Top-rated product

Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.

<p>This First Builders Big Building Bag by Mega Brands will delight your child with its 60 dazzling pink and purple blocks. Accented with bright yellow and lavender, these big blocks are perfect for creating colourful creations. When playtime is over, conveniently pack and store the block in our eco-friendly, PVC-free packaging.</p><p>The bag includes 60 big building blocks!</p><p>Play, store and take it with you wherever you go! Sturdy, practical and reusable storage bag.</p><p>It is the perfect toy for your little building fan who is just learning how to build with their own two hands.</p><p>Give children the opportunity to stimulate their imagination and learning skills while encouraging discovery, fine motor skills and open-ended play.</p><p>The practical storage bag keeps all of the pieces securely in one place and comes with a hand-strap to make carrying the blocks a snap!</p><ul><li>One supplied.</li><li>Size H34, W29, D10cm.</li><li>For ages 12 months and over.</li><li>Manufacturer's lifetime guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 065541084179.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(90 reviews) 87
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
88 of 9098%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Review 1 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The big lego
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 4 year old loves the Mega Bloks as they are easy to put together and also have some with wheels to transport things "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Lothian, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this packet of blocks for my granddaughter, she plays with them all the time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very fun!
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wantage
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Helps my twins with hand eye co ordination and hours of fun! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ballymoney BT53, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this item for my granddaughter, she hasn't left them down since she got them loves them brilliant buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mega Blocks
Posted11 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My kids love it, playing everyday. good fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fun, fun and more fun
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Little one loves building with these "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly as described, no problems with the items. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice colour childs play "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice size
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:midlands. uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" a nice chunky size for our grand daughter. no worries about being too small to fit in her mouth as little children tend to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what it says on the bag
Posted30 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought these for my 1 year old Grand-daughters birthday. They are easy to handle,colourful and make a lovely mess, just what she likes to do. Hopefully as she gets older she'll actually make something. Good that they will last through her early years and supplied in a nice carry bag. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product for children to keep entertained and for their development "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mega blocks
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gillingham, Medway, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value. Got when they were on offer - 2 for £20. Bargain ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Colorful
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Islington
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My niece enjoys playing with this just wish I got another pack it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fun building!
Posted24 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great colourful blocks..bought this to add on more blocks to the castle blocks i bought...my daughter loves building tall towers and castles
great value for the price..
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a present for my God daughter and she loves it. Hours of fun for amazing value! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mega blocks
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Burry Port, Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my niece for her 2nd bday she loved it, great colours and overall design was perfect for little hands "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:DURHAM
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect item for our granddaughter, she will have lots of fun with them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter loves playing with her blocks !!!! Great buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is brilliant, I purchased it as a Christmas present for my 18 month old niece and she loves it.
The quality is brilliant and I don't have to worry about her being at harm with the product and she has endless amounts of fun playing with it.
The pricing of the product was also really reasonable and much cheaper than elsewhere.
I reserved this product around Christmas time, as I was very busy at work shop so found reserving this and being able to collect it after work was really useful
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mega blocks pink
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product, good valve for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>