Top-rated product

Funny Monkey Soft Toy.

<p>Resist the challenge not to laugh at the contagious giggling and hilarious wiggling of this Funny Monkey soft toy! This friendly, cheeky monkey will have your whole family in fits of laughter. Just give his hand a squeeze and watch him laugh in fits, roll around and even trump. He will shake uncontrollably and his eyes will wobble along!</p><ul><li>Size H30, W23, D18cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 3 x AA (included).</li><li>For ages 18 months and over.</li><li>EAN: 8421134093980.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.755 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
47 of 4996%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Review 1 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Funny Monkey
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Ju82
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We have bought this for out 2 year old boy for Xmas. Although he hasn't seen it yet I can guarantee he will love it!
I swapped the batteries it came with as they had run out so that it will work when un wrapped Xmas day.
The monkey spins round and round on it's bottom when you press it's hand, it laughs hysterically while doing this and then trumps! The proceeds to laugh hysterically.
It had googley eyes also that add to the humour.
Mummy & daddy like it a lot!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ex for little ones
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Tracey
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a lovely monkey, makes everyone laugh - so cute, your little ones will love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Full of laughs & wind
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jumper
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love this, rally funny monkey who finds it very funny when he omits windy like noises & actually-it is funny. Bought this for a 3 year old - so hope they find it as funny as I do."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
funky monkey
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By fatts
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Interactive 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Bought it for my two year old son but now whole family enjoys even our guests:-P"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very funny monkey
Posted04 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Me-Julie
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very contagious laugh but I am sure that this monkey has wind so be prepared however my grandson loves him"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By webby
From:brentwood uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My four year old great niece absolutely loves this monkey I will be buying another one for my grandson its just great for the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very funnny
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By lolly
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Grandaughter loved it! made us all chuckle"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Shopper
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brilliant. My little one loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toy
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Nanny
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought for my grand daughter's birthday, it's now called George and it's a fab toy, it makes you laugh everytime you hear it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really funny monkey
Posted28 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Loopy
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This monkey is great ,it never fails to make me laugh , kids are mesmerized by it , great buy ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Real laugh
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Kirsty41
From:Thrapston, Northamptonshire NN14, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This product really made my son laugh a lot as he had just had an operation and was felling down.cheers him up and gave us all a good laugh."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovable toy
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Pal 21
From:West Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We bought this for our granddaughter, she loves it and hasn't let it out of her sight! It is soft and cuddly, but most of all, she loves the sounds it makes as this makes her laugh! It really lives up to it's name!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab toy !
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mummybex
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Money well spent! This monkey is so funny, it has everyone laughing, young and old. All 3 of my boys love it, would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Buy
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Our daughters like this funny monkey, cute and makes you laugh."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hilarious bargain!
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Djsrs
From:surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Xmas gift for niece. 6 years old. Loves it and cracks up in fits of laughter with it every time. Me too. 'Nuff said!!! :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Funny Gift
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Animag
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"The funny monkey is perfectt present for adults and children alike. I got it as a present for a 3 year old and the parents found it hilarious!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor voice playback
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By alan14
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Purchased as Xmas present voice playback was garbled and
very slow poor quality compared with other toys that do similar.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Little Stocking Filler
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Prenton42
From:Wirral
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my great niece for Christmas and the whole family aged 2-88 have had great fun with this funny monkey."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Funny
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Mimi
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is great fun for all the family..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By supergran
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great toy. 3 yr old boy loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>