Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.

<p>Compact and lightweight, this Bush MP3 player boasts many features such as a voice recording function as well as an integrated camera and video to catch those entertaining moments. This vibrant pink player can be easily navigated with the simple front button display whilst storing up to 1800 of your favourite songs. </p><ul><li>8GB memory.</li><li>1.8 inch screen.</li><li>10 hours battery life - including up to 5 hours video playback and 3 hours video recording.</li><li>LCD/LED display.</li><li>Stores up to 1800 songs.</li><li>Built-in camera and built-in microphone.</li><li>FM tuner.</li><li>Voice recording.</li><li>USB port - USB cable supplied.</li><li>Includes headphones and USB cable.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Weight 100g.</li><li>Size H9.5, W4, D1cm.</li><li>Rechargeable built-in battery.</li><li>EAN: 9080210.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.846 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 363 reviews
5 Stars
151
4 Stars
119
3 Stars
28
2 Stars
16
1 Star
49
287 of 36379%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
225 Questions | 260 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Review 1 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value music player
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not the most simple to navigate through menu. But for basic music player it is a great value option "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal
Posted09 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good battery life, great price, compact, does the job! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the box!
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dover, Kent, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely colour very pleased how quick and easy to set up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does what it says
Posted24 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oldbury, West Midlands, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" brought 2 one for me and one for hubby who is not tech savvy at all this is great for him as easy to use,takes nice pics in daylight not tried viedo yet so no comment on that, but very pleased with item good sound as well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted15 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's light weight and fairly easy to set up but very difficult to see the screen when outdoors, even on a cloudy day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday gift
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for twelve year old for birthday. So easy to use and put music on can hold a huge amount of songs. Camera OK but was not bought for that. Very good price for a lovely design and good quality product. Daughter uses it everyday and battery life is good. Very pleased as was first concerned because of the low price but it has exceeded my expectations. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Shocking
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Inverclyde
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Had a Bush player before which I liked so had no hesitation buying this. When the player was switched off after a short time playing, the shuffle was off and the music started from the beginning again. This happened all the time until we got sick of the song that kept coming on. Then the power was drained after a short time of use. I had got rid of the packaging or it would have been returned. Bought a much cheaper model and it works perfectly. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item!
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton, Bolton, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love the item as its very straightforward and great battery "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Worth every penny
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to set up straight from unboxing, transfer of music as simple as dragging and dropping folders.
Great screen and very user friendly.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush mp3
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good all round including price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Midlands
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good mp3, nice looking product.
It's Very easy to set up and put tracks on.
The sound quality is good, can be set to a high volume.
It is a little complicated to work when you first use it, and if you want the sound above a certain level, but definetely worth it for the price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brought for my neice who loves it
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Orpington, Greater London, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My neice was very happy with this item did everything she want n loves playing music "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
poor sound quality
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this to replace one.It's predecessor was also a Bush and played great hence the reason to buy this one which holds 1600 songs.I use this for a long drive I take to Spain but this one when played it was barely audible.I re-recorded all songs again with the volume set to high.Again it copied with a low volume,I can play it here in Spain with the volume cranked up on a house iPod deck.However not as good as the earlier model.Even on the ear buds it has to be at it's highest setting "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product for the money
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple design, easy to use, and great for hooking up to the car to listen to your favourite music. The camera seems a redundant feature and it would be nice if the memory was extendable through a micro SD card, but nonetheless 8gb holds enough tunes for now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MP3 player
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Small but good quality. Great features. Easy to use. Plenty of memory. Really pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Livingston, West Lothian, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Yes I would recommend this product I wanted it to take on holiday so I could play the music I down loaded and it was great with a speaker so everybody it was with me could hear the music as well. It is small and does not take up much room I love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" OK, there are better products but not any that I know of which offer better value; once you have taken the time to read the instructions and work it all out, it is simple to use; it connects to my car system through the USB and everything is simple after that. I cannot comment on the camera as I do not use it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Alright. terrible shuffle feature
Posted02 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Its a good, cheap mp3 player, does the job. Unfortunately its shuffle feature is terrible. It jumbles the songs and plays them in a different order, but every time you turn it off and on again it restarts from the top, playing the same songs in the same jumbled order, which is not what I wanted. Though it does have three pre-set jumbles to choose from if you fiddle with it, the problem is still the same, same songs, same order, every time. If you don't mind that I think its a decent product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush Mp3 player
Posted17 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Only thing is the volume is not high at all.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>