Top-rated product

Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.

<p>The Pioneer DEH-150MPG is powered by MOSFET amplifier offering optimal levels of performance with minimal distortion and features an RCA pre-out, which adds flexibility to your in car audio setup. This means that you can expand your sound system with an additional amplifier for your rear speakers, for example.</p><ul><li>Front Aux (3.5mm Jack).</li></ul><p>Product features:</p><ul><li>Generates 200 watts RMS - the average measurement of a speakers output.</li><li>FM/AM radio.</li><li>18 preset stations allow you to save your favourite radio stations in memory.</li><li>MP3 playback.</li><li>Equaliser.</li><li>Delivers traffic information via RDS/EON.</li><li>Telephone mute.</li><li>Balance and fader controls.</li><li>Bass and treble controls.</li><li>ISO connection.</li><li>AUX in for connectivity to external devices.</li><li>Detachable fascia for added security.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>EAN: 4988028177613.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
13 of 1681%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
52 Questions | 52 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Review 1 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just The Job !!
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By gunner1
From:NORTHANTS
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Installation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed these for work to go into 2 Caravans. Perfect !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice looking and easy to use.
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By char
From:West Malling, West Malling, Kent ME19, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought for a birthday present was easy to use and easy to install, nice looking and sound is perfect 100% recommend. Really good quality for price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great radio/cd. Easy to install and easy to set up.
Very good value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pioneer deh-150mpg cd player
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By zoe
From:bedfordshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" perfect item , very easy to install "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent stereo
Posted05 June 2014
Customer avatar
By vectra will
From:uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good and easy to install :) amazingly easy to use and set up very good sound quality :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
BRILLIANT...
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By jim67
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to install.(so the wife says!!!!) nice looking and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Something wrong
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Alfonsito
From:Derby, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Unfortunately, I cannot save the settings! Every time when I start it, I'm asked about set-up. It doesn't save the settings!
And the handbook with instructions is really rubbish!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good price
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By cardmaker1
From:Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Installation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality sound for money.only downside so far is when you remove head unit it sometimes catches. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant for the price!
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Hondamental
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Replaced an old radio cassette with this head unit. Good sound , plenty of adjustment for bass and treble , simple to fit. Very pleased with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Omzino
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good simple too use great sound easy aux link up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
car radio
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By thidor
From:linlithgow
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Installation 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" do not know if it is the installation but the sound quality of the radio stations is totally crackling "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pioneer car cd mp3 tuner
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah66
From:Cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This car CD player was straight forward to install.
The sound quality is brilliant. So easy to use.
I would recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
poor am reception/sound
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By grumpy
From:kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Installation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" bought this unit to replace original car stereo,im a bit of a oldie and like listening to AM radio but the AM reception was terrible,also i just could not get the sound to my likeing i found the sound to be very tinny even if i set the equaliser up to personal (could just be that my old system just had better low down sound) argos were very helpful and allowed me to exchange this unit for a sony DSX-A50BT and i found the AM reception and sound to be excellent on the replacement "
No, I do not recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Sony DSX-A50BT Car Stereo.
4.7 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pioneer deh-150mpg
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By gary
From:brentwood
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" once you find out whats best on the set up on the stereo you can make your car speakers sound very good even without spending out on other brand speakers def recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Milo's Music
Posted20 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Grandma
From:Staffs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought this Incar radio system for our car, Milo, he originally had a cassette player, but now he can play all the mod tunes that he deserves. Easy to use, excellent sound quality and extremely good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
7of 15voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product