Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Philips Vibe 4GB MP4 Player - Graphite.

Feel the vibes of sensational sound with this Philips Vibe MP4 player featuring FullSound technology to bring music and videos to life, and Philips Songbird to synchronise music and enjoy entertainment. SafeSound protects your ears from excessive sound exposure and FastCharge offers quick and convenient charging. Soft and smooth finish for easy comfort and handling.Folder view to organise and view media files as you do on your PC.4GB memory.1.8 inch LCD display.25 hours battery life and up to 5 hours video playback.HD video playback.Stores up to 900 songs.Compatible with MP3, WAV, WMA, FLAC, APE.USB port - USB cable supplied.Portable solid state.Includes Philips Songbird, Headphones.General information:Weight 33g.Size H7.84, W4.36, D1.08cm.Built-in battery.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 87 12581 65488 7.
Overall rating:
4.315 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
80 of 8990%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Philips Vibe 4GB MP4 Player - Graphite.
Review 1 for Philips Vibe 4GB MP4 Player - Graphite.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
philps mp3?mp4 player
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By devil
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"very good features and enjoying it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philips Vibe 4GB MP4 Player - Graphite.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ECCELLENT LITTLE PRODUCT
Posted03 July 2014
Customer avatar
By silversurfer
From:Tamworth, Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Needed something to keep me entertained whilst I peddled exercise bike in garage. This is an excellent little machine, very easy to download my selection of music. Neat little device which sits in my pocket. (only draw back is that there is no clip, but hey ho, still not going to mark it down) Looks good in the black. Easy menu to navigate, even for an old biddy like me!! Can't see who this wouldn't suit. Only had it for 3 weeks, battery still appears full."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philips Vibe 4GB MP4 Player - Graphite.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought this for my grand-daughter
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By dave p
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my 14 year old grand-daughter, she is well pleased, first day she down-loaded 400 songs with ease and can play it through speakers as well as head phones.
Seems to be a great piece of equipment at a reasonable price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philips Vibe 4GB MP4 Player - Graphite.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good little player
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Libbie
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I brought the MP3 for audiobooks and it is good for this purpose, the only point would be that sometimes on a noisy bus I struggle to hear the book if it's a quiet bit but apart from that its good. Is compatible with audible and asked me if I wanted to load all my audible library when I plugged it into the computer. I think you can also load from windows media player but I just drag and drop in windows explorer. Has a good lock feature and good clear menu features."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philips Vibe 4GB MP4 Player - Graphite.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Philips 4GB GoGear VIBE MP3 Player With Video
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Nemo
From:Wrexham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very Good Sound And Easy To Use Pleased With It"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philips Vibe 4GB MP4 Player - Graphite.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By doudoune
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"It is light, so ideal if you want to use it while running, simple to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philips Vibe 4GB MP4 Player - Graphite.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great mo3/4
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Ally
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great sound and easy to transfer music and set up playlist draw back is having to allow sound restriction everytime you use it but this is a minor flaw as it's great fits in my gym pants pocket and the battery life is very good am very impressed and am a technology freak!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philips Vibe 4GB MP4 Player - Graphite.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job!
Posted07 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Johnsie
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this for my 9 year old daughter. She loves it. I found it really easy to download CDs for her and she has had no problems using it. The offer price made it an even more attractive option. So far so good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philips Vibe 4GB MP4 Player - Graphite.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:N.Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Use for the gym, fits nicely in pocket. Able to lock controls so doesn't jump tracks. Really easy to download music, no need to mess with 'itunes', which is reason I got rid of ipod!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philips Vibe 4GB MP4 Player - Graphite.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic mp3player
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Solitaire
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This was gotten to replace my 8gb GoGear...which I still miss and mourn it's loss. I love that I can download videos onto it. I did not have that option on my 8gb. The sound quality is great. I drag and drop my music so no need to download the app. Fab little player for the price and a perfect size! Love it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philips Vibe 4GB MP4 Player - Graphite.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice MP3
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:South Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I have been looking for a resonably priced player for a while and bought this as it had been reduced in price. I like the larger screen and it's quite easy to navigate. I don't use the Sony software to load tracks, preferring Windows Media Player instedd.
Overall I am happy with the player.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philips Vibe 4GB MP4 Player - Graphite.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for music lovers
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Gypsy tart
From:Ashford, Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This product for anyone who enjoys listening to music, from children to adults jogging very versatile and easy to download music, it's great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philips Vibe 4GB MP4 Player - Graphite.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Stephen peterborough
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"very easy to use, and light"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philips Vibe 4GB MP4 Player - Graphite.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mp 3 player
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By suey sue
From:Lincoln, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"excellent buy bought this for my grandson who is 7 its an ideal mp starter and good value for money"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philips Vibe 4GB MP4 Player - Graphite.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fab once working
Posted13 January 2014
Customer avatar
By k
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"foind hard to navigate through songbird, even harder as i first made thye mistake of downloading wrong songbird, you must go through philips site. now worked it out v easy and boys love them (5 and 7 and they find easy to use)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philips Vibe 4GB MP4 Player - Graphite.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fab once up and running
Posted13 January 2014
Customer avatar
By k
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"found navigating my way through phillips songbird hard, esp as i downloaded wrong version of songbird first, you must go through phillips site!!!!! now working, boys love them,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philips Vibe 4GB MP4 Player - Graphite.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mp3 player
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:Bishop Auckland, County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Good around mp3 player also plays. Videos stores loads of songs light to Carry good mp3 player"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philips Vibe 4GB MP4 Player - Graphite.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By coca1977
From:Winchester, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
"Easy to use and good value for money. I haven't even bothered to download the Songbird thing, just been copying files across which works fine. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philips Vibe 4GB MP4 Player - Graphite.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Steph
From:East Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my 9 year old as a Christmas present.
Excellent storage, really easy to use.
Simple and really quick to charge.
No problems saving music to it using the computer.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philips Vibe 4GB MP4 Player - Graphite.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This Product is easy to use.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Brian
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I am a keen walker and angler. I have downloaded my kind of music and find it good to have with me on these ventures. It has good sound quality and plenty of available space. If I can use it anyone can I am 75."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>