Top-rated product

Philips SA4VBE04KN/12 GoGear VIBE 4gb MP3/MP4 Player - Black

<p>Feel the vibes of sensational sound with this Philips vibe MP3 player featuring fullsound technology to bring music and videos to life, and Philips songbird to synchronise music and enjoy entertainment. Safesound protects your ears from excessive sound exposure and fastcharge offers quick charging. Enjoy up to 20 hours of music. </p><ul><li>Like music for playlists of songs that sound great together. Folder view to organise and view media files as you do on your PC.</li><li>4GB memory.</li><li>1.8 inch screen.</li><li>20 hours battery life and up to 4 hours video playback.</li><li>LCD/LED display.</li><li>HD video playback.</li><li>Stores up to 900 songs and 0 photos.</li><li>0 preset station - allows you to save your favourite radio stations in memory.</li><li>USB port - USB cable supplied.</li><li>Includes headphones.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Weight 33g.</li><li>Size H8, W4.5, D1cm.</li><li>Rechargeable built-in battery.</li><li>EAN: 8712581637057.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.124 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 209 reviews
5 Stars
111
4 Stars
61
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
4
1 Star
22
178 of 20786%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
105 Questions | 116 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Philips SA4VBE04KN/12 GoGear VIBE 4gb MP3/MP4 Player - Black
Review 1 for Philips SA4VBE04KN/12 GoGear VIBE 4gb MP3/MP4 Player - Black
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product is good way to enjoy film clips and music
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Use:Videos
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was that pleased with the go-gear vibe I bought for myself 2yrs ago that I purchased this one for my son as a thank-you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philips SA4VBE04KN/12 GoGear VIBE 4gb MP3/MP4 Player - Black
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is all I wished.
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:3Railway Buildings.Goole
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very pleased about the product wich is not the only from Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philips SA4VBE04KN/12 GoGear VIBE 4gb MP3/MP4 Player - Black
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wife became envious
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Mids
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have already bought one of these. my wife, asked me to get one for her. That's this one. Glad she did, she's forever taking one of my earphones so she can listen to my music. Absolutely does what is says on the package.
The down side is that when you load the music. It doesn't load in the order you want. I've tried tagging the songs to no avail.
Having said that, you can see your playlists and also bring the songs up in alphabetic order so selection is easy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philips SA4VBE04KN/12 GoGear VIBE 4gb MP3/MP4 Player - Black
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this funky purple MP3/MP4 player
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset uk
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this player for sister in laws 71st birthday. She was well pleased with it. Wears it constantly while doing housework and walking across fields. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philips SA4VBE04KN/12 GoGear VIBE 4gb MP3/MP4 Player - Black
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little product
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Both my dad and I brought these mp3 players and both are very happy with them. The sound quality is good and actually the headphones which come with it are very comfortable.
You can fit a good selection of songs on it and the option to create playlists is great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philips SA4VBE04KN/12 GoGear VIBE 4gb MP3/MP4 Player - Black
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy overall
Would recommend this unit.....
Plenty of tune storage and also accepts SD Card...
Easy to use and user friendly
Great for use in gym...
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philips SA4VBE04KN/12 GoGear VIBE 4gb MP3/MP4 Player - Black
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item.
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks good. Clear sound very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philips SA4VBE04KN/12 GoGear VIBE 4gb MP3/MP4 Player - Black
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
magic use
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I found the device tricky to use at first mainly because I had never had one before but within 10 minutes I was able to use the function with no problems. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philips SA4VBE04KN/12 GoGear VIBE 4gb MP3/MP4 Player - Black
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this product nice and light and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philips SA4VBE04KN/12 GoGear VIBE 4gb MP3/MP4 Player - Black
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mp3/mp4 player
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:essex
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" we have tried a cheaper version and then bought this one, this one is much much better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philips SA4VBE04KN/12 GoGear VIBE 4gb MP3/MP4 Player - Black
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for kids
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product was really great for my girl who was 6. She likes the style and how easy it is to use and has been really pleased with the item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philips SA4VBE04KN/12 GoGear VIBE 4gb MP3/MP4 Player - Black
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great present for our grandson
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" our grandson enjoys listening to his music just like his big sister "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philips SA4VBE04KN/12 GoGear VIBE 4gb MP3/MP4 Player - Black
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Paisley, Renfrewshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" GREAT PRODUCT "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philips SA4VBE04KN/12 GoGear VIBE 4gb MP3/MP4 Player - Black
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this mp4 player for my daughter for xmas, she loves it, so easy to use, and the sound quality is excellent. Small and stylish. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philips SA4VBE04KN/12 GoGear VIBE 4gb MP3/MP4 Player - Black
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality item
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good quality product with good sound, very easy to use. Battery life good so far "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philips SA4VBE04KN/12 GoGear VIBE 4gb MP3/MP4 Player - Black
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" All good really nice mp4 player "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philips SA4VBE04KN/12 GoGear VIBE 4gb MP3/MP4 Player - Black
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little MP4
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this to replace my old one which was exactly the same make and model, that I'd had for quite a few years and no longer worked, so that is definitely a recommendation.
Very easy to set up and use, neat and compact.
Would recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philips SA4VBE04KN/12 GoGear VIBE 4gb MP3/MP4 Player - Black
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little device
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hooley, Coulsdon, Surrey CR5, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" do yourself a favour when you buy this MP3 player throw away the headphones that come with it and buy a decent pair it will it will much improve the sound quality of your music excellent buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philips SA4VBE04KN/12 GoGear VIBE 4gb MP3/MP4 Player - Black
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted18 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Sound quality good and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philips SA4VBE04KN/12 GoGear VIBE 4gb MP3/MP4 Player - Black
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A great starter product
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Notts
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" An excellent product, particularly for a first MP3 player "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>