Top-rated product

Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.

<p>This First Builders Big Building Bag by Mega Brands will delight your child with its 60 dazzling pink and purple blocks. Accented with bright yellow and lavender, these big blocks are perfect for creating colourful creations. When playtime is over, conveniently pack and store the block in our eco-friendly, PVC-free packaging.</p><p>The bag includes 60 big building blocks!</p><p>Play, store and take it with you wherever you go! Sturdy, practical and reusable storage bag.</p><p>It is the perfect toy for your little building fan who is just learning how to build with their own two hands.</p><p>Give children the opportunity to stimulate their imagination and learning skills while encouraging discovery, fine motor skills and open-ended play.</p><p>The practical storage bag keeps all of the pieces securely in one place and comes with a hand-strap to make carrying the blocks a snap!</p><ul><li>One supplied.</li><li>Size H34, W29, D10cm.</li><li>For ages 12 months and over.</li><li>Manufacturer's lifetime guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 065541084179.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.814 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
43 of 43100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Review 1 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful present for my niece
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these for my nieces first birthday. My kids had lots of mega bloks and loved them. It comes with a very handy bag that you can store them in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mega bloks in pink
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" buy these before you buy duplo as these are bigger and easier to put together for the child as they pull apart easily and they are bigger and so easy for the child to handle.i bought these for my one year old. I highly recommend megabloks as a first stage play for new child's starter play. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fun blocks
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter loved these lots of fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
girls first builder mega bloks
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are excellent my 2 year old daughter loves these so much, easy to assemble and she loves throwing them to the floor to break up a winner in my house "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice and bright
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I brought these as a gift for my 1yr old cousin and her 4yr old sister and they love them. They older one really liked the colours because they are pink and girly! Good size and seemed to be good quality. They come in a good carry case aswell. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these for my one year old daughter she love and so does her two year old sister build the up then knock them down "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent toy
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice and big for little hands. Hours of fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth a buy
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just as described :) easy to clean and my baby loves them! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So happy I bought this product for my daughter she loves them and likes exploring by making towers and buildings with them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun for little fingers
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my daughters 1st birthday and it was a hit, she plays with them everyday. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't beat mega blocks
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought for my grandaugher , always good idea mega blocks and at half price was exellant buy . Staff were very polite and friendly as always in Argos 10 out of 10 . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First building blocks
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would recommend this product to anyone wanting to buy some first building blocks for their little one or as a gift. Got this as a gift for my niece on her first birthday as she was constantly play with my sons building blocks. Everytime I visit they are all over the place. A lot of fun and job has come out of them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" MY CHILD LOVE THIS BRIKS. EXELLENT QUALITY. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" some of the blocks don't quite stay together like others in the pack. they are loose when you connect them,apart from that my daughter and I love playing with them together :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is good
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is good for small children
Children are happy to play with it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted07 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was on offer when bought. Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great baby toy.
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:aberdeenshire scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Baby likes this toy, so very pleased with this purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
big fun for little hands
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love the quality, quantity and value of these bricks. Bought them as a first birthday present for a little girl. She loved them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fun for Kids
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter is just approaching two years old and absolutely loves this. Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Bag - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these for my Gandaughter and she loves them they are bright and colourful and help with her co-ordination,well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>