Top-rated product

Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.

<p>The beautiful Willow Tree Guardian Angel Hope figurine comes from the Willow Tree sculptures range by Susan Lordi. Willow Tree is an intimate line of figurative sculpture that speaks in ways to heal, comfort, protect and inspire. This beautiful addition sends us the message may you always have an angel to watch over you.</p><ul><li>A female figure helping a younger child take those initial steps.</li><li>The protector could be a parent, grandmother or an older sister and is left to the interpretation of the buyer.</li><li>From the Willow Tree collection.</li><li>Resin ornament.</li><li>Size H13, W8.5, D7.5cm.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0638713260345.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.886 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
44 of 44100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Review 1 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful product
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pretty, bought as a present but very pleased when opened. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice ornament
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East boldon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for someone's 60th birthday they loved it , it's something to keep and they are a nice collection "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow tree figure
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for myself, but would be lovely as a gift for somebody. I like the wing feature, and the plain faces. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a gift and the person i gave it to loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow tree guardian angel
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wigan, Wigan, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely beautiful. Definitely worth adding to a collection "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Guardian Angel
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Friend was thrilled with this present "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely ornament
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Crawley, West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very elequont statue "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
willow tree ornament
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was s present for a friend . Its a lovely keepsake , a product that can be added to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quality
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These figurine's really are good quality, well made and really good value.An inexpensive set to start your own collection. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely item bought for birthday present. Great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gardian Angel willow
Posted25 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought the willow Gardian Angel for a gift for my daughter as she lost her baby and best friend we thought this beautiful willow figure makes us think of our two Angel's in heaven. When purchasing at Argos the assistance was very helpful and made it easy for me to choose I will definitely be shopping a Argos in the very near future. Thank you Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A lovely Gift
Posted25 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was purchased for a Christening Present for our Granddaughter and Great Granddaughter (Mother & Daughter) at their double Christening. This figure was very appropriate on this special occasion. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely item, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful statue
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent addition to our collection of stunning figurines. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:17 or under
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great Christmas gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great design
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is an excellent piece "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my nan and she loved it. Beautiful gift!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted10 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This figurine is just perfect and says it all.....my 1st grandson knows his gran is watching over him. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased as it was a gift
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Gift for a friend overseas she has asked for more what else can I say "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant gift
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product was an ideal gift that I brought for my mum, she loved it and it has now become a sentimental piece that sits on the fireplace. Not too expensive and looks great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>