Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Winx Club Bloom Transforming Tutu with Exclusive Bodice.

<p>Get your wings and transform into a Winx Club member with the Winx Club Bloom Transforming Tutu with Bodice. The Bloom transforming tutu opens to reveal Bloom's Believix wings and a fashion tutu with layered tuille and sequined trim. Your little fairy will look magical and enchanting in this cute role-play costume.</p><ul><li>Perfect for a 2-in-1 fashion adventure.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Height 43.2cm.</li><li>Weight 350g.</li><li>For ages 4 years and over.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.8 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
7 of 1070%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Winx Club Bloom Transforming Tutu with Exclusive Bodice.
Review 1 for Winx Club Bloom Transforming Tutu with Exclusive Bodice.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By AHughes
From:Maidenhead, Windsor and Maidenhead, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Not particularly great quality. The loops holes for the wings are tiny so i wouldn't imagine many children can get their hands through them. Sizing isn't clear and only comes in one size, would probably fit 3-4 years old, not up to 6 as stated on the packaging which is disappointing as kids are normally 4+ before they get into watching winx club..... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Winx Club Bloom Transforming Tutu with Exclusive Bodice.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Winx bloom fancy dress
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By fijas
From:essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This is a fab little outfit for any young girl , the wings fold round to make a tunic. Excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Winx Club Bloom Transforming Tutu with Exclusive Bodice.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
dress
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By teddy
From:scotland
" sorry to say I would not recommend winx bodice poor quality also it says fits over 4years old I don't agree my granddaughter is 5 it would not fit very small "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Winx Club Bloom Transforming Tutu with Exclusive Bodice.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Butterfly dress
Posted02 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" A really good price and great quality. My little girl is going to use it for dressing up on world book day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Winx Club Bloom Transforming Tutu with Exclusive Bodice.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Caro
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought this costume so cheap and I was a little bit distrustful but my daughter is so happy with this dress, she really enjoy it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Winx Club Bloom Transforming Tutu with Exclusive Bodice.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Steph
From:London
" Bought this for my 5y old who is a big fan of the winx
She loved it and wore it to a couple of parties
The quality is so so but for the price and something which will be used a few times only, it's just perfect
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Winx Club Bloom Transforming Tutu with Exclusive Bodice.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wow factor
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Megan
From:Great bridgeford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my 7 year old and it fits I bought it in the sale as it said for ages 4+ and was thinking that I'd have to customise it to fit her but not. Although it's very short and you'd have to wear leggings with it. But it's very short in the film. In the picture it looks like the trousers come with it but it's just the dress. I love how the wings are attached so you can't loose them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Winx Club Bloom Transforming Tutu with Exclusive Bodice.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Wee Pressie
Posted25 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Fiona B
From:Greenock
" Quick and Easy :) in and out !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Winx Club Bloom Transforming Tutu with Exclusive Bodice.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Winx tutu
Posted06 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Jenny
From:East Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Excellent quality (but needed to be as was quite expensive for dressing up in). I just know my grandaughter will love this for Christmas. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Winx Club Bloom Transforming Tutu with Exclusive Bodice.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice but...
Posted15 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Tap835
From:GLOS
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Quality wasn't great as Velcro was falling off at purchase. Says for 3+, but I would say this dress is for 4-5 yr old or up to 110cm height. My daughter is 104cm and the dress fits well at the top but too short to wear without leggings. With that said my daughter loves it. So 3 stars. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.