Top-rated product

Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.

<p>This First Builders Big Building Bag by Mega Brands will delight your child with its 60 dazzling pink and purple blocks. Accented with bright yellow and lavender, these big blocks are perfect for creating colourful creations. When playtime is over, conveniently pack and store the block in our eco-friendly, PVC-free packaging.</p><p>The bag includes 60 big building blocks!</p><p>Play, store and take it with you wherever you go! Sturdy, practical and reusable storage bag.</p><p>It is the perfect toy for your little building fan who is just learning how to build with their own two hands.</p><p>Give children the opportunity to stimulate their imagination and learning skills while encouraging discovery, fine motor skills and open-ended play.</p><p>The practical storage bag keeps all of the pieces securely in one place and comes with a hand-strap to make carrying the blocks a snap!</p><ul><li>One supplied.</li><li>Size H34, W29, D10cm.</li><li>For ages 12 months and over.</li><li>Manufacturer's lifetime guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 065541084179.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.772 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
77 of 7997%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Review 1 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mega blocks
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gillingham, Medway, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value. Got when they were on offer - 2 for £20. Bargain ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Colorful
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Islington
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My niece enjoys playing with this just wish I got another pack it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fun building!
Posted24 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great colourful blocks..bought this to add on more blocks to the castle blocks i bought...my daughter loves building tall towers and castles
great value for the price..
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a present for my God daughter and she loves it. Hours of fun for amazing value! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mega blocks
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Burry Port, Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my niece for her 2nd bday she loved it, great colours and overall design was perfect for little hands "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:DURHAM
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect item for our granddaughter, she will have lots of fun with them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter loves playing with her blocks !!!! Great buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is brilliant, I purchased it as a Christmas present for my 18 month old niece and she loves it.
The quality is brilliant and I don't have to worry about her being at harm with the product and she has endless amounts of fun playing with it.
The pricing of the product was also really reasonable and much cheaper than elsewhere.
I reserved this product around Christmas time, as I was very busy at work shop so found reserving this and being able to collect it after work was really useful
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mega blocks pink
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product, good valve for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
building blocks
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Shields, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great item and great service "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby toys
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Altrincham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product has very good for children. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun for toddlers!
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have bought these for my son (15 months) and my niece (12 months) and they both love them. Really great buy and a bargain price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great development product for toddlers
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hackney, London E9, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter got this product as a Christmas gift and I was impressed by its colour and design and the way it allowed for her to develop her creativity and motor skills. I liked it so much I got this product for my nephews 1st birthday and he loves it. Great design,size and colour. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Mega Blocks Pink
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Iwade, Sittingbourne, Kent ME9, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Love the Blocks but we ordered pink for my niece as described but we got Blue.
So not good and very disappointed
But the blocks are really good and she loves them.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for 1 year old
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this recently for my baby girl as she just turned 1 and she hasn't gone a day without playing with it. She absolutely loves trying to connect blocks together, throw them around the room or just bang two of them together which she finds amusing and can't stop laughing. Would really recommend to anyone wanting their baby to be entertained. And it's not just for baby's, my 9 year old niece had a wail of a time showing me what she can make so all in all this product is a must. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good colours
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:sheffield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my grandaughter played all afternoon with the bricks well worth the money she wil be 2 in jan "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic toy perfect from santa ;-)
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for my soon to be 1 year old she loves the different colours "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fun
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fun for my 1 year old "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great toy
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wisbech, Wisbech, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is a great item my little girl loves them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is amazing
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter loves these bricks so much I had to give them to her before Christmas and she really does love them! Amazing colours and very pretty bricks to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>