Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Baby Annabell Lullaby Bed.

<p>Settle Baby Annabell down for a peaceful night's sleep with the Baby Annabell Lullaby Bed. She can watch the cute sheep mobile above and listen to the sweet lullabies to help her drift off to sleep. The crib comes with an adorable pillow and blanket making it a cosy place for your doll to sleep!</p><ul><li>Doll sold seperately.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>One supplied.</li><li>Styles may vary.</li><li>Batteries required: 3 x button cell (not included).</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 4001167791660.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
22 of 2879%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Baby Annabell Lullaby Bed.
Review 1 for Baby Annabell Lullaby Bed.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
The mobile didn't work
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Candy
From:Loughborough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" The cot was ok but the mobile didn't work which meant we had to take it back which was disappointing. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Baby Annabell Lullaby Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Birthday present
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Nanna
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My grandaughter loved this most of all her presents. She loves playing with her dolls and this was a perfect addition to her collection. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Baby Annabell Lullaby Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Baby annabell
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Giggsy
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good all round fun for my little girl
Not worth the money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Baby Annabell Lullaby Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Charlie
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this for my daughters 4th birthday present to go with the baby annabell doll. She absolutely loved it! It's very easy to put together. The bedding that comes with it is soft and good quality. I am overall very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Baby Annabell Lullaby Bed.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not a lot for the money
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By jj
From:cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Easy to assemble but quite cheap looking really, I suppose they can only charge this price because the doll is so popular. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Baby Annabell Lullaby Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Nicnoc
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Well worth the money, sturdy and well made.. Thumbs up from us "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Baby Annabell Lullaby Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
One very happy little girl
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Barbara
From:Rochdale
Gender:Female
" We bought this for our grand-daughter for Christmas and she was delighted. However the information in the catalogue about which batteries to buy was incorrect, resulting in us buying the wrong batterries. It was Boxing Day before she could play with it when we were able to buy the correct ones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Baby Annabell Lullaby Bed.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does the job!
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Tanabelle
From:Rct
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" A little expensive for a plastic cot, nothing cosy about it, but my daughter was happy with it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Baby Annabell Lullaby Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a cut little bed
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Brenda
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my two year olds christmas and after reading reviews wasnt expecting mutch. However its great for her. Not a bad size at all. The bedding is fine for a little girl to cover her doll up and the mobile is very basic but the music is sweet. It didnt look that sturdy but is still going strong! Expensive for what it is but my little girl loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Baby Annabell Lullaby Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By jim
From:essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" granddauhter loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Baby Annabell Lullaby Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really good purchase
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By lindylou
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought for grand-daughter for Christmas,she was overjoyed as this was top of her list.Annabel has now got her own comfy bed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Baby Annabell Lullaby Bed.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Totally naff
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Jem
From:Bucks
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My daughter desperate for this as she has everything baby Annabell. Love the mobile but the cot is cheap plastic and keeps falling apart. Very disappointed in quality for price "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Baby Annabell Lullaby Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delighted with an all round pleasant transaction
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Libby mj
From:Bristol
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" At peak shopping time I was able to easily have these items reserved and from start of transaction to end of transaction found it simple, quick, not stressful and the staff were completly professional under rather demanding and extremly busy times. I will consider using this branch again, best Argos staff I have had the pleasure of doing buisness with "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Baby Annabell Lullaby Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Gem
From:West Sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Very happy with this purchase, my little girl loves putting her baby Annabell to bed and putting the musical cot mobile on! The sides of the cot are quite flimsy and come off but that's only because my little one keeps leaning on it! Good purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Baby Annabell Lullaby Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great cot!
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By sg
From:leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" My neice loved this as part of her Christmas presents. For todays products it's a great cot. Ok it's not the quality you got years ago when everything was wooden or hand made, but it is pretty sturdy, easy to slot together and comes with all the covers.
Most of all, it's somewhere for Baby Annabel to sleep... which is all she seems to do!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Baby Annabell Lullaby Bed.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Baby Annabelle Lullaby Bed
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Susan
From:East Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" My 2 year old granddaughter was thrilled when she saw the bed already erected for her birthday 4 days after Christmas. She was very eager to put her new baby Annabelle in it. The doll fit it well and the musical mobile was lovely although I have to admit the monotonous music did get on our nerves after a while. The only complaint I have is that the sides do not fit well and keep coming apart. My granddaughter is not adept enough to fix them herself so unless there is someone who can fix it for her she tends to lose interest in playing with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Baby Annabell Lullaby Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not Available Anywhere But ARGOS
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" At my wits end needed to buy one quickly Not available was what i got everwhere but ARGOS Well Done. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Baby Annabell Lullaby Bed.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointed
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Judy
From:Nottingham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Cot was lovely. Very disappointed with bedding. All it consisted of was three cheap and dingy pieces of fabric sewn together. I have had to make a new mattress,quilt and pillow, as I would have been ashamed to give them to my grandaughter. If it had been a cheap one,I would have expected it but it wasn't. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Baby Annabell Lullaby Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wounderfull
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By maria
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" my daughter loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Baby Annabell Lullaby Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dolls cot
Posted31 October 2012
Customer avatar
By sandy
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Exactly as described - I am sure it will bring a lot of happy hours playtime. Good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>