Top-rated product

Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.

<p>Build and stack for limitless fun with the First Builders Big Building Bag from Mega Bloks. These bright primary coloured blocks encourage hands-on exploration as pre-schoolers build all kinds of fun creations. The blocks have been designed with little hands in mind, as they are big and easy to assemble together.</p><p>The bag includes 60 big building blocks!</p><p>Play, store and take it with you wherever you go! Sturdy, practical and reusable storage bag.</p><p>It is the perfect toy for your little building fan who is just learning how to build with their own two hands.</p><p>Give children the opportunity to stimulate their imagination and learning skills while encouraging discovery, fine motor skills and open-ended play.</p><p>The practical storage bag keeps all of the pieces securely in one place and comes with a hand-strap to make carrying the blocks a snap!</p><ul><li>One supplied.</li><li>Size H35, W29, D10cm.</li><li>For ages 12 months and over.</li><li>Manufacturer's lifetime guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 065541084162.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Review 1 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bricks
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brought them for our 10 month old twins. They seem to love them and spend a lot of time playing with them. Although bigger than Lego Bricks they can handle them well. Would recommend them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By scooby 59
From:west midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"very good product would recomend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great for little ones!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Every toddler should have these
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By MrsHouse
From:Exeter, Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Can't go wrong with Mega Blocks, good quality & keeps little ones entertained for hours. Good selection of different sizes too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 July 2013
Customer avatar
By charliebear
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This has gone away for christmas so havent had a good play with it, however seems pretty good. Nice bold colours, bricks look to be good size and bag bigger than anticipated"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just right for beginners
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By gogo
From:notts
Age:55 to 64
"easy to use and build with once idea is grasped
price good
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mega Blox
Posted31 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Mary
From:Wolverhampton, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"These mega blox were an addition to those already given to the child for Christmas and just enhanced his pleasure in building larger fortresses."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mega Bloks
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By diana
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Brought for a christmas present for my gradson, it was an offer price and that made it really good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mega Bloks First Builders
Posted03 October 2012
Customer avatar
By hilly
From:birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"purchased for a 1st birthday present for a little boy. he loves them and plays with them all the time. the size is ideal for little hands and the bright colours hold the attention of a young child, whilst helping to encourage hand eye co-ordination,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Buy
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Triff
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this as a first birthday gift for my nephew and I was impressed with the selection of different sizes of blocks in the bag. The blocks are nice and chunky and easy for little hands to hold and the storage bag is sturdy. I would definitely purchase this item again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product