>8GB memory.</li><li>1.8 inch screen.</li><li>10 hours battery life - including up to 5 hours video playback and 3 hours video recording.</li><li>LCD/LED display.</li><li>Stores up to 1800 songs.</li><li>Built-in camera and built-in microphone.</li><li>FM tuner.</li><li>Voice recording.</li><li>USB port - USB cable supplied.</li><li>Includes headphones and USB cable.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Weight 100g.</li><li>Size H9.5, W4, D1cm.</li><li>Rechargeable built-in battery.</li><li>EAN: 9080203.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.829 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 351 reviews
5 Stars
145
4 Stars
115
3 Stars
26
2 Stars
16
1 Star
49
276 of 35179%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
221 Questions | 255 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Review 1 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lanarkshire
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" handy, good features "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good little player
Posted24 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oldbury, West Midlands, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is great easy to use use and play music,comes with everything you need nice pictures, no flash so no good taking photo's at night not tried viedo yet so cannot comment,brought for taking on holiday does what it says very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does what it says on the tin!
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Haven't yet used the full extent of its options, but seems pretty decent relatively cheap bit of kit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:east sussex
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" good value - not expensive - works well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
very poor product
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley, Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Spent 3 days trying to install music onto the device. It said it needed formatting when I initially switched it on before I could install music, did this but it still said there was zero space available.
Took it back and Argos gave me a full refund and I purchased the Phillips MP3 from Argos, very happy with this device.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Truro, Truro, Cornwall, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brilliant mp3 player. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Grays, Essex, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a cheap music player. Very easy to set up and play back. Just what we were after and definitely worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" absolutely fantastic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hereford, Hereford, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great for price. Good allround. Use it at work through steeeo system. Wouls recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the price
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" If you don't want the hassle of complicated set up and features this is the product for you, easy to set up and use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The Bush 8GB MP3 player with camera & video is excellent value for money does everything required but still very compact! Very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does what it says
Posted24 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oldbury, West Midlands, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" brought 2 one for me and one for hubby who is not tech savvy at all this is great for him as easy to use,takes nice pics in daylight not tried viedo yet so no comment on that, but very pleased with item good sound as well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good but some issues.
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have found this product good for purely playing music, but when it comes to playing videos I can not get any format of videos to play..so a bit disappointed in that respect.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
An average product
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" when I got the Bush Mp3 player I thought it would have had a better quality. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Carmarthenshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought for my mum (never used one before), found it easy to use once you get the hang of it but took a while to work out how to use the volume !!! Nice design, similar to one of the old I pods but feels a little cheap. Having said that it wasn't expensive and does what it says on the tin. Battery isn't brilliant but to be fair she does have it on pretty much all day plugged into a set of speakers. Ideal for a first mp3, she was very pleased so can't really fault it at all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted15 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's light weight and fairly easy to set up but very difficult to see the screen when outdoors, even on a cloudy day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday gift
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for twelve year old for birthday. So easy to use and put music on can hold a huge amount of songs. Camera OK but was not bought for that. Very good price for a lovely design and good quality product. Daughter uses it everyday and battery life is good. Very pleased as was first concerned because of the low price but it has exceeded my expectations. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Shocking
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Inverclyde
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Had a Bush player before which I liked so had no hesitation buying this. When the player was switched off after a short time playing, the shuffle was off and the music started from the beginning again. This happened all the time until we got sick of the song that kept coming on. Then the power was drained after a short time of use. I had got rid of the packaging or it would have been returned. Bought a much cheaper model and it works perfectly. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good simple product
Posted25 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:essex, uk
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It does exactly what's in the description, simple to use and meets my needs....
Good compact bit of kit, only use it for music but the other functions may be of use in the future!?...
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Purchased as gift
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Darlington, Darlington, Darlington, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this gift for my partner, he uses it for working out and he loves it. Easy to use, great sound system and lightweight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>