Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.

<p>Compact and lightweight, this Bush MP3 player boasts many features such as a voice recording function as well as an integrated camera and video to catch those entertaining moments. This vibrant pink player can be easily navigated with the simple front button display whilst storing up to 1800 of your favourite songs. </p><ul><li>8GB memory.</li><li>1.8 inch screen.</li><li>10 hours battery life - including up to 5 hours video playback and 3 hours video recording.</li><li>LCD/LED display.</li><li>Stores up to 1800 songs.</li><li>Built-in camera and built-in microphone.</li><li>FM tuner.</li><li>Voice recording.</li><li>USB port - USB cable supplied.</li><li>Includes headphones and USB cable.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Weight 100g.</li><li>Size H9.5, W4, D1cm.</li><li>Rechargeable built-in battery.</li><li>EAN: 9080210.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.854 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(383 reviews) 375
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 383 reviews
5 Stars
161
4 Stars
124
3 Stars
30
2 Stars
17
1 Star
51
303 of 38379%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
226 Questions | 261 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Review 1 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love that I can take photos on it
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester uk
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It has all my songs on I can take photos love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Excellent product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good design and informative with set up. When I went to put songs onto it, it kept saying "no space". Tried it with 1 song only and it still said it!
In the end got a refund and went for something else.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mp3 player
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Redcar
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Got it for my daughter for her birthday present she loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:New Southgate, London N11, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is the best mp3 I have every brought from Argos. I have always love the camera it's great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great size
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter for her 8th birthday downloaded all her favourite songs very easy to use and download onto she loves it and it's pink "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:fleet
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for my daughter, she loves it she can now listen to her own music "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
MP3 player
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Piece of rubbish. Normally Bush stuff is brilliant, and I'm happy to purchase, but this was a huge mistake. Worked for about 5 minutes then turned up its toes and died the death. Wouldn't touch it again. Also, moving around between menus (as I discovered in our brief time together) isn't sensible at all. It's badly thought out, and I really wouldn't bother. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcs
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" easy to use and transfer MP3. with camera. long battery life. good value for MONEY. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fair and simple
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birchwood, Warrington, Warrington, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" For the price cannot knock what it has and the design not a fan of the sound function as adjustments needed but as stated for price decent and simple to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
8GB MP3
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought as a present for Fathers Day. Shame they only had pink in stock. To be fair silver was available at other stores. I have downloaded 50 rock albums from his collection. So easy to load. Good size storage. Not sure he'll use the video facility but it will make reading content easier on the large screen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound quality not great
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim, Antrim, Antrim BT41, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Sound Quality not great. However I got the MP3 player when it was reduced - so happy enough given the price I paid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for kids
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my daughters 7th birthday. We couldn't have asked for anything better for the price. Does everything they need it to do, and the battery life is brilliant. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for an mp3 player for kids "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very happy with my mp3 player looks smart and plays good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value music player
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not the most simple to navigate through menu. But for basic music player it is a great value option "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal
Posted09 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good battery life, great price, compact, does the job! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as easier technology than iPod. Lots of storage, great sound quality (although do use different headphones than ones provided), easy to use. Only negative is the picture quality is relatively poor but I didnt buy it for that. Great for plugging into car, use when out running etc. Radio feature also good. Lovely little MP3 player and good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the box!
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dover, Kent, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely colour very pleased how quick and easy to set up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great present for Dad.
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as it has a camera and video recorder as well as an impressive memory of 8GB, good value for money for what it does, better than I pod shuffle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>