Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.

<p>Compact and lightweight, this Bush MP3 player boasts many features such as a voice recording function as well as an integrated camera and video to catch those entertaining moments. This vibrant pink player can be easily navigated with the simple front button display whilst storing up to 1800 of your favourite songs. </p><ul><li>8GB memory.</li><li>1.8 inch screen.</li><li>10 hours battery life - including up to 5 hours video playback and 3 hours video recording.</li><li>LCD/LED display.</li><li>Stores up to 1800 songs.</li><li>Built-in camera and built-in microphone.</li><li>FM tuner.</li><li>Voice recording.</li><li>USB port - USB cable supplied.</li><li>Includes headphones and USB cable.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Weight 100g.</li><li>Size H9.5, W4, D1cm.</li><li>Rechargeable built-in battery.</li><li>EAN: 9080210.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.6 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 175 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
53
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
10
1 Star
34
126 of 17572%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
176 Questions | 197 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Review 1 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
happy family
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By thumper
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" this item is used alot, not just by me but by all my kids, even my 3yr old can work it. battery life is obvious so i can keep a eye on it. would buy another for the family if needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Would recommend
Posted18 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This was a birthday present for my 8 years old daughter, we didn't want to purchase any expensive device as iPod and
this makes a perfect cheape alternative. You can still see what track is playing, you can take it with you if you travel, you can download songs from your PC. I would recomend this.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It fits any pocket and sounds very good.
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Peach
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Except that the instructions for shuffle don't seem to correspond with anything on the mp3, it does exactly what I want it for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
kept freezing then switching off
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought first one. Transferred music easy enough. Was scrolling through each of menus and on certain ones it would freeze then switch off. Returned and swapped it for another which had the same fault. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very chic !
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Cockney Rebel
From:Mk13 9bx
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to set us good sound quality. Looks smart and controls easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
how to bypass volume limiter
Posted22 March 2015
Customer avatar
By starshine_28
From:Southsea, Portsmouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ihave worked out how to bypass the volume limiter! while playing push and hold the middle pink button, when the volume slider appears use the right white button to turn up volume. when you get the little box appear asking you to agree to turn it further, push the middle butteon again once then use the right white button to turn the volume up passed the limiyer . hope this helps. i love this mp3 player x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for kids
Posted03 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Ash333
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is ideal for kids as an adult I would be disappointed if I had bought this for myself! The button combination was a bit tricky for me to figure out and I would get really frustrated quite easily with this, however I bought it for my 9 year old son who is more than happy with it and it's features and has figured out how to use it quickly and easily. I am used to the iPod which has fantastic sound quality. This product isn't as loud but I suppose that is better for kids. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MP3 Player with camera
Posted15 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jess
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would recommend this MP3 it is very good and has lots of good features it is good for girls and boys but a silver color for them would recommend fits nicely in pocket and nice and slim. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
awesomeness
Posted14 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Lucy
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" awesome amazing great . speechless just great thing to have "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Fem
From:Great Britain
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely first MP3 player for my little darling. Great price and easy to use! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap and Cheerful
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ady72
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For the price, I don't think you could find a better player. Very cheap and does what it needs too. The dispay is decent, is easy to scroll through and clear to read. The sound quality is good, easily comparable with lower end iPods, and transferring your music is very easy.
My only issue is volume controls. Instead of pushing a buttonl, it took a search through the instruction leaflet to find the menu you need to look in to discover the volume control - not easy at all to change quickly! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent MP3 player
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By dolphin
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 8 year old son bought this with his birthday money, he loves it its easy to set up and he even put music on himself. Only downside is the camera is not very good but for an 8yr old it is more than sufficient for what he wants to take pictures of, but do need to be outside to take the picture "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
would not recomend
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Dr Ben
From:Upton, Wirral
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I have found this impossible to set up and have not even been able to download anything onto it.
My laptop uses windows 8 and I read on the reviews for this item that was the reason she had problems setting up. The instructions were useless.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Absolutely useless
Posted06 April 2015
Customer avatar
By NRC
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" "battery life 10 hours" ..... I don't think so..... try 2 hrs .... at the most
None of the settings remain between uses i.e you have to set any preferred settings EVERY SINGLE TIME
About the only that was right about the catalogue description was that it is Silver & it does indeed seem to have a camera although I've not tried it.
Quite simply, the most useless piece of technology I have had the misfortune to purchase in recent years, which I will be returning for a full refund this week. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Chappy
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The first one of these that i purchased had to go back as it was faulty, i decided to try another one. The replacement i got was an entirely different version of the product, it had a different buttons on the front and the when switched on the layout was all different. It was like it was an updated version of the product of which i can't understand how i was given the older version to start with.
I bought the product in the first place just for it too hold one artist so it does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By mark
From:surrey uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Picture quality is not great "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
ipod
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By ipod failure
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Hi there
Please do not be angry with me, but the device I have bought from your store and took it on trip abroad, does not work. I used to trust Argos products, therefore even did not check before putting in the bag, but now I will be careful.
Regards
Shirin "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointed
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Shaun44
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I'm rather disappointed I thought after comparing the available devices I chose what I thought was a sound choice. But after a couple of weeks of use I have found that the music player stops playing constantly when carrying the device in my pocket and the battery life is poor after being fully charged it's down to 2 bars of energy within a couple of hours and dust gets under the screen. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Birthday Present
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Happy Mam
From:Tallaght
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My 10 year old wanted it for a birthday present he seems happy enough with it .Good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MP3 player
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Baglady
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really pleased with item
Good sound and compact to carry
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>