Top-rated product

Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.

<p>The Pioneer DEH-150MPG is powered by MOSFET amplifier offering optimal levels of performance with minimal distortion and features an RCA pre-out, which adds flexibility to your in car audio setup. This means that you can expand your sound system with an additional amplifier for your rear speakers, for example.</p><ul><li>Front Aux (3.5mm Jack).</li></ul><p>Product features:</p><ul><li>Generates 200 watts RMS - the average measurement of a speakers output.</li><li>FM/AM radio.</li><li>18 preset stations allow you to save your favourite radio stations in memory.</li><li>MP3 playback.</li><li>Equaliser.</li><li>Delivers traffic information via RDS/EON.</li><li>Telephone mute.</li><li>Balance and fader controls.</li><li>Bass and treble controls.</li><li>ISO connection.</li><li>AUX in for connectivity to external devices.</li><li>Detachable fascia for added security.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>EAN: 4988028177613.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.351 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
32 of 3786%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
67 Questions | 67 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Review 1 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Radio
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oldham
Age:18 to 24
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good car radio. It was present for my father car. Is really exelent, easy for use, and really nice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is absolutely smashing it ticks all the boxes and very affordable,I would recommend it to lovers of quality at low prices. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted06 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Installation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product looks nice, offers easy and self explanatory functions and is good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good stereo, easy installation and very user friendly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted19 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hereford, Hereford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Literally perfect in every way "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Car CD Player
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:cromer norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was just what i was looking for works fantastic in my car. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing product
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnstaple, Devon, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is amazing! Sound is great, looks good, had no problems fitting it, I would highly recommend it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cd player for car
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:wirral
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Installation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this product is nice looking. It was easy to connect but it needed a bit more work to get the channels. Once the stations for the radio found it sounded good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy and would recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tonyrefail, Porth, Rhondda Cynon Taff CF39, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Installation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it sed on the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product! cheap price.
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I chose the Pioneer tuner as it was one of the cheapest, with good description of the spec. It's easy to use, sounds great and you can easily change the settings.
I would recommend this product to anyone who wants good performance at cheap cost. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classy Pioneer.
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This radio looks classy and delivers a fantastic sound,it was simplicity to fit.I would recommend it if your looking for a new in car sound go get this one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased
Posted04 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this for our sons birthday. It was fitted in easily and he's very pleased with it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Installation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" i would recommend this product, easy to use & sound quality is brilliant too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good stereo pleased with item
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Launceston
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would recommend this product to my friends and family "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dover, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a good system just have one thing that I don't like about it and that is I will not store the radio stations or the clock u have to tune it in every time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
pioneer cd radio
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Installation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Easy install
Complicated operation
Good sound
Overall value for money for a mid to low range product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:herts
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Installation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value cd/radio with aux in "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co. Carlow, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this to play cds and listen to the radio and it is brilliant. Great price, easy to use and great sound.I would recommend this stereo as a gift or for your self
My partner fitted it for me and it didn't take him long
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pioneer DEH-150MPG CD Car MP3 Tuner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pioneer car stereo system
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Installation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Once I finally managed to get my very old stereo cassette player out of my car I set about installing the new Pioneer DEH CD Tuner. Was easy to install and has some nice features on it.
I love a good kicking sound to listen to my rock and synth CDs and this unit doesn't leave me disappointed!
Tuning the radio stations in is easy and the display is great.
I like the additional feature of CD display for playback information.
Would definitely reconmmend this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>