Top-rated product

Philips SA4VBE04VN/12 GoGear VIBE 4GB MP3/MP4 Player -Purple

<p>Small, colourful and entertaining. This purple Philips SA4VBE04VN/12 MP4 player comes with Fullsound and superb quality sound to bring your music and videos to life. Use Philips Songbird to synchronise music and enjoy entertainment. SafeSound brings you maximum music enjoyment without hearing damage. Enjoy up to 20 hours of music. </p><ul><li>Like music for playlists of songs that sound great together. Folder view to organise and view media files as you do on your PC.</li><li>4GB memory.</li><li>1.8 inch screen.</li><li>20 hours battery life and up to 4 hours video playback.</li><li>LCD/LED display.</li><li>Stores up to 900 songs and 0 photos.</li><li>0 preset station - allows you to save your favourite radio stations in memory.</li><li>USB port - USB cable supplied.</li><li>Includes earbuds.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Weight 33g.</li><li>Size H8, W4.5, D1cm.</li><li>Rechargeable built-in battery.</li><li>EAN: 8712581639129.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.241 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 191 reviews
5 Stars
104
4 Stars
60
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
3
1 Star
14
170 of 19189%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
99 Questions | 110 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Philips SA4VBE04VN/12 GoGear VIBE 4GB MP3/MP4 Player -Purple
Review 1 for Philips SA4VBE04VN/12 GoGear VIBE 4GB MP3/MP4 Player -Purple
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little MP4
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this to replace my old one which was exactly the same make and model, that I'd had for quite a few years and no longer worked, so that is definitely a recommendation.
Very easy to set up and use, neat and compact.
Would recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philips SA4VBE04VN/12 GoGear VIBE 4GB MP3/MP4 Player -Purple
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little device
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hooley, Coulsdon, Surrey CR5, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" do yourself a favour when you buy this MP3 player throw away the headphones that come with it and buy a decent pair it will it will much improve the sound quality of your music excellent buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philips SA4VBE04VN/12 GoGear VIBE 4GB MP3/MP4 Player -Purple
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted18 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Sound quality good and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philips SA4VBE04VN/12 GoGear VIBE 4GB MP3/MP4 Player -Purple
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mp3
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philips SA4VBE04VN/12 GoGear VIBE 4GB MP3/MP4 Player -Purple
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Hhhard to set up. Pixels on screen faulty. Product was exchanged "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philips SA4VBE04VN/12 GoGear VIBE 4GB MP3/MP4 Player -Purple
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MP3 Player
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Highlands, Scotland
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a nice bit of kit for the money.
Easy to set up and add music.
Nice to hold
Works well!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philips SA4VBE04VN/12 GoGear VIBE 4GB MP3/MP4 Player -Purple
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MP4
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Upminster, Greater London, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Verry good one i like it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philips SA4VBE04VN/12 GoGear VIBE 4GB MP3/MP4 Player -Purple
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item.
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks good. Clear sound very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philips SA4VBE04VN/12 GoGear VIBE 4GB MP3/MP4 Player -Purple
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this product nice and light and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philips SA4VBE04VN/12 GoGear VIBE 4GB MP3/MP4 Player -Purple
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mp3/4
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Holton le Clay, Grimsby, Lincolnshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money It is easy to use and download music very easy aswell Good music and video "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philips SA4VBE04VN/12 GoGear VIBE 4GB MP3/MP4 Player -Purple
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mp3/mp4 player
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:essex
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" we have tried a cheaper version and then bought this one, this one is much much better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philips SA4VBE04VN/12 GoGear VIBE 4GB MP3/MP4 Player -Purple
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great present for our grandson
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" our grandson enjoys listening to his music just like his big sister "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philips SA4VBE04VN/12 GoGear VIBE 4GB MP3/MP4 Player -Purple
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Paisley, Renfrewshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" GREAT PRODUCT "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philips SA4VBE04VN/12 GoGear VIBE 4GB MP3/MP4 Player -Purple
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this mp4 player for my daughter for xmas, she loves it, so easy to use, and the sound quality is excellent. Small and stylish. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philips SA4VBE04VN/12 GoGear VIBE 4GB MP3/MP4 Player -Purple
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality item
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good quality product with good sound, very easy to use. Battery life good so far "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philips SA4VBE04VN/12 GoGear VIBE 4GB MP3/MP4 Player -Purple
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" All good really nice mp4 player "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philips SA4VBE04VN/12 GoGear VIBE 4GB MP3/MP4 Player -Purple
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A great starter product
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Notts
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" An excellent product, particularly for a first MP3 player "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philips SA4VBE04VN/12 GoGear VIBE 4GB MP3/MP4 Player -Purple
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Phillips Mp4player
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to use and great sound video pictures are chrystal clear , would recommend to anyone who loves listening to music great buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philips SA4VBE04VN/12 GoGear VIBE 4GB MP3/MP4 Player -Purple
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent sound quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philips SA4VBE04VN/12 GoGear VIBE 4GB MP3/MP4 Player -Purple
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Basingstoke, Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product was the best one I have had for a very long time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>