Top-rated product

Funny Monkey Soft Toy.

<p>Resist the challenge not to laugh at the contagious giggling and hilarious wiggling of this Funny Monkey soft toy! This friendly, cheeky monkey will have your whole family in fits of laughter. Just give his hand a squeeze and watch him laugh in fits, roll around and even trump. He will shake uncontrollably and his eyes will wobble along!</p><ul><li>Size H30, W23, D18cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 3 x AA (included).</li><li>For ages 18 months and over.</li><li>EAN: 8421134093980.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.728 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
77 of 8195%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Review 1 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheeky Monkey
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stakeford, Choppington, Northumberland NE62, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for a birthday present for a little girl it really made her laugh as it giggles and trumps when you press its hand. It is also a soft cuddly toy to take to bed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keeps kids amused
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middx
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great fun to entertain kids with. Bought as photography prop ; perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This toy monkey is brilliant
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A great toy well made a good laugh for both young and old brilliant . my grandchild took it into nursery all children and staff had a good laugh, very entertaining . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Exeter, Exeter, Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my son's 2nd birthday, loved by him & amuses everyone young & old, great fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really funny monkey. Bought 2 then ordered another 3 . The grandchildren loved them so did the adults. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:N Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought 2 of these which were very well received . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun monkey
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stirling
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" HD to gt another of this product my twin grandson s just love this monkey great toy that I have bought "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Funny monkey
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:bucks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great gift for my daughter. Kept her and friends entertained for hours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grandson loves it
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ferrybridge, Knottingley WF11, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very funny even adults will love it. Grandson loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great movement
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" brilliant toy, no sad faces, within seconds of pressing his hand and he starts,everyone laughing,some crying at the movement/sounds of the toy. best toy i`ve seen in ages.purchased another one for someone in there late 50s they thought it hilarious. Just excellent, have shown him to others and they have gone out and purchased him. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is hilarious
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I defy anyone not to laugh, for those old enough to remember the laughing sailor in the seaside arcades they will know exactly the effect of this toy. In fact this is more than a toy it is a therapy and from myself & family comes highly recommended. Though the monkey does not interact with you - you definitely interact with the monkey! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My son will love this
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab soft toy my son will love this for Christmas "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Funny Monkey
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this as a gift so I've not had much time to enjoy but it was well received and makes us laugh. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KIds will love it
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great toy for kids, they will love it. Adults will have just as much fun seeing the children's reactions. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I originally saw this on a TV commercial and I thought it would be a perfect gift to keep my Nephew entertained whilst amusing him with the rude noises the Monkey comes out with. It's a really fun product, made really well. I'm really pleased with it. I hope he will be too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Grays
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good very funny "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Total Family Fun
Posted01 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this toy the funny monkey for my God Daughter, she completely loved it as did the whole family, she took it with her when out shopping with her Mam everyone who saw it working loved it and couldn't stop laughing, really brilliant quality toy she loves it well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cork
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter and she loved it. She had hours of fun. Even the adults were amused "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Monkey business
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good quality fun product. Well made and quite robust. Easy to operate. Would recommend . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pressie for my little boy going into hospital
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Baldock, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" He has been wanting this for ages and when he saw it his little face lit up. Absolutely loves it. Even the nurses thought it was great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>