Top-rated product

Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.

<p>Build and stack for limitless fun with the First Builders Big Building Bag from Mega Bloks. These bright primary coloured blocks encourage hands-on exploration as pre-schoolers build all kinds of fun creations. The blocks have been designed with little hands in mind, as they are big and easy to assemble together.</p><p>The bag includes 60 big building blocks!</p><p>Play, store and take it with you wherever you go! Sturdy, practical and reusable storage bag.</p><p>It is the perfect toy for your little building fan who is just learning how to build with their own two hands.</p><p>Give children the opportunity to stimulate their imagination and learning skills while encouraging discovery, fine motor skills and open-ended play.</p><p>The practical storage bag keeps all of the pieces securely in one place and comes with a hand-strap to make carrying the blocks a snap!</p><ul><li>One supplied.</li><li>Size H35, W29, D10cm.</li><li>For ages 12 months and over.</li><li>Manufacturer's lifetime guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 065541084162.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.861 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
36 of 36100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Review 1 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Safe, bright and easy to assemble
Posted28 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great for little hands, bigger blocks would have been good for 1 year olds. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fun
Posted28 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having nine grandchildren of various ages, this has been used in many guises in the last week ! Smallest enjoyed building towers & wacking them down, five & seven year olds made them into cake shapes & played great british bake off ! Next came different sized houses & flats used with other things from toybox ! Who knows what they will be this week ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for learning
Posted28 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Granddaughter loved this pack of Blok's so much going to get another to add on . bright colours and good for learning . delighted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice blocks
Posted28 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These are really nice colourful blocks which my three year old has found easy to use. He enjoys building towers at the moment! These come in a lovely carry case so it is easy to take them in the car to Nana's house to play with. As time goes on you will probably need more blocks but this is a nice starting point. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great fun for kids of all ages "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mega bloks first builders big building bag
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent building bloks for my little grandson. He is having hours of fun with them building so many things. Great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great cognitive building
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wallsend, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loves these building blocks. There brilliant for stacking and I'm learning my son the colours as he puts each colour block on top of the other. He will spend hours building with these and building new things. He loves counting after every block he places on top of the other. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great colourful building blocks.
Posted24 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are really great first building blocks. We really liked that they are colourful and a good size for a child to pick up and build. My child really like that he could build lots of different things and enjoyed copying the giraffe on the front of the carry bag. My child noticed that the carry bag handle had a brick like design which they thought was cool. Really excellent product and a lot more colourful than previous blocks I've bought so really pleased. I would definitely recommend this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for little hands
Posted22 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this mrga blocks as it's perfect for little hands even at a very young age as there is no chocking hazards on there. It has lovely bright colours I definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kids love this product
Posted21 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My kids love this product as they are chunky and colourful also they come in a bag so we can put away easy,I would tell people about this product as you can also add to it with other things from the range, kids would spend a lot of time building things. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 3 sons love playing with these blocks play hours onnend. Really helps them stay focused for a long time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mega blocks first builders big building bag
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co Sligo Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" bought this for my grandchild he took to it right away and has had many hours playing with it since held his attention and still does, never seems to tier playing with it, when he is finished he packs it back into the container, and put it nicely away in the cupboard "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mega blocks
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Witherwack, Sunderland, Tyne and Wear SR5, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandson loved theses played with them for ages "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
he loved his birthday present !
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:lossiemouth
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic gift my boyfriends nephew. He couldn't leave them aline if he tried "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Salford, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It does what it says on the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mega blocks
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What a toy!!!!! It's absolutely fantastic kids get really busy with it, it's suitable for all ages u cannot get bored at all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mega Blocks First Builders Big Building Bag
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Wales UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good and good price my daughter love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very pleased
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My boy will happily play for hours with the blocks. Older cousin's who come around also have a lot of fun playing too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cm
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Feltham Middlesex tw134aa
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I found this product to be very entertaining for my 15 month old son "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for little hands
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my 14 month old son who absolutely loves it. The blocks are a perfect size for him to grab hold of and there are a good variation of shapes and sizes. The storage bag with carry handle is useful as well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>