Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Sony E Series 8GB MP3 Player with Video - Blue.

<p>Offering easy transfer of your music content from Windows Explorer or iTunes, this colourful Sony E Series Walkman has a super slim design and generates superior sound and rich bass to enhance your entertainment. Finished in vibrant blue, the Walkman includes a 'SensMe' function that automatically picks up songs to fit the themes of channels, and plays them back. </p><ul><li>8GB memory.</li><li>2 inch screen.</li><li>36 hours battery life and up to 6 hours video playback.</li><li>LCD/LED display.</li><li>Stores up to 1800 songs.</li><li>Built-in microphone.</li><li>FM tuner.</li><li>Voice recording.</li><li>Flash drive.</li><li>USB port - USB cable supplied.</li><li>Includes headphones, USB cable and quick start guide.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Weight 58g.</li><li>Size H10, W4.5cm.</li><li>Rechargeable built-in battery.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 4905524867367.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Sony E Series 8GB MP3 Player with Video - Blue.
Review 1 for Sony E Series 8GB MP3 Player with Video - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth the money
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By John
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" No complaints at all. Good sound, battery lasts forever. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sony E Series 8GB MP3 Player with Video - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use BUT...
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By jackq
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" the description said it can hold upto 1800 songs. I have loaded just under 1000 and it's full. I've not loaded anything else so very disappointed. Apart from that, its the easiest MP3 player I've had, great sound, really easy to add songs to and easiest for making my way round to find what I want. I would recommend it but not sure how you get 1800 songs on it!! Lovely colour and very light. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sony E Series 8GB MP3 Player with Video - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does everything it claims to do - Great value!!
Posted18 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Shefftoon
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Great little MP3 player. Really easy to use - didn't bother installing any software, just using Windows Media Player to upload from CDs and also to import MP3s bought online.
I find the volume perfectly loud enough and the in-ear headphones come with 3 sizes of bud, so you should be able to achieve a comfortable fit. I use it most in the car, with a 50p AUX cable purchased online, and it sounds fine over the car speakers. For about the same price as a tank of petrol, it is a bargain.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sony E Series 8GB MP3 Player with Video - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IT'S BLUE
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Derek
From:glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Excellent sound, many settings so take the time to get it right. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sony E Series 8GB MP3 Player with Video - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By phipps
From:durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" easy to use, great sound. transfer files with ms no problem. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sony E Series 8GB MP3 Player with Video - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just what I wanted!
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Easy to set up & use. Excellent sound quality. It even looks good! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sony E Series 8GB MP3 Player with Video - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD PURCHASE
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By LAURIE
From:south tyneside
" bought for wife who loves it. simple to operate and does what it says on the tin. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sony E Series 8GB MP3 Player with Video - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Mandy2801
From:Didcot
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Easy to use, set up was easy to follow. Couldn't ask for more! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sony E Series 8GB MP3 Player with Video - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extremely pleased
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By martiniman
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Spent some time viewing MP3's before deciding on this one.Very easy to load music straight from PC,no problems experienced too date.Purchased a seperate leather case to protect it as no case supplied.My first MP3 player & very happy with this purchase,also the price was very competitive being on offer at the time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Sony E Series 8GB MP3 Player with Video - Blue.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product