Top-rated product

Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.

<p>The beautiful Willow Tree Guardian Angel Hope figurine comes from the Willow Tree sculptures range by Susan Lordi. Willow Tree is an intimate line of figurative sculpture that speaks in ways to heal, comfort, protect and inspire. This beautiful addition sends us the message may you always have an angel to watch over you.</p><ul><li>A female figure helping a younger child take those initial steps.</li><li>The protector could be a parent, grandmother or an older sister and is left to the interpretation of the buyer.</li><li>From the Willow Tree collection.</li><li>Resin ornament.</li><li>Size H13, W8.5, D7.5cm.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0638713260345.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.899 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(69 reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
69 of 69100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Review 1 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Figurine
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wellingborough, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this figurine I think it's lovely "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Different Christening Present
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Felt it appropriate for a slightly older child's Chsristening present. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great gift
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, U.K
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for a christening present, and I think it's perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely gift
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely gift. Something different for baby gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lost babies
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was purchased to represent my nanna who has passed over and her looking after my list babies.
This is a beautiful piece and great value
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wallasey, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" was very pleased with this item,just what was wanted for a friends birthday as she is a collector. Needless to say she was thrilled with this figure that has now pride of place with her collection. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Guardian angel
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a really lovely angel piece. If you believe in angels,this is such a lovely item to have in the home. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Affordable gift
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:leeds
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this as a present, it is beautifully made and affordable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gift
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased this as a gift for my sister and she loved it. Beautifully made. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Teeside
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very lovely
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Clevedon, North Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very lovely figurine perfect for your collection "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mothers birthday present
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fully recommend this product. Very quick and easy purchase and my mum absolutely loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gift
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyrone
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a gift to willow tree collector. Great price & was loved as a present "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift for someone
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a gift for my mum for Christmas. She loves it added it to her collection of them. Good buy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Omagh, Omagh, Omagh, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Another excellent addition to the willow tree collection. Quality exceptional and stunning to look at. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely ornament
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Seaham, County Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this item as a Mothers Day present for my mother in law. She was absolutely thrilled to bits with it so I can safely say it was money well spent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesbrough
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great present for my mum "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really nice
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:St Neots, Saint Neots, Cambridgeshire PE19, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" bought this for my mum and she loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great present
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've bought this as a christening present. Everyone loved it! The design is so nice and it has a secret value too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
figurine
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Halesowen
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product and an easy transaction. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>