Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.

<p>Compact and lightweight, this Bush MP3 player boasts many features such as a voice recording function as well as an integrated camera and video to catch those entertaining moments. This vibrant pink player can be easily navigated with the simple front button display whilst storing up to 1800 of your favourite songs. </p><ul><li>8GB memory.</li><li>1.8 inch screen.</li><li>10 hours battery life - including up to 5 hours video playback and 3 hours video recording.</li><li>LCD/LED display.</li><li>Stores up to 1800 songs.</li><li>Built-in camera and built-in microphone.</li><li>FM tuner.</li><li>Voice recording.</li><li>USB port - USB cable supplied.</li><li>Includes headphones and USB cable.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Weight 100g.</li><li>Size H9.5, W4, D1cm.</li><li>Rechargeable built-in battery.</li><li>EAN: 9080210.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.608 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 153 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
46
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
9
1 Star
29
110 of 15372%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
170 Questions | 188 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Review 1 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
would not recomend
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Dr Ben
From:Upton, Wirral
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I have found this impossible to set up and have not even been able to download anything onto it.
My laptop uses windows 8 and I read on the reviews for this item that was the reason she had problems setting up. The instructions were useless.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Chappy
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The first one of these that i purchased had to go back as it was faulty, i decided to try another one. The replacement i got was an entirely different version of the product, it had a different buttons on the front and the when switched on the layout was all different. It was like it was an updated version of the product of which i can't understand how i was given the older version to start with.
I bought the product in the first place just for it too hold one artist so it does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great starter mp3 player
Posted05 February 2015
Customer avatar
By bradleys
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" my daughter loves it, she is 8 and a newby to this tech. but does everything with ease. a good buy for Christmas. Pink as well, what more could a girl want? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The product has good features
Posted29 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Pumpkin
From:Tottenham, London N17, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a Christmas gift from my dad. I love my new MP3 player because it's small and l can take it anywhere, the downside to it is that the instructions did not explain in a lot of detail how to download music onto the MP3, apart from that it was great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Robcop
From:N yorks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Quality product for price from house hold name. Bought as a gift for my daughter age 10. She loves it. More than ample storage for music, easy to download music to MP3. Camera basic but ideal for odd pictures of pets ect. Only average issue is battery life. Would recommend for younger audience. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great MP3
Posted18 January 2015
Customer avatar
By SR
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for 10yr old. For the price this is a good MP3 and my daughter loves it. The ear phones supplied are not the best sound quality hence only 4 rating however with her over head earphones its very good. Easy to load music from pc. USB can be plugged into a USB plug (not supplied) for easy charging. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product as described
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Mags
From:Renfrewshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Its a neat little MP3 its really easy to use and simple to set up I read a lot of reviews before deciding to purchase this item so thank you to all who review products "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use with lots of features
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By cc
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this product for my 7 year old girl and I am very pleased with this item. It was very easy to set up and the menu is simple allowing my daughter to use the all the features indepently and with ease. The sound quality is excellent and great value for money would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not bad - good value
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Michael
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is not the best made, as it is a little wonky.
It also is a bit odd in that when in the menus, to move up and down the options list, you have to use the left and right keys, not the up and down keys...
However for the money it is just fine.
My 5 year old daughter likes it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cute
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Benny
From:Ghana
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Product is user friendly, a perfect gift for the girl with music appeal. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By GrannyT
From:Wirral, Wirral, Merseyside CH60, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my 9 yr old granddaughter. Very easy to set up and use. Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
battery life
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By dont have one
From:north yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" disappointed about having to recharge it via my computer all the time, I think it should have a charger the same as mobile phones that plug into the mains. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Rachel
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 8 year old daughter and she loves it. Very easy to use and navigate. Great value for money. Not put it down since got it. Very happy with the purchase would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for what it is
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Ann
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought 2 of these for my daughters for Christmas, they love them and haven't managed to break them yet so they're fairly sturdy too. I haven't worked out how to organise the music on them (everything is just a long list) but my children (5 and 8) can use them easily and transferring music over from a laptop is straightforward. Not the best quality in sound/camera etc but for the price they're pretty good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush MP3 8gb
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Edbill
From:Warley
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good will buy it again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice player for the money
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By gary
From:norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good player. Very Good sound. Yes there is volume battery don't last as long as it says but still good very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 8GB Player with Camera and Video
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Pam
From:Glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product, daughter really pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mummy2
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For the price you pay for this mp3 player its a really great product, we brought it for our 6 year old son and he loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely fist mp3 player
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jojo
From:berkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" i got this for my son for christmas, he loved it
it is very easy and simple to set up. music is very easy drag and drop to put onto the player
the earphones are a little bulky for mine and my sons ears but fitted my hubby ok
the battery life isnt too great from fully charge to flat it last 2-3 hours. i have to charge it every evening for my son to use it the next day. but its rechargeable!!, so just connect to laptop and it charges!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By samantha
From:england
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" good for what i paid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>