Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.

<p>Compact and lightweight, this Bush MP3 player boasts many features such as a voice recording function as well as an integrated camera and video to catch those entertaining moments. This vibrant pink player can be easily navigated with the simple front button display whilst storing up to 1800 of your favourite songs. </p><ul><li>8GB memory.</li><li>2 inch screen.</li><li>10 hours battery life - including up to 5 hours video playback and 3 hours video recording.</li><li>LCD/LED display.</li><li>Stores up to 1800 songs.</li><li>Built-in camera and built-in microphone.</li><li>FM tuner.</li><li>Voice recording.</li><li>USB port - USB cable supplied.</li><li>Includes ear bud headphones and USB cable.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Weight 100g.</li><li>Size H8, W5, D2cm.</li><li>Rechargeable built-in battery.</li><li>EAN: 9080210.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.686 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
9
37 of 5173%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
67 Questions | 67 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Review 1 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MP3
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Shaz
From:Wimborne Minster, Wimborne, Dorset BH21, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this for my daughter for her 10th birthday, with a little help we had it up and running within minuets brilliant and camra quality is amazing"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MP3
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Amanda
From:West Lothian
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very happy with product best thing about it is that the volume is set at 20 which is great for the kids. They really have to work hard to increase volume on the devise, definitely a good thing. Good sound and very easy to use. :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Moztech
From:East Grinstead, West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Simple unit with slightly cryptic navigation that you'll need to use the instruction book to follow at first but you'll get the hang of it shortly."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Charging difficulties
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By TB
From:Worthing, West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This would be a good product if the charging of the unit was better."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By leanne
From:Billingham, Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of download 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Not a very good product as my item was faulty"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Swannie
From:Caithness
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Nice looking product. FM radio as an added extra is a bonus"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pink MP3
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Fred
From:Warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My Granddaughter was extremely pleased with this MP3 player as it was the right colour, right size and sounds good when she played her music. Downloading was straight forward"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for children
Posted08 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Beefy24
From:Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fantastic product fun and easy to use easy to download music on to my 6year old daughter loves it and got the use of how to work it really quickly was glad as it was a birthday present safety level for music volume only goes up to 20 so ok for kids but if you like load music then this isn't for you can't fault it other then that it's easy to take photos and recordings on and the quality is really good and was so glad I got it for the price i did and everyone has said to us it looks like an iPod"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
disappointed
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By girl
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Sorry mp3 not good poor battery life the sound is poor the volume is ok. Very disappointed"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Won't let you add mp4
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Cuppycake75
From:Bury, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of download 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"It does not state anywhere you can not put an mp4 music file n,I've bought mp3 before and it's excepted mp4 but this won't so I've wasted money,the sound isn't that great and sometimes jumps on the songs. Also I can't delete the files it deletes when in sync with the computer, but when I went to look that it was clear and it was still full, nothing but haste with this , not a good buy."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Most Poor 3 player
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Lawnmower man
From:Lake District
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Terrible product - really cheap. The first one had a broken screen and the replacement didn't work at all - buttons couldn't be pressed. Total rubbish - avoid completely - don't even look at it - if you see a discarded one lying in the street, run away."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is basic
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By tattysue
From:Southend-on-Sea, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"It is easy to find what you want, the instructions are pretty straight forward. The only problem I have found with it is the battery life seems short, I use it when excersing and it only seems to last 2 and a half hours before needing to be recharged!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Max's mum
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this mp3 player for my niece for her birthday. I didn't download any music but put on CDs for her. This was really easy to do and she was really pleased with it. I liked that it had a nice look to but was not as expensive as the ipod nano."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not pleased with this product
Posted13 February 2014
Customer avatar
By AN
From:Brixton Hill
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"I am disappointed with this product. It is very complicated to use, even the simplest thing is complicated to find for instance, the volume took me a while to find. The battery cannot be fully charged no matter how much you charge it. When you charge the battery the bar code always show that it has not been fully charged. It also does not last as long as 8 hours that the manufactories has claimed."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointing
Posted22 January 2014
Customer avatar
By TV
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very unhappy with this product. It doesn't work with iTunes or Mac's and isn't easy to load or use. Also, albumn covers don't show.
I bought for my sister in another country and so wasn't able to return it which is really annoying."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-7points
4of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice looking item
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sammy
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Easy to use. Nice looking."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pink mp3
Posted13 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ronyag59
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this for Xmas for my six year old granddaughter, she loves it, I was sent a video of her singing along to it in the car on her journey down to see us, she thinks she's so grown up!! Her parents got her different earphones for it tho, apparently it was her best Xmas present"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Angie
From:Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
"Bought this for my 6 year old for Christmas. Sound is great and camera works ok. She loves it! Very pleased and would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
worst MP3 player i have ever bought
Posted30 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Rosie
From:notts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"i bought this as the reviews were quite good, i just wanted a MP3 player for my car, first the MP3 player does not have a volume button, and when you eventually figure out you have to press play and left and right for the volume, if you switch this off, and then turn it back on, the volume is back to 15 low, i could put my music on ok, it didnt sound ok, tinny, i still couldnt figure how to play albums it was just stuck on shuffle, would not recommend this one"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
12of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Joan51
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Bought this item for our 10year old granddaughter. She found it easy to use and loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>