Top-rated product

Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.

<p>The beautiful Willow Tree Guardian Angel Hope figurine comes from the Willow Tree sculptures range by Susan Lordi. Willow Tree is an intimate line of figurative sculpture that speaks in ways to heal, comfort, protect and inspire. This beautiful addition sends us the message may you always have an angel to watch over you.</p><ul><li>A female figure helping a younger child take those initial steps.</li><li>The protector could be a parent, grandmother or an older sister and is left to the interpretation of the buyer.</li><li>From the Willow Tree collection.</li><li>Resin ornament.</li><li>Size H13, W8.5, D7.5cm.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0638713260345.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 of 16100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Review 1 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow tree order
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Grandma1956
From:St. Helens, Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Ordered item online to check availability at my local store, and was able to collect it with a minim wait shortly after.
Great product to go with my collection, especially as I am a grandmother with a baby desperately trying to walk independently!
Will definately us the click and reserve service in the future.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Lizzie
From:Oldham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"great value and lovely figurine. well packaged"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow Tree Figurine Guardian Angel
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By gwen the bug
From:n wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Another nice piece to collect or to start a collection.
makes a nice gift
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Maddonna
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brought for my Mother in law . She love it and through it was very nice ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Honest
Age:35 to 44
"Ok I suppose. it is what it is."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow tree figure
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Ann
From:Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This product is value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these willow trees
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Katrine
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Everyone has a different meaning ,luvly for a personal gift"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful little figuirine
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Aries Fairy
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I got this as a present for my mother on grandparents day from my son. She absolutely adored it, especially as he is learning to walk at the moment and they will often adopt this pose, albeit without the wings :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This statue is gorgeous
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By starskyhutch
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My mum loves angels and I just knew that she would love this and I was right. It is a gorgeous statue and as she is a grandmother, it meant even more to her as the angel is guiding a little child. It looks stunning on her cupboard."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Mrs
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Classic figure ideal gift. Great quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow tree guardian angel
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Jod c
From:Abertillery, Blaenau Gwent NP13, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great purchase, very pleased!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted21 April 2013
Customer avatar
By kadana 46
From:south yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"we bought this item as a way of telling my step daughter she was having a baby brother/sister and she loves it, it now takes pride of place in her bedroom"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful purchase.
Posted20 March 2013
Customer avatar
By becky
From:sunderland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"i was so pleased and happy with this piece. i collect willow tree and thought that it was so so beautiful and well made. would strongly reccomend anyone to buy this piece as the details are perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gorgeous
Posted14 March 2013
Customer avatar
By claire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Brilliant present from my son to his Nanna on mothers day! especially as hes just started walking !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant purchase
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Co. Antrim
Gender:Female
"This is such a beautiful article which was meant to bring joy and happiness to those that come in touch with her. She is working well herself and will come down on her own. Best willow ornament I ever bought."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
top buy
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By daz
From:essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"great gift for collector reasonabley priced everyones a winner"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.