Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.

<p>Compact and lightweight, this Bush MP3 player boasts many features such as a voice recording function as well as an integrated camera and video to catch those entertaining moments. This vibrant pink player can be easily navigated with the simple front button display whilst storing up to 1800 of your favourite songs. </p><ul><li>8GB memory.</li><li>2 inch screen.</li><li>10 hours battery life - including up to 5 hours video playback and 3 hours video recording.</li><li>LCD/LED display.</li><li>Stores up to 1800 songs.</li><li>Built-in camera and built-in microphone.</li><li>FM tuner.</li><li>Voice recording.</li><li>USB port - USB cable supplied.</li><li>Includes ear bud headphones and USB cable.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Weight 100g.</li><li>Size H8, W5, D2cm.</li><li>Rechargeable built-in battery.</li><li>EAN: 9080210.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.479 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
9
1 Star
25
78 of 11767%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
152 Questions | 165 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Review 1 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By dani
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"It is a good mp3, old school,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well worth the money
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By chez
From:Wrexham, , UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very good value for money.Compares well to a much dearer MP3 I used to own"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant perfect just want I needed
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By charles
From:Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Don't be put off by price better than I pod :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Bush MP3 Player
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Timbo
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Nice design and functionality. Could not increase sound above a certain level "20" and unit gave a yes or no prompt to allow or not to increase. There was no way to hit yes or no. On the Argos support forum this query came up several times without a solution.
As such, and unless Argos can resolve the sound problem, stay clear. I tried Bush but they default to Argos for this unit."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Giggles
Age:17 or under
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Not what expected have lost music a few times"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Could not copy files to it
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By pgtips
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of download 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Bought this for my daughter's birthday, but having followed all the instructions my computer could only see that it had 17Mb of space rather than the 8Gb that is should have had. Would not therefore take any music files, so had to take it back and swap for a Philips part which works fine."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mp3 player - love it
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Norwich, England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I did have one of these for 18 months but unfortunately lost it. I loved it. I actually purchased the pink one instead. Some people have said about the volume control.....you only need to press the play button twice while a song is playing and there's the volume. This is better than a lot of other mp3 players out there especially with the great price. Happy customer yet again"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor
Posted22 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Susy
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of download 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"The product doesn't have volume control! Since when a MP3 player doesn't have control for the volume? I thought was something basic in a music player! The camera is so bad quality and is very slow the machine. Totally NO recommended."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use for small hands
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Melanie
From:Leicester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Bought this on behalf of others for a seven year old's birthday, was more expensive that we'd have liked but as it was easy to use it was our only option really. Nice design and slim line."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish MP3 Player
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Anne (Durham)
From:Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a great little player and well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mp3
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By dustyrooms
From:Kilkenny, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"very good ,robust fit for purpose . my 6 year old can use all the features ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bush 8GB MP3 Player
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Baz
From:Leicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of download 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"could not download music to this MP3 player, did not display if music downloaded or not, exchanged for different better quality MP3 Player"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for my daughter
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Porl72
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"As this was for my 8 year old daughter (her first MP3 player) I didn't want to break the bank. This is cheaper than an iPod shuffle and has more features such as fm radio, camera & video. It's also worth noting Argos was cheaper than other well known online shopping sites. Sound quality is good & is easy to use. My daughter loves it, especially the colour."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MP3
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Shaz
From:Wimborne Minster, Wimborne, Dorset BH21, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this for my daughter for her 10th birthday, with a little help we had it up and running within minuets brilliant and camra quality is amazing"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MP3
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Amanda
From:West Lothian
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very happy with product best thing about it is that the volume is set at 20 which is great for the kids. They really have to work hard to increase volume on the devise, definitely a good thing. Good sound and very easy to use. :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for price
Posted28 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:Cleveland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Not the best quality sound but more than adequate considering the cost.Seems quite robust and has plenty of features when you get into it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Little device
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By sarah9
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Got this for my son's 9th birthday works excellent for what he needs we got some speakers to go with it and he has lots of enjoyment out of it. He is able to work it easily for the price the product is excellent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Moztech
From:East Grinstead, West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Simple unit with slightly cryptic navigation that you'll need to use the instruction book to follow at first but you'll get the hang of it shortly."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Charging difficulties
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By TB
From:Worthing, West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This would be a good product if the charging of the unit was better."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Bush 8gb MP3 Player
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Carlos
From:England, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of download 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Loaded the supplied software, and VIRUS detected. Immediately returned item. My mobile does the same job as this item, only better."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>