Top-rated product

Funny Monkey Soft Toy.

<p>Resist the challenge not to laugh at the contagious giggling and hilarious wiggling of this Funny Monkey soft toy! This friendly, cheeky monkey will have your whole family in fits of laughter. Just give his hand a squeeze and watch him laugh in fits, roll around and even trump. He will shake uncontrollably and his eyes will wobble along!</p><ul><li>Size H30, W23, D18cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 3 x AA (included).</li><li>For ages 18 months and over.</li><li>EAN: 8421134093980.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.697 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(89 reviews) 87
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
72
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
84 of 8994%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Review 1 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun toy that even adults enjoy
Posted25 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my niece, unexpectedly, my husband also loved it! My niece is over moon with this toy. Very pleased and satisfied with this purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hilarious
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ceredigion
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So funny. Amuses everyone from my 4 yr old up to adults "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Monkey Fun
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was purchased for my Great Granddaughter and caused a great deal of laughter. After insisting that it went in the car with her my granddaughter got no peace, as at 3 she could turn it on and off. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is suitably great for kids
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Interactive 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product is suitably great for kids and suitably annoying for parents, so perfect for a gift for someone else's child.
It will make everyone laugh at the kid's party, the parents will soon be trying to take the batteries out, probably the same night.
Recommended!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This has good entertainment
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ashton-under-Lyne, UK
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I really like this because it entertains all the family and we like it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Walthamstow, London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Overall a fantastic funny toy. My 18 month old goddaughter absolutely loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scary Monkey
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fun product... My Grandson loves it... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not suitable for children!!!
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Interactive 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" When you are trying to teach your child good manners the last thing you need is a monkey that makes farting noises and then laughs it's head off like it's evil! It's more suitable as a funny adult gift. The size is also a lot smaller than the picture looks and it does not jump up and down in any way at all. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheeky Monkey
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stakeford, Choppington, Northumberland NE62, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for a birthday present for a little girl it really made her laugh as it giggles and trumps when you press its hand. It is also a soft cuddly toy to take to bed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keeps kids amused
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middx
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great fun to entertain kids with. Bought as photography prop ; perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This toy monkey is brilliant
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A great toy well made a good laugh for both young and old brilliant . my grandchild took it into nursery all children and staff had a good laugh, very entertaining . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Exeter, Exeter, Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my son's 2nd birthday, loved by him & amuses everyone young & old, great fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really funny monkey. Bought 2 then ordered another 3 . The grandchildren loved them so did the adults. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:N Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought 2 of these which were very well received . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun monkey
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stirling
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" HD to gt another of this product my twin grandson s just love this monkey great toy that I have bought "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Funny monkey
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:bucks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great gift for my daughter. Kept her and friends entertained for hours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grandson loves it
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ferrybridge, Knottingley WF11, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very funny even adults will love it. Grandson loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great movement
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" brilliant toy, no sad faces, within seconds of pressing his hand and he starts,everyone laughing,some crying at the movement/sounds of the toy. best toy i`ve seen in ages.purchased another one for someone in there late 50s they thought it hilarious. Just excellent, have shown him to others and they have gone out and purchased him. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is hilarious
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I defy anyone not to laugh, for those old enough to remember the laughing sailor in the seaside arcades they will know exactly the effect of this toy. In fact this is more than a toy it is a therapy and from myself & family comes highly recommended. Though the monkey does not interact with you - you definitely interact with the monkey! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Funny Monkey Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My son will love this
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab soft toy my son will love this for Christmas "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>