Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.

<p>Compact and lightweight, this Bush MP3 player boasts many features such as a voice recording function as well as an integrated camera and video to catch those entertaining moments. This vibrant pink player can be easily navigated with the simple front button display whilst storing up to 1800 of your favourite songs. </p><ul><li>8GB memory.</li><li>1.8 inch screen.</li><li>10 hours battery life - including up to 5 hours video playback and 3 hours video recording.</li><li>LCD/LED display.</li><li>Stores up to 1800 songs.</li><li>Built-in camera and built-in microphone.</li><li>FM tuner.</li><li>Voice recording.</li><li>USB port - USB cable supplied.</li><li>Includes headphones and USB cable.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Weight 100g.</li><li>Size H9.5, W4, D1cm.</li><li>Rechargeable built-in battery.</li><li>EAN: 9080210.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.803 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 320 reviews
5 Stars
132
4 Stars
102
3 Stars
24
2 Stars
15
1 Star
47
249 of 32078%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
206 Questions | 235 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Review 1 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 8GB MP3 Player with camera and video.
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love the metallic colour of this product and it is easy to download music from a laptop onto it. The only problem I have with it is the sound as it doesnt go any further than the number 19 and when I am out,I like to hear my music above the traffic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 10 year old daughter loves this easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product is good
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Failsworth, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is nice and compact and holds lots of storage for songs it comes in handy for me as like listening to music while studying and I don't disturb anyone else at home "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Too little memory for the money
Posted21 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this by accident if I'm honest as id seen the same thing on amazon that took an sd card, 10.00 cheaper for double the memory, just not branded. For what it is, it works fine although the file menus on the mp3 don't correlate with those when viewed from my laptop. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ideal first time mp3 player
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Inverness
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is s perfect gift for a first time user of the mp3 player. It's light and easy to use. Perfect for listening to music, taking photos and videos (kids quality). Can also attach a speaker. Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Daughter loves.. this easy to set up.
Posted18 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Weston-super-Mare, North Somerset, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Definately worth the money easy to use daughter can't put it down. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
MP3 player
Posted11 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great product for the price. The missus loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted10 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for an xmas present for a 6 year old so didn't want anything too expensive.This fitted the job nicely especially as it was on offer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great present
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was a perfect little gift for my daughter, the music quality is good and easy for her to carry around. She also loves the camera, which is pretty good quality for this cheap! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I find this product very satisfying I can take pictures when I'm out and I can video record so I can capture my grands children as they grow u "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
G.Daughter's Christmas present
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Marldon
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" One very happy little girl. I can't comment on battery life or ease of use as I didn't set it up for her but know she loved the looks of it and daddy was going to add her music library. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is great.
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect for my 8 year old grand daughter. We bought volume limiting headphones too. Looks good and a great product for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted03 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:sheffield
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a gift. Highly satisfied "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use for children
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with this purchase. Good sound quality and easy to access songs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good little music player
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Downpatrick, Downpatrick, Down BT30, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Our daughter loves this music player and loves that she can take photos and videos also. and very easy to use. Well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:U.K
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as a Christmas present for my friends 6 year old daughter and she loves it. Helped her set up and load with music which was easy and she loves the design as it looks like an iPod! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MP3
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnstaple, Devon, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Turned out to be a superb
Product and well liked and enjoyed by person
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the money
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter for Christmas. It was reasonably easy to get started with it - I was desperately charging it and putting songs on it on Christmas Eve! Sound quality is good enough for her and the camera on it isnt bad either. She hasn't had it out of her ears since she had it. It is very light and small and I can relax about her losing it because it won't break the bank to replace. The pink colour is shiny and not cheap looking. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" easy to use but would recommend getting a better pair of headphones "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not too good.
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Pros
- light weight
- physically looks good
- pocket size yet not too small
- comes with ear phones
Cons
- battery life isn't great
- after a few days, it wasn't being recognised by any computer I connected it to which meant I couldn't add music
- I dropped it once on carpet floorings (indoors), and some of the buttons stopped working
Overall, the problems outweighed the pros and I wouldn't really recommend it! I returned it and got a refund after 2 weeks. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>