Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.

<p>Compact and lightweight, this Bush MP3 player boasts many features such as a voice recording function as well as an integrated camera and video to catch those entertaining moments. This vibrant pink player can be easily navigated with the simple front button display whilst storing up to 1800 of your favourite songs. </p><ul><li>8GB memory.</li><li>1.8 inch screen.</li><li>10 hours battery life - including up to 5 hours video playback and 3 hours video recording.</li><li>LCD/LED display.</li><li>Stores up to 1800 songs.</li><li>Built-in camera and built-in microphone.</li><li>FM tuner.</li><li>Voice recording.</li><li>USB port - USB cable supplied.</li><li>Includes headphones and USB cable.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Weight 100g.</li><li>Size H9.5, W4, D1cm.</li><li>Rechargeable built-in battery.</li><li>EAN: 9080210.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.596 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 166 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
49
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
10
1 Star
32
119 of 16672%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
175 Questions | 194 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Review 1 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very chic !
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Cockney Rebel
From:Mk13 9bx
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to set us good sound quality. Looks smart and controls easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
how to bypass volume limiter
Posted22 March 2015
Customer avatar
By starshine_28
From:Southsea, Portsmouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ihave worked out how to bypass the volume limiter! while playing push and hold the middle pink button, when the volume slider appears use the right white button to turn up volume. when you get the little box appear asking you to agree to turn it further, push the middle butteon again once then use the right white button to turn the volume up passed the limiyer . hope this helps. i love this mp3 player x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MP3 Player with camera
Posted15 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jess
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would recommend this MP3 it is very good and has lots of good features it is good for girls and boys but a silver color for them would recommend fits nicely in pocket and nice and slim. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
awesomeness
Posted14 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Lucy
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" awesome amazing great . speechless just great thing to have "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
would not recomend
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Dr Ben
From:Upton, Wirral
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I have found this impossible to set up and have not even been able to download anything onto it.
My laptop uses windows 8 and I read on the reviews for this item that was the reason she had problems setting up. The instructions were useless.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Chappy
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The first one of these that i purchased had to go back as it was faulty, i decided to try another one. The replacement i got was an entirely different version of the product, it had a different buttons on the front and the when switched on the layout was all different. It was like it was an updated version of the product of which i can't understand how i was given the older version to start with.
I bought the product in the first place just for it too hold one artist so it does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By mark
From:surrey uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Picture quality is not great "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
ipod
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By ipod failure
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Hi there
Please do not be angry with me, but the device I have bought from your store and took it on trip abroad, does not work. I used to trust Argos products, therefore even did not check before putting in the bag, but now I will be careful.
Regards
Shirin "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointed
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Shaun44
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I'm rather disappointed I thought after comparing the available devices I chose what I thought was a sound choice. But after a couple of weeks of use I have found that the music player stops playing constantly when carrying the device in my pocket and the battery life is poor after being fully charged it's down to 2 bars of energy within a couple of hours and dust gets under the screen. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Birthday Present
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Happy Mam
From:Tallaght
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My 10 year old wanted it for a birthday present he seems happy enough with it .Good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MP3 player
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Baglady
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really pleased with item
Good sound and compact to carry
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Gave it 1 star because I had to
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By coach
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Playback time is little over 2 hours. There is crackling (great if you still pine for your old 45s) It crashs every 3 to 4 tracks played, switches itself off then back on and you`re left waiting for it to generate your playlists again, which ain`t quick. Maybe a lot cheaper than an ipod but for the price I paid I was expecting a lot better than this. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great starter mp3 player
Posted05 February 2015
Customer avatar
By bradleys
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" my daughter loves it, she is 8 and a newby to this tech. but does everything with ease. a good buy for Christmas. Pink as well, what more could a girl want? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
how to bypass volume limiter
Posted22 March 2015
Customer avatar
By starshine_28
From:Southsea, Portsmouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ihave worked out how to bypass the volume limiter! while playing push and hold the middle pink button, when the volume slider appears use the right white button to turn up volume. when you get the little box appear asking you to agree to turn it further, push the middle butteon again once then use the right white button to turn the volume up passed the limiyer . hope this helps. i love this mp3 player x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
music on the move
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By granny
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Although the sound quality's not top of the range this is a great little MP3 and very small and light too.
It was relatively simple to set up (even for me - a technophobe of advanced years!!) and my only small complaint is that the headphones were poor quality and very uncomfortable so I've had to replace them.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The product has good features
Posted29 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Pumpkin
From:Tottenham, London N17, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a Christmas gift from my dad. I love my new MP3 player because it's small and l can take it anywhere, the downside to it is that the instructions did not explain in a lot of detail how to download music onto the MP3, apart from that it was great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Robcop
From:N yorks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Quality product for price from house hold name. Bought as a gift for my daughter age 10. She loves it. More than ample storage for music, easy to download music to MP3. Camera basic but ideal for odd pictures of pets ect. Only average issue is battery life. Would recommend for younger audience. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product usage
Posted12 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Dave the dave
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" When using the shuffle function. Every time you switch off the shuffle starts from the same position playing the same order of tracks......Not really a shuffle function is it? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great MP3
Posted18 January 2015
Customer avatar
By SR
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for 10yr old. For the price this is a good MP3 and my daughter loves it. The ear phones supplied are not the best sound quality hence only 4 rating however with her over head earphones its very good. Easy to load music from pc. USB can be plugged into a USB plug (not supplied) for easy charging. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 8GB MP3 Player with Camera and Video - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product as described
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Mags
From:Renfrewshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Its a neat little MP3 its really easy to use and simple to set up I read a lot of reviews before deciding to purchase this item so thank you to all who review products "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>