Top-rated product

Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.

<p>The Pioneer DEH-150MPG is powered by MOSFET amplifier offering optimal levels of performance with minimal distortion and features an RCA pre-out, which adds flexibility to your in car audio setup. This means that you can expand your sound system with an additional amplifier for your rear speakers, for example.</p><ul><li>Front Aux (3.5mm Jack).</li></ul><p>Product features:</p><ul><li>Generates 200 watts RMS - the average measurement of a speakers output.</li><li>FM/AM radio.</li><li>18 preset stations allow you to save your favourite radio stations in memory.</li><li>MP3 playback.</li><li>Equaliser.</li><li>Delivers traffic information via RDS/EON.</li><li>Telephone mute.</li><li>Balance and fader controls.</li><li>Bass and treble controls.</li><li>ISO connection.</li><li>AUX in for connectivity to external devices.</li><li>Detachable fascia for added security.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>EAN: 4988028177613.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.241 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
24 of 2983%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
63 Questions | 63 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Review 1 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy and would recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tonyrefail, Porth, Rhondda Cynon Taff CF39, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Installation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it sed on the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product! cheap price.
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I chose the Pioneer tuner as it was one of the cheapest, with good description of the spec. It's easy to use, sounds great and you can easily change the settings.
I would recommend this product to anyone who wants good performance at cheap cost. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classy Pioneer.
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This radio looks classy and delivers a fantastic sound,it was simplicity to fit.I would recommend it if your looking for a new in car sound go get this one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased
Posted04 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this for our sons birthday. It was fitted in easily and he's very pleased with it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Installation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" i would recommend this product, easy to use & sound quality is brilliant too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good stereo pleased with item
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Launceston
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would recommend this product to my friends and family "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dover, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a good system just have one thing that I don't like about it and that is I will not store the radio stations or the clock u have to tune it in every time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
pioneer cd radio
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Installation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Easy install
Complicated operation
Good sound
Overall value for money for a mid to low range product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:herts
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Installation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value cd/radio with aux in "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co. Carlow, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this to play cds and listen to the radio and it is brilliant. Great price, easy to use and great sound.I would recommend this stereo as a gift or for your self
My partner fitted it for me and it didn't take him long
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pioneer car stereo system
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Installation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Once I finally managed to get my very old stereo cassette player out of my car I set about installing the new Pioneer DEH CD Tuner. Was easy to install and has some nice features on it.
I love a good kicking sound to listen to my rock and synth CDs and this unit doesn't leave me disappointed!
Tuning the radio stations in is easy and the display is great.
I like the additional feature of CD display for playback information.
Would definitely reconmmend this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Short Lived
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great radio, easy to install, great sound and many different features, only think missing is USB. One thing did let it down, 13 hours after installing it, the radio has suddenly stopped working! Ridonkulous!!!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just The Job !!
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:NORTHANTS
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Installation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed these for work to go into 2 Caravans. Perfect !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice looking and easy to use.
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Malling, West Malling, Kent ME19, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought for a birthday present was easy to use and easy to install, nice looking and sound is perfect 100% recommend. Really good quality for price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great radio/cd. Easy to install and easy to set up.
Very good value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pioneer deh-150mpg cd player
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:bedfordshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" perfect item , very easy to install "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent stereo
Posted05 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good and easy to install :) amazingly easy to use and set up very good sound quality :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
BRILLIANT...
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to install.(so the wife says!!!!) nice looking and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Something wrong
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Unfortunately, I cannot save the settings! Every time when I start it, I'm asked about set-up. It doesn't save the settings!
And the handbook with instructions is really rubbish!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>