Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.

<p>Compact and lightweight, this Bush MP3 player boasts many features such as a voice recording function as well as an integrated camera and video to catch those entertaining moments. This vibrant pink player can be easily navigated with the simple front button display whilst storing up to 1800 of your favourite songs. </p><ul><li>8GB memory.</li><li>1.8 inch screen.</li><li>10 hours battery life - including up to 5 hours video playback and 3 hours video recording.</li><li>LCD/LED display.</li><li>Stores up to 1800 songs.</li><li>Built-in camera and built-in microphone.</li><li>FM tuner.</li><li>Voice recording.</li><li>USB port - USB cable supplied.</li><li>Includes headphones and USB cable.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Weight 100g.</li><li>Size H9.5, W4, D1cm.</li><li>Rechargeable built-in battery.</li><li>EAN: 9080210.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.58 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 212 reviews
5 Stars
81
4 Stars
59
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
12
1 Star
43
150 of 21271%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
189 Questions | 211 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Review 1 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Waste of my money.
Posted23 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Minidom
From:Hampshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this so that I could keep all my zumba music separate, and have a couple of playlists on the devise. I cannot save a play list onto the devise. It automatically orders the music alphabetically. It doesn't even maintain an album order. Not ideal for Mp3 player. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My wife is pleased
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Baz1
From:London
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is a good little MP3. My wife hasn't used the camera or video - she just wanted an MP3 to listen to while indoors and she is very happy with it. Of course it's not up to I-POD quality but for the price it does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pink 8gb mp3 player
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By katie1987
From:Hartlepool, Hartlepool, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this product really easy to use light in weight small and compact "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By sam28
From:Shropshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my 7year old she found it easy to use without being shown and has really enjoyed using this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good value mp3 player
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Kat1
From:Somerset, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This product is relatively easy to use and the sound quality is good for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is worth buying
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Indie 57
From:edinburgh
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I found this product to be of good quality ,easy to use and sufficient for my needs I like the colour sound & size of item well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great buy for the price
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Cookie58
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This item was purchased for my grandson who's seven, he loves it, it is easy to use and the sound quality is very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 8GB
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By wheaty
From:Coalville, Coalville, Leicestershire LE67, UK
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with the MP3 player, Nice & sleek, easy to use and down load, camera ok although not down loaded the pictures yet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent MP3 player for the money.
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By dave62
From:Wirral
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little MP3 player, ideal for the beach. would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Can't believe it has a camcorder as well
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By netman
From:Birmingham
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely little mp3 player. Easy to use, except for the camcorder which I have not yet figured out. Only one very small criticism: the manual is very small with tiny print which I cannot read. I rectified this by photographing each page with my tablet and then magnifying the images. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cheap, but you get what you pay for.
Posted04 June 2015
Customer avatar
By JohnF
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought this MP3 as a gift for someone. Was tinkering around with it, uploaded some music without too much of an issue, but when I tried to play the music, two albums (of the 14 or so that I uploaded) simply didn't display, and the music hadn't copied properly.
The bigger flaw, and the reason for the poor design is that on my model, any time the Album button is pushed, the MP3 will freeze and have to be reset. You can only filter by artist or song, but Album is unusable. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not very good
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Madmoo0
From:Cardiff, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Instructions are a joke!! You need a magnifying glass to read them as the writing is so very small! Very poor quality sound and not a good price for what it is. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Lynsevenfold
From:Merseyside, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Large memory plus radio video and camera excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By debic1990
From:Kirkcaldy, Fife, UK
Use:Videos
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Video does not allow to play sound "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better thank the Newer Bush Touch with stylus!
Posted24 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Ron Burgundy
From:Hampshire
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Originally purchased the Newer model black with resistive touchscreen but it needed "calibration" every time you used it. My wife really wanted this one instead, and it turned out the older model is a better MP3 player, buttons firm and precise, better battery, and better headphones sound. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By june
From:Lincolnshire
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really smart item that does far more than I realised. My Grandson loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mp3
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By hardy
From:flintshire
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This device is easy to use and compact. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Wish I'd listened to the reviews!!!!!
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs B
From:Derbyshire
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Please avoid this product!! After reading the reviews I thought I'd give it a chance but wish I hadn't and spent a bit more money on a better product. The set up was easy and the sound was ok, but the product kept freezing and then switching itself off so I've just given up with it. Very disappointed "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By AA
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good and has a good sound volume "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value for money
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By harry
From:England, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" does everything it says on the box, i have already recommended to friends and family and they brought it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>