Top-rated product

Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.

<p>The beautiful Willow Tree Guardian Angel Hope figurine comes from the Willow Tree sculptures range by Susan Lordi. Willow Tree is an intimate line of figurative sculpture that speaks in ways to heal, comfort, protect and inspire. This beautiful addition sends us the message may you always have an angel to watch over you.</p><ul><li>A female figure helping a younger child take those initial steps.</li><li>The protector could be a parent, grandmother or an older sister and is left to the interpretation of the buyer.</li><li>From the Willow Tree collection.</li><li>Resin ornament.</li><li>Size H13, W8.5, D7.5cm.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0638713260345.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.84 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
25 of 25100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Review 1 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant gift
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product was an ideal gift that I brought for my mum, she loved it and it has now become a sentimental piece that sits on the fireplace. Not too expensive and looks great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely gift
Posted04 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Galway, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great present. Lovely design. Was much appreciated. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely product
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really lovely product, makes a nice gift, good quality would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great figurine and makes a great addition to anyone's willow Tree collection "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely product
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very pleased with this product. It is exactly as described. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful!
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for the collection "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What's not to like?
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Recipient was really pleased with gift and I myself always find them value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow tree figurine
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have recently purchased this figurine for my wife.She loves it. It is very good value at the current price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow tree order
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:St. Helens, Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Ordered item online to check availability at my local store, and was able to collect it with a minim wait shortly after.
Great product to go with my collection, especially as I am a grandmother with a baby desperately trying to walk independently!
Will definately us the click and reserve service in the future.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Oldham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" great value and lovely figurine. well packaged "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow Tree Figurine Guardian Angel
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:n wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Another nice piece to collect or to start a collection.
makes a nice gift
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brought for my Mother in law . She love it and through it was very nice . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
" Ok I suppose. it is what it is. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow tree figure
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This product is value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these willow trees
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Everyone has a different meaning ,luvly for a personal gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful little figuirine
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I got this as a present for my mother on grandparents day from my son. She absolutely adored it, especially as he is learning to walk at the moment and they will often adopt this pose, albeit without the wings :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This statue is gorgeous
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My mum loves angels and I just knew that she would love this and I was right. It is a gorgeous statue and as she is a grandmother, it meant even more to her as the angel is guiding a little child. It looks stunning on her cupboard. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Classic figure ideal gift. Great quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow tree guardian angel
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Abertillery, Blaenau Gwent NP13, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great purchase, very pleased! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Willow Tree Figurine - Guardian Angel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted21 April 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:south yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" we bought this item as a way of telling my step daughter she was having a baby brother/sister and she loves it, it now takes pride of place in her bedroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>