Top-rated product

Funny Monkey Soft Toy.

<p>Resist the challenge not to laugh at the contagious giggling and hilarious wiggling of this Funny Monkey soft toy! This friendly, cheeky monkey will have your whole family in fits of laughter. Just give his hand a squeeze and watch him laugh in fits, roll around and even trump. He will shake uncontrollably and his eyes will wobble along!</p><ul><li>Size H30, W23, D18cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 3 x AA (included).</li><li>For ages 18 months and over.</li><li>EAN: 8421134093980.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.672 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
55 of 5895%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Review 1 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic toy
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By JAG
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for a 3yr old boy who is delighted with it and takes it everywhere. His parents think it is hilarious as well. I was very reluctant to part with it after trying it before wrapping it up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
home
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By jan
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Interactive 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Very loud and actually quite scary my grandson did not like it at all "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't help but laugh
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Leo1
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this Funny Monkey as part of my Nephews 8th Birthday present. Once you set it off and watch it the way it acts the the noise it makes just does the trick and you can't help but laugh at it. This is very good and well worth the money just cannot fault it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is fun
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Chloe 275
From:Carmarthenshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is very fun and it is soft so my child cuddles it in bed.
The only thing I would change is where the batteries are because the Velcro comes undone quite easily once used many times.
I would really recommend this product to other people then their children can have as much fun as my child has had.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Funny Monkey Lives up to his Name!!!
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By boyfrombattersea
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my God son for Easter rather than more chocolate.... he loves it!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The laughing is the fun but
Posted04 April 2015
Customer avatar
By JM
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The monkey's laugh is actually fun but it does make other noises which are not so quite in line with the laugh. Although, my 3 year old godson loved it and carried it around all day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
brilliant
Posted09 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Amy1994
From:scotland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My one year old daughter absolutely loves this and laughs along with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By kay
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 2 year old son absolutely loves this monkey hours of fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fun
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah T
From:Moray
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was exactly as I expected, I had seen it prior to puchase so was not disappointed. The two year old I bought it for, however, was scared when I turned on the sound, this I think was because as soon as he unwrapped it we switched it on, this may be just his reaction but might be better to wait until they have handled the toy. Everyone else thought it hilarious and my five year old grandson loves his, the adults loved it and I would recommend it as a gift. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Funny Monkey
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Ju82
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We have bought this for out 2 year old boy for Xmas. Although he hasn't seen it yet I can guarantee he will love it!
I swapped the batteries it came with as they had run out so that it will work when un wrapped Xmas day.
The monkey spins round and round on it's bottom when you press it's hand, it laughs hysterically while doing this and then trumps! The proceeds to laugh hysterically.
It had googley eyes also that add to the humour.
Mummy & daddy like it a lot!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ex for little ones
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Tracey
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a lovely monkey, makes everyone laugh - so cute, your little ones will love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Full of laughs & wind
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jumper
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this, rally funny monkey who finds it very funny when he omits windy like noises & actually-it is funny. Bought this for a 3 year old - so hope they find it as funny as I do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
funky monkey
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By fatts
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Interactive 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought it for my two year old son but now whole family enjoys even our guests:-P "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very funny monkey
Posted04 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Me-Julie
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very contagious laugh but I am sure that this monkey has wind so be prepared however my grandson loves him "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By webby
From:brentwood uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My four year old great niece absolutely loves this monkey I will be buying another one for my grandson its just great for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very funnny
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By lolly
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Grandaughter loved it! made us all chuckle "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Shopper
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant. My little one loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toy
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Nanny
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my grand daughter's birthday, it's now called George and it's a fab toy, it makes you laugh everytime you hear it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really funny monkey
Posted28 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Loopy
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This monkey is great ,it never fails to make me laugh , kids are mesmerized by it , great buy . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Real laugh
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Kirsty41
From:Thrapston, Northamptonshire NN14, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product really made my son laugh a lot as he had just had an operation and was felling down.cheers him up and gave us all a good laugh. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>