Top-rated product

Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.

<p>This First Builders Big Building Bag by Mega Brands will delight your child with its 60 dazzling pink and purple blocks. Accented with bright yellow and lavender, these big blocks are perfect for creating colourful creations. When playtime is over, conveniently pack and store the block in our eco-friendly, PVC-free packaging.</p><p>The bag includes 60 big building blocks!</p><p>Play, store and take it with you wherever you go! Sturdy, practical and reusable storage bag.</p><p>It is the perfect toy for your little building fan who is just learning how to build with their own two hands.</p><p>Give children the opportunity to stimulate their imagination and learning skills while encouraging discovery, fine motor skills and open-ended play.</p><p>The practical storage bag keeps all of the pieces securely in one place and comes with a hand-strap to make carrying the blocks a snap!</p><ul><li>One supplied.</li><li>Size H34, W29, D10cm.</li><li>For ages 12 months and over.</li><li>Manufacturer's lifetime guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 065541084179.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
25 of 25100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Review 1 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
big fun for little hands
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By zoe1
From:sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love the quality, quantity and value of these bricks. Bought them as a first birthday present for a little girl. She loved them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fun for Kids
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By JamieD
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter is just approaching two years old and absolutely loves this. Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By memort
From:yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these for my Gandaughter and she loves them they are bright and colourful and help with her co-ordination,well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for little fingers
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Sheila,North Wales
From:Conwy, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was bought as part of our granddaughters first birthday present, as we thought it would be a usefull learning toy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By donna
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" bought these for my daughter and she loves them.definetly recommend to other parents. i als.o love the carry bag "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic for all ages
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By nicolajane
From:manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my niece, whos 1 and she loves getting them all out of the bag and tapping them together, my daughters played with them with her and theyre aged 3 and 9 so they are great for all children. the colours are attractive and the bricks are a good size, chunky so good for little hands and no chance of choking. The bag is a fantastic storage solution too.
Theyre a really good price for the amount you get and theres no chance of breakage or looking old and tired, great value
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:South Yorkshire
" Bought this for my friends one year old girl. Lots of smiles and giggles. She loved them! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice present
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By London
Age:25 to 34
" I gave this toy as a present for my two year old niece and she liked it, although the blocks dont stick together very well
She built a tower tried to pick it up and she had to start again and again, until she got bored.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good toy
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By miss phillips
From:blackwood
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Really good to help toddlers with hand eye cordination by building things "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By saisha
From:Bedfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" A very good buy. Keeps my child occupied for ages! And such great colours for a girl. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Ruth
From:Falkirk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Got this item on sale so good value for money, bag was slightly smaller than expected but daughter is happy with item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By thatlondonchick
From:london
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I bought these mega blocks for my daughters 1st birthday. She loves these! Lovely bright colours, very stimualting for her. She always trying to build a tower out of them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By edi
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Loved by one year old girl.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
daughter loves it
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By nadia
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" She gets so excited when she sees the bag. I gave one point less as couple of the bloks dont sit snuggly on top eachother and do a slight wobble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1st Birthday
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Perth & Kinross
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great purchase for first birthday "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Shellac
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Would recommend the mega blocks, has my daughter plays for hours with them great for fun and learning "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good fun
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Fred
From:London
" Great product for my 17-month old "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By SamH
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Great colours, sturdy blocks great for first time builders! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By dadof2girls
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" bought 2 bags of these for my daughter these are excellent quality and the best i have seen i reserved them and collected great service once again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By rachel
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Theses are great for the kids and you can keep adding to what i have already got the kids can use there imagination to build things "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>