Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.

<p>Compact and lightweight, this Bush MP3 player boasts many features such as a voice recording function as well as an integrated camera and video to catch those entertaining moments. This vibrant pink player can be easily navigated with the simple front button display whilst storing up to 1800 of your favourite songs. </p><ul><li>8GB memory.</li><li>2 inch screen.</li><li>10 hours battery life - including up to 5 hours video playback and 3 hours video recording.</li><li>LCD/LED display.</li><li>Stores up to 1800 songs.</li><li>Built-in camera and built-in microphone.</li><li>FM tuner.</li><li>Voice recording.</li><li>USB port - USB cable supplied.</li><li>Includes ear bud headphones and USB cable.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Weight 100g.</li><li>Size H8, W5, D2cm.</li><li>Rechargeable built-in battery.</li><li>EAN: 9080210.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.593 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
12
41 of 5969%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
73 Questions | 75 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Review 1 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well worth the money
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By chez
From:Wrexham, , UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very good value for money.Compares well to a much dearer MP3 I used to own"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant perfect just want I needed
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By charles
From:Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Don't be put off by price better than I pod :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Giggles
Age:17 or under
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Not what expected have lost music a few times"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Could not copy files to it
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By pgtips
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of download 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Bought this for my daughter's birthday, but having followed all the instructions my computer could only see that it had 17Mb of space rather than the 8Gb that is should have had. Would not therefore take any music files, so had to take it back and swap for a Philips part which works fine."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor
Posted22 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Susy
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of download 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"The product doesn't have volume control! Since when a MP3 player doesn't have control for the volume? I thought was something basic in a music player! The camera is so bad quality and is very slow the machine. Totally NO recommended."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mp3
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By dustyrooms
From:Kilkenny, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"very good ,robust fit for purpose . my 6 year old can use all the features ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bush 8GB MP3 Player
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Baz
From:Leicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of download 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"could not download music to this MP3 player, did not display if music downloaded or not, exchanged for different better quality MP3 Player"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for my daughter
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Porl72
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"As this was for my 8 year old daughter (her first MP3 player) I didn't want to break the bank. This is cheaper than an iPod shuffle and has more features such as fm radio, camera & video. It's also worth noting Argos was cheaper than other well known online shopping sites. Sound quality is good & is easy to use. My daughter loves it, especially the colour."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MP3
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Shaz
From:Wimborne Minster, Wimborne, Dorset BH21, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this for my daughter for her 10th birthday, with a little help we had it up and running within minuets brilliant and camra quality is amazing"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MP3
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Amanda
From:West Lothian
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very happy with product best thing about it is that the volume is set at 20 which is great for the kids. They really have to work hard to increase volume on the devise, definitely a good thing. Good sound and very easy to use. :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Moztech
From:East Grinstead, West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Simple unit with slightly cryptic navigation that you'll need to use the instruction book to follow at first but you'll get the hang of it shortly."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Charging difficulties
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By TB
From:Worthing, West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This would be a good product if the charging of the unit was better."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By leanne
From:Billingham, Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of download 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Not a very good product as my item was faulty"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Swannie
From:Caithness
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Nice looking product. FM radio as an added extra is a bonus"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pink MP3
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Fred
From:Warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My Granddaughter was extremely pleased with this MP3 player as it was the right colour, right size and sounds good when she played her music. Downloading was straight forward"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for children
Posted08 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Beefy24
From:Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fantastic product fun and easy to use easy to download music on to my 6year old daughter loves it and got the use of how to work it really quickly was glad as it was a birthday present safety level for music volume only goes up to 20 so ok for kids but if you like load music then this isn't for you can't fault it other then that it's easy to take photos and recordings on and the quality is really good and was so glad I got it for the price i did and everyone has said to us it looks like an iPod"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
disappointed
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By girl
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Sorry mp3 not good poor battery life the sound is poor the volume is ok. Very disappointed"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Won't let you add mp4
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Cuppycake75
From:Bury, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of download 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"It does not state anywhere you can not put an mp4 music file n,I've bought mp3 before and it's excepted mp4 but this won't so I've wasted money,the sound isn't that great and sometimes jumps on the songs. Also I can't delete the files it deletes when in sync with the computer, but when I went to look that it was clear and it was still full, nothing but haste with this , not a good buy."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Most Poor 3 player
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Lawnmower man
From:Lake District
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Terrible product - really cheap. The first one had a broken screen and the replacement didn't work at all - buttons couldn't be pressed. Total rubbish - avoid completely - don't even look at it - if you see a discarded one lying in the street, run away."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is basic
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By tattysue
From:Southend-on-Sea, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"It is easy to find what you want, the instructions are pretty straight forward. The only problem I have found with it is the battery life seems short, I use it when excersing and it only seems to last 2 and a half hours before needing to be recharged!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>