Top-rated product

Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.

<p>The Pioneer DEH-150MPG is powered by MOSFET amplifier offering optimal levels of performance with minimal distortion and features an RCA pre-out, which adds flexibility to your in car audio setup. This means that you can expand your sound system with an additional amplifier for your rear speakers, for example.</p><ul><li>Front Aux (3.5mm Jack).</li></ul><p>Product features:</p><ul><li>Generates 200 watts RMS - the average measurement of a speakers output.</li><li>FM/AM radio.</li><li>18 preset stations allow you to save your favourite radio stations in memory.</li><li>MP3 playback.</li><li>Equaliser.</li><li>Delivers traffic information via RDS/EON.</li><li>Telephone mute.</li><li>Balance and fader controls.</li><li>Bass and treble controls.</li><li>ISO connection.</li><li>AUX in for connectivity to external devices.</li><li>Detachable fascia for added security.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>EAN: 4988028177613.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.469 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
44 of 4990%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
73 Questions | 74 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Review 1 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Installation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great can't complain, easy to install and program . I play music from my phone and it sounds great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought to put in my little run around, very impressed with the sound quality, you would think it's more expensive than what it is when you hear it. Very easy to install 10 minutes and it was done including drinking the coffee!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great radio!
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Always used Pioneer products becuase of the great quality and this is no exception. Love it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value product
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect gift for my son's birthday. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing product, great price!
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Airdrie, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product and a quality sound. Would definitely recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Replacement Bongo Camper Van radio
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Port Talbot, Neath Port Talbot, UK
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easily installed in to our Bongo Camper Van, also easy to set up when powered on. Would recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oban
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent price good quality sound and really easy to install "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best radio in along time
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money. Crystal clear audio and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product!
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke on trent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this car stereo and it feels like my car has been given a new lease of life. Couldnt have been more happier with it. Great sound and also easy to use! Will definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great stereo system
Posted25 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Installation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and easy to install would reccomend this unit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" First class and excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very loud, bit too much bass.
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great product, although you have to wire a live wire to it to stop it resetting all the time, but apart from that, very loud and good quality. The only thing I would note, is that it's very bassy and needs turning down. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Radio
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oldham
Age:18 to 24
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good car radio. It was present for my father car. Is really exelent, easy for use, and really nice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is absolutely smashing it ticks all the boxes and very affordable,I would recommend it to lovers of quality at low prices. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted06 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Installation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product looks nice, offers easy and self explanatory functions and is good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good stereo, easy installation and very user friendly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted19 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hereford, Hereford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Literally perfect in every way "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Car CD Player
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:cromer norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was just what i was looking for works fantastic in my car. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing product
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnstaple, Devon, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is amazing! Sound is great, looks good, had no problems fitting it, I would highly recommend it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cd player for car
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:wirral
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Installation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this product is nice looking. It was easy to connect but it needed a bit more work to get the channels. Once the stations for the radio found it sounded good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>