Top-rated product

Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.

<p>The Pioneer DEH-150MPG is powered by MOSFET amplifier offering optimal levels of performance with minimal distortion and features an RCA pre-out, which adds flexibility to your in car audio setup. This means that you can expand your sound system with an additional amplifier for your rear speakers, for example.</p><ul><li>Front Aux (3.5mm Jack).</li></ul><p>Product features:</p><ul><li>Generates 200 watts RMS - the average measurement of a speakers output.</li><li>FM/AM radio.</li><li>18 preset stations allow you to save your favourite radio stations in memory.</li><li>MP3 playback.</li><li>Equaliser.</li><li>Delivers traffic information via RDS/EON.</li><li>Telephone mute.</li><li>Balance and fader controls.</li><li>Bass and treble controls.</li><li>ISO connection.</li><li>AUX in for connectivity to external devices.</li><li>Detachable fascia for added security.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>EAN: 4988028177613.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.517 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(58 reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
53 of 5891%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
77 Questions | 78 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Review 1 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great budget priced cd player
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money! A little bass-heavy, which is easily corrected with the graphic equaliser but very easy to install and operate! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Car stero
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for son as birthday present . He was very pleased with the stero and fitted into his car within 20 minutes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great improvement on stock unit
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really pleased with both the look and sound of this. The auxiliary cable doesn't seem to provide as much volume as the radio or CD player, but still a very good buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:ng95nl
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good quality and very polite staff recommended to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features I like it so much
Posted15 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:PLAISTOW
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item works great and used excellant I will recommend this product to my friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barry, Vale of Glamorgan, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a gift for my partner and we absolutely love it. It's so easy to use. The one small problem I had was it doesn't come with anything to keep the product stable. So my partners device is sat wonky in his car
Would recommend this product as it was only a minor issue
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very cheap cd radio good value for money
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:london uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to install easy to use good value for money good sound. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
In car entertainment
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Installation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased as present recipient very pleased . Easy to install "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality equaliser and sound
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Carterton, Carterton, Oxfordshire OX18, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Installation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great can't complain, easy to install and program . I play music from my phone and it sounds great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought to put in my little run around, very impressed with the sound quality, you would think it's more expensive than what it is when you hear it. Very easy to install 10 minutes and it was done including drinking the coffee!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great radio!
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Always used Pioneer products becuase of the great quality and this is no exception. Love it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value product
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect gift for my son's birthday. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing product, great price!
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Airdrie, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product and a quality sound. Would definitely recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Replacement Bongo Camper Van radio
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Port Talbot, Neath Port Talbot, UK
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easily installed in to our Bongo Camper Van, also easy to set up when powered on. Would recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oban
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent price good quality sound and really easy to install "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best radio in along time
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money. Crystal clear audio and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product!
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke on trent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this car stereo and it feels like my car has been given a new lease of life. Couldnt have been more happier with it. Great sound and also easy to use! Will definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great stereo system
Posted25 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Installation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and easy to install would reccomend this unit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" First class and excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>