Top-rated product

Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.

<p>This First Builders Big Building Bag by Mega Brands will delight your child with its 60 dazzling pink and purple blocks. Accented with bright yellow and lavender, these big blocks are perfect for creating colourful creations. When playtime is over, conveniently pack and store the block in our eco-friendly, PVC-free packaging.</p><p>The bag includes 60 big building blocks!</p><p>Play, store and take it with you wherever you go! Sturdy, practical and reusable storage bag.</p><p>It is the perfect toy for your little building fan who is just learning how to build with their own two hands.</p><p>Give children the opportunity to stimulate their imagination and learning skills while encouraging discovery, fine motor skills and open-ended play.</p><p>The practical storage bag keeps all of the pieces securely in one place and comes with a hand-strap to make carrying the blocks a snap!</p><ul><li>One supplied.</li><li>Size H34, W29, D10cm.</li><li>For ages 12 months and over.</li><li>Manufacturer's lifetime guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 065541084179.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.784 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
37 of 37100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Review 1 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent toy
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By Gem
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice and big for little hands. Hours of fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth a buy
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just as described :) easy to clean and my baby loves them! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Alissia13
From:Durham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So happy I bought this product for my daughter she loves them and likes exploring by making towers and buildings with them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun for little fingers
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By SR
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my daughters 1st birthday and it was a hit, she plays with them everyday. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't beat mega blocks
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Von49
From:Walsall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought for my grandaugher , always good idea mega blocks and at half price was exellant buy . Staff were very polite and friendly as always in Argos 10 out of 10 . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First building blocks
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jenny26
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would recommend this product to anyone wanting to buy some first building blocks for their little one or as a gift. Got this as a gift for my niece on her first birthday as she was constantly play with my sons building blocks. Everytime I visit they are all over the place. A lot of fun and job has come out of them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By ZAMKA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" MY CHILD LOVE THIS BRIKS. EXELLENT QUALITY. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Gail
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" some of the blocks don't quite stay together like others in the pack. they are loose when you connect them,apart from that my daughter and I love playing with them together :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is good
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is good for small children
Children are happy to play with it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted07 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs A
From:Bolton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was on offer when bought. Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great baby toy.
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By michael
From:aberdeenshire scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Baby likes this toy, so very pleased with this purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
big fun for little hands
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By zoe1
From:sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love the quality, quantity and value of these bricks. Bought them as a first birthday present for a little girl. She loved them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fun for Kids
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By JamieD
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter is just approaching two years old and absolutely loves this. Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By memort
From:yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these for my Gandaughter and she loves them they are bright and colourful and help with her co-ordination,well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for little fingers
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Sheila,North Wales
From:Conwy, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was bought as part of our granddaughters first birthday present, as we thought it would be a usefull learning toy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By donna
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" bought these for my daughter and she loves them.definetly recommend to other parents. i als.o love the carry bag "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic for all ages
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By nicolajane
From:manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my niece, whos 1 and she loves getting them all out of the bag and tapping them together, my daughters played with them with her and theyre aged 3 and 9 so they are great for all children. the colours are attractive and the bricks are a good size, chunky so good for little hands and no chance of choking. The bag is a fantastic storage solution too.
Theyre a really good price for the amount you get and theres no chance of breakage or looking old and tired, great value
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:South Yorkshire
" Bought this for my friends one year old girl. Lots of smiles and giggles. She loved them! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice present
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By London
Age:25 to 34
" I gave this toy as a present for my two year old niece and she liked it, although the blocks dont stick together very well
She built a tower tried to pick it up and she had to start again and again, until she got bored.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good toy
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By miss phillips
From:blackwood
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Really good to help toddlers with hand eye cordination by building things "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>