Top-rated product

Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.

<p>Build and stack for limitless fun with the First Builders Big Building Bag from Mega Bloks. These bright primary coloured blocks encourage hands-on exploration as pre-schoolers build all kinds of fun creations. The blocks have been designed with little hands in mind, as they are big and easy to assemble together.</p><p>The bag includes 60 big building blocks!</p><p>Play, store and take it with you wherever you go! Sturdy, practical and reusable storage bag.</p><p>It is the perfect toy for your little building fan who is just learning how to build with their own two hands.</p><p>Give children the opportunity to stimulate their imagination and learning skills while encouraging discovery, fine motor skills and open-ended play.</p><p>The practical storage bag keeps all of the pieces securely in one place and comes with a hand-strap to make carrying the blocks a snap!</p><ul><li>One supplied.</li><li>Size H35, W29, D10cm.</li><li>For ages 12 months and over.</li><li>Manufacturer's lifetime guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 065541084162.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.823 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
62 of 62100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Review 1 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mega blocks
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Herefordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Mega blocks fantastic value and fun for children "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kids blocks great
Posted21 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Greenock, Inverclyde, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a great starter kit for kids learning to build. No small pieces . My wee girl loves them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is ideal for keeping toddlers occupie
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product will keep toddlers busy for hours. It's great fun building with them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suitable for small nippers
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good amount of blocks for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is more fun
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Its just fun and creativity for them
Thank you
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Midhurst, Midhurst, West Sussex GU29, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 11 month old enjoys blocks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought for christmas
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South wales
Age:18 to 24
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these blocks for my 1 year old for Christmas and he absolutely loves them decent size blocks and can make decent stuff with them would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mega bloks = mega fun
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to put together for my 18 months old baby, nice colours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great and it comes with its own storage . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toy
Posted03 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little girl loves this bloks. They are so easy to build and she's so excited when she discover another figure. It's the only toy that she doesn't get bored of so quickly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My son loves these blocks spends hours playing with them very good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mega bloks
Posted22 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:goole
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" mega bloks a lot of fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a top up present for my little boy can never go wrong with mega blocks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Need millions more to build my son a castle lol "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My first blocks
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cradley Heath, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little boy loves these blocks and so do all his cousins "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for young babies
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ely, Ely, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I think it's great as young babies don't have anything really excited specially with older children around them and want to play with them it's suitable for all ages "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fab present
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good present at a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter told me that my grandson loved playing with these bricks at his child minders so bought him these for when they visit. Although at the moment only being 11months of age and they are being thrown about more than put together they are well worth the purchase. I am sure he will work out how to put them together one day while watching me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent, highly recommend!
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant purchase! Great for all ages! I even had fun building towers with my 11 month old son! Will be buying more from the set for his 1st birthday. Recommend 100% "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ilford, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used it for last 6 months. my kid loves it. Though now all blocks are getting bit loosed to fit. Good for kid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>