Top-rated product

Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.

<p>Build and stack for limitless fun with the First Builders Big Building Bag from Mega Bloks. These bright primary coloured blocks encourage hands-on exploration as pre-schoolers build all kinds of fun creations. The blocks have been designed with little hands in mind, as they are big and easy to assemble together.</p><p>The bag includes 60 big building blocks!</p><p>Play, store and take it with you wherever you go! Sturdy, practical and reusable storage bag.</p><p>It is the perfect toy for your little building fan who is just learning how to build with their own two hands.</p><p>Give children the opportunity to stimulate their imagination and learning skills while encouraging discovery, fine motor skills and open-ended play.</p><p>The practical storage bag keeps all of the pieces securely in one place and comes with a hand-strap to make carrying the blocks a snap!</p><ul><li>One supplied.</li><li>Size H35, W29, D10cm.</li><li>For ages 12 months and over.</li><li>Manufacturer's lifetime guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 065541084162.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.808 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
73 of 73100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Review 1 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Another great product from mega blocks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great start set for little hands
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My grandson loves building things so these blocks were ideal. Nice bright colours too. Great that they came in the 2 for £20 deal "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality product
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a toy that will be used for a long time. My son loves playing with them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product but you're paying extra for the bag
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:tamworth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" if you don't want the bag go for 100pc tube but otherwise it's great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
MegaBloks First Builders Tube - 100 Pieces.
4.7 out of 5(110)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandson loved these... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bloks are best!
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Baby is 9 months old and loves to empty the Bloks on to the carpet, rattle them, pick them up and put them in his mouth. Grandma likes to build alongside him and talks about the colours and shapes. Baby likes to knock the tall towers down!
We will add to these as he gets older and hope there are sets with people and animal shapes to make the buildings and surroundings seem real. I love building and feel there are possibilities for lots of fun and education here!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good amazing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This mega blocks is the best thing my little girl she loves it,is great yes I would recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hours of fun
Posted11 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham, south yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is a must for any toddler. My grandson never stops playing with them. They help with counting, colour recognition, co-ordination, imagination, patience as well as just PLAY. Theyre very hardwearing and pack away nicely in the handy bag. Brilliant ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Blocks
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good range of block sizes, good colours! Exciting for lil one to play with. Just turned 2 years so perfect for his curiosity side too. Great little tidy up and carry bag too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great fun for my 16 month old baby. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mega blocks
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Herefordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Mega blocks fantastic value and fun for children "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kids blocks great
Posted21 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Greenock, Inverclyde, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a great starter kit for kids learning to build. No small pieces . My wee girl loves them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is ideal for keeping toddlers occupie
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product will keep toddlers busy for hours. It's great fun building with them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suitable for small nippers
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good amount of blocks for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is more fun
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Its just fun and creativity for them
Thank you
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Midhurst, Midhurst, West Sussex GU29, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 11 month old enjoys blocks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought for christmas
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South wales
Age:18 to 24
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these blocks for my 1 year old for Christmas and he absolutely loves them decent size blocks and can make decent stuff with them would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mega bloks = mega fun
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to put together for my 18 months old baby, nice colours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great and it comes with its own storage . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>