Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.

<p>Compact and lightweight, this Bush MP3 player boasts many features such as a voice recording function as well as an integrated camera and video to catch those entertaining moments. This vibrant pink player can be easily navigated with the simple front button display whilst storing up to 1800 of your favourite songs. </p><ul><li>8GB memory.</li><li>1.8 inch screen.</li><li>10 hours battery life - including up to 5 hours video playback and 3 hours video recording.</li><li>LCD/LED display.</li><li>Stores up to 1800 songs.</li><li>Built-in camera and built-in microphone.</li><li>FM tuner.</li><li>Voice recording.</li><li>USB port - USB cable supplied.</li><li>Includes headphones and USB cable.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Weight 100g.</li><li>Size H9.5, W4, D1cm.</li><li>Rechargeable built-in battery.</li><li>EAN: 9080210.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.83 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 353 reviews
5 Stars
146
4 Stars
115
3 Stars
27
2 Stars
16
1 Star
49
278 of 35379%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
223 Questions | 256 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Review 1 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the box!
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dover, Kent, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely colour very pleased how quick and easy to set up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does what it says
Posted24 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oldbury, West Midlands, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" brought 2 one for me and one for hubby who is not tech savvy at all this is great for him as easy to use,takes nice pics in daylight not tried viedo yet so no comment on that, but very pleased with item good sound as well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted15 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's light weight and fairly easy to set up but very difficult to see the screen when outdoors, even on a cloudy day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday gift
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for twelve year old for birthday. So easy to use and put music on can hold a huge amount of songs. Camera OK but was not bought for that. Very good price for a lovely design and good quality product. Daughter uses it everyday and battery life is good. Very pleased as was first concerned because of the low price but it has exceeded my expectations. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Shocking
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Inverclyde
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Had a Bush player before which I liked so had no hesitation buying this. When the player was switched off after a short time playing, the shuffle was off and the music started from the beginning again. This happened all the time until we got sick of the song that kept coming on. Then the power was drained after a short time of use. I had got rid of the packaging or it would have been returned. Bought a much cheaper model and it works perfectly. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Midlands
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good mp3, nice looking product.
It's Very easy to set up and put tracks on.
The sound quality is good, can be set to a high volume.
It is a little complicated to work when you first use it, and if you want the sound above a certain level, but definetely worth it for the price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brought for my neice who loves it
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Orpington, Greater London, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My neice was very happy with this item did everything she want n loves playing music "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Livingston, West Lothian, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Yes I would recommend this product I wanted it to take on holiday so I could play the music I down loaded and it was great with a speaker so everybody it was with me could hear the music as well. It is small and does not take up much room I love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Alright. terrible shuffle feature
Posted02 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Its a good, cheap mp3 player, does the job. Unfortunately its shuffle feature is terrible. It jumbles the songs and plays them in a different order, but every time you turn it off and on again it restarts from the top, playing the same songs in the same jumbled order, which is not what I wanted. Though it does have three pre-set jumbles to choose from if you fiddle with it, the problem is still the same, same songs, same order, every time. If you don't mind that I think its a decent product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush Mp3 player
Posted17 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Only thing is the volume is not high at all.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great mp3 choice
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Listening to Podcasts
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use and great sound quality. Will recommend model to friends. love the recording facility and being able to listen to my favourite radio stations too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mothers Day Gift
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my mom for mother day she wanted one as he new car didnt have a CD player. She loves it, easy to use and put music on, the camera isnt the best for what it is not a problem. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lanarkshire
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" handy, good features "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good little player
Posted24 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oldbury, West Midlands, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is great easy to use use and play music,comes with everything you need nice pictures, no flash so no good taking photo's at night not tried viedo yet so cannot comment,brought for taking on holiday does what it says very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does what it says on the tin!
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Haven't yet used the full extent of its options, but seems pretty decent relatively cheap bit of kit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:east sussex
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" good value - not expensive - works well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
very poor product
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley, Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Spent 3 days trying to install music onto the device. It said it needed formatting when I initially switched it on before I could install music, did this but it still said there was zero space available.
Took it back and Argos gave me a full refund and I purchased the Phillips MP3 from Argos, very happy with this device.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Truro, Truro, Cornwall, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brilliant mp3 player. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Grays, Essex, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a cheap music player. Very easy to set up and play back. Just what we were after and definitely worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted25 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent product ,works well and almost £20 cheaper than other stores i checked "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>