Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.

<p>Compact and lightweight, this Bush MP3 player boasts many features such as a voice recording function as well as an integrated camera and video to catch those entertaining moments. This vibrant pink player can be easily navigated with the simple front button display whilst storing up to 1800 of your favourite songs. </p><ul><li>8GB memory.</li><li>2 inch screen.</li><li>10 hours battery life - including up to 5 hours video playback and 3 hours video recording.</li><li>LCD/LED display.</li><li>Stores up to 1800 songs.</li><li>Built-in camera and built-in microphone.</li><li>FM tuner.</li><li>Voice recording.</li><li>USB port - USB cable supplied.</li><li>Includes ear bud headphones and USB cable.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Weight 100g.</li><li>Size H8, W5, D2cm.</li><li>Rechargeable built-in battery.</li><li>EAN: 9080210.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.756 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
7
32 of 4178%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
53 Questions | 52 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Review 1 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Most Poor 3 player
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Lawnmower man
From:Lake District
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Terrible product - really cheap. The first one had a broken screen and the replacement didn't work at all - buttons couldn't be pressed. Total rubbish - avoid completely - don't even look at it - if you see a discarded one lying in the street, run away."
No, I do not recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is basic
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By tattysue
From:Southend-on-Sea, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"It is easy to find what you want, the instructions are pretty straight forward. The only problem I have found with it is the battery life seems short, I use it when excersing and it only seems to last 2 and a half hours before needing to be recharged!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Max's mum
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this mp3 player for my niece for her birthday. I didn't download any music but put on CDs for her. This was really easy to do and she was really pleased with it. I liked that it had a nice look to but was not as expensive as the ipod nano."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not pleased with this product
Posted13 February 2014
Customer avatar
By AN
From:Brixton Hill
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"I am disappointed with this product. It is very complicated to use, even the simplest thing is complicated to find for instance, the volume took me a while to find. The battery cannot be fully charged no matter how much you charge it. When you charge the battery the bar code always show that it has not been fully charged. It also does not last as long as 8 hours that the manufactories has claimed."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointing
Posted22 January 2014
Customer avatar
By TV
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very unhappy with this product. It doesn't work with iTunes or Mac's and isn't easy to load or use. Also, albumn covers don't show.
I bought for my sister in another country and so wasn't able to return it which is really annoying."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-8points
3of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice looking item
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sammy
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Easy to use. Nice looking."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pink mp3
Posted13 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ronyag59
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this for Xmas for my six year old granddaughter, she loves it, I was sent a video of her singing along to it in the car on her journey down to see us, she thinks she's so grown up!! Her parents got her different earphones for it tho, apparently it was her best Xmas present"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Angie
From:Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
"Bought this for my 6 year old for Christmas. Sound is great and camera works ok. She loves it! Very pleased and would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
worst MP3 player i have ever bought
Posted30 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Rosie
From:notts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"i bought this as the reviews were quite good, i just wanted a MP3 player for my car, first the MP3 player does not have a volume button, and when you eventually figure out you have to press play and left and right for the volume, if you switch this off, and then turn it back on, the volume is back to 15 low, i could put my music on ok, it didnt sound ok, tinny, i still couldnt figure how to play albums it was just stuck on shuffle, would not recommend this one"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
11of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Joan51
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Bought this item for our 10year old granddaughter. She found it easy to use and loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted04 September 2013
Customer avatar
By chimchar
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of download 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"got it home and would not turn on even after charging for several hours."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
4of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a lovely lightweight MP3 player
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By DAWN
From:West Glamorgan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The sound quality is brilliant holds 1800 songs! Awesome."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Small and compact but where's the volume button
Posted30 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Melanie
From:Leicester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Bought this for others, set it up, easy to transfer music, just drag and drop to transfer music from a computer etc. Nice and bright colours - good price, especially as the price changed the day after reserved it, so I got it at the reserved price, good old Argos reserve price guarantee. The only negative is that there is no volume button, not saying one is needed as the sound is crisp and clear, but the option would be preferred."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great portable devise
Posted29 August 2013
Customer avatar
By debi
From:Pembroke, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I got this for my daughter and am very pleased with it.only thing missing is a carry case"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointing product.
Posted22 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Red Merle
From:Cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Product sound quality was poor, even with decent headphones attached; very tinny, no bass & frequent sound drop out. Not happy for my daughter to risk her hearing by using it. Very small, low res. screen hard to read. Product feels & looks very cheap. Even at this price, it's poor VFM."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bush 8gb mp3 player
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By lindy
From:suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"was very pleased with this player just love the camera and video always have this to hand more than my phone so if u need to take picture at short notice this is very handy and its not bulky only wish it did have some sort of clip for attaching to clothing apart from that its really great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not happy.
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Deezer
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Bad iPod nano copy, chunky plastic cheap, kept switching off, video screen had a horrible shine that made it difficult to look at for long, interface was terrible, like an old dos program, radio had no option to save stations, sound was okay though."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Jonesy
From:Berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought for grandaughters birthday she loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Lc
From:Stockton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent purchase, bought for my 8 years old little girl, really easy to use, definately worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bargain
Posted30 May 2013
Customer avatar
By chris
From:warwickshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Good quality item, the missus uses it while training everyday day and she's happy with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>