Top-rated product

Fisher-Price Imaginext Action Castle.

<p>With lights and sounds, the Fisher-Price Imaginext Action Castle is an interactive playset to really stir the imagination. Kids can be transported back to medieval times and need to try to protect their castle from evasions! The playset recognises approaching dragons and battlements to warn off impending attacks!</p><p>Features action tech that recognises and responds to the accessories.</p><p>Turn the figure to activate defense mode.</p><p>Launch discs.</p><p>Includes treasure chest, 2 ladders, 4 flags, 2 catapults, 1 Turn Tech cannon with 2 projectiles, 3 figures with helmets shields and swords, 3 figure turn disks and 8 firing disks f</p><p>Turn centre disk, castle springs into defense mode!</p><ul><li>One supplied.</li><li>Size H41, W62, D14cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 2 x AA (included) plus 3 x button cell (included).</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0746775142261.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.914 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
35 of 35100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Fisher-Price Imaginext Action Castle.
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Action Castle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
imaginext at its best
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This castle is fantastic bought it for my 3 year son for his birthday and he has not stopped playing with it, it's very durable and will standby test of time like lots of other imaginext toys I have bough in the past. We bought the Dragon too which interacts with the castle! Can't wait to get the other items to build up this collection. Highly recommended!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Fisher-Price Imaginext Castle Dragon.
5 out of 5
(3)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Action Castle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hope it turns out to be as good as it looks
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nana pat
From:Monmouthshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It looks great but this has been purchased in the January sale for a July birthday so until it is used I can't say any more about it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Action Castle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jenny
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My 3 year old is going to love this, just needs more figures"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Action Castle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sezmit
From:Northampton
Age:35 to 44
"I have other Imaginext items, which the special needs children that I care for love, so bought this to extend my collection. A great interactive sturdy toy which is already well used/loved!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Action Castle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By julescumbria
From:Cumbria
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My 5 year old boy was very pleased with this on his birthday and it was half price in the sale ,making it a real bargain. It's sturdy and good quality as I've found with other Imaginext toys. It makes noises and comes with accessories such as knights, treasure chest etc. My son loved the fact it interacts with other products in the range as, he also received a dragon for this birthday and the castle recognises when the dragon is approaching. A great product which I would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Fisher-Price Imaginext Castle Dragon.
5 out of 5
(3)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Action Castle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
imaginext castle
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By LB
Age:55 to 64
"Lots of interesting things happen and good sound effects. Boys aged 4 & 5 loved it and looks as if it will survive for a while!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Action Castle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Toy
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lainey212902
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My Little boy (5) and little girl (2) love this castle. They have the interactive dragon and battering ram too.
Brilliant toys from Imaginext
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Action Castle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Imagination toy
Posted13 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Grandma Janice
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this for our Grandson aged 4 for Christmas and he absolutely loves it. Plenty of things to discover on it and use his imagination, well worth the cost."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Action Castle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best toy ever
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By joanne
From:South Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my 4 year old boy and it's the best present we've ever got him. Is huge and comes with loads accessories. His 6 year old sister loves it too. Really solid and the extra pieces you can buy are great too as they're all interactive with the castle. Love it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Action Castle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toy
Posted06 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicci89
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought for christmas and my little loves this castle"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Action Castle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Jade
From:Hull
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Have bought this for my little boy (4) for Christmas it appears well made strong with lots of extras . The best thing is it is already up so no fiddling about"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Action Castle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic purchase!
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Pamw
From:Preston
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this for my four year old son and its the best thing I've ever bought him. There are so many brilliant features. Well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Action Castle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the imaginext range
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:East Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is for my 4 yr old for christmas, so not been played with yet, but he adores the imaginext boat.When he sees this in toy shops, its hard to get him away from it, so i know it'll be a hit. Good quality sturdy toys. You get what you pay for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Action Castle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent toy
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By LiddyM23
From:Cardiff
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I have brought this as a Christmas present for my 4year old twin sons this Christmas. The last few times that we have been into Argos it has been out on display on the shop floor and they have spent most of their time playing with this castle, so I'm sure that they will have so much fun being out of the box! It seems to have lots to do and a great toy which I know they will enjoy playing together. It was a great buy when on offer plus we used the £5 toy exchange voucher towards it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Action Castle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginext castle
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Gill
From:Lancs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good value for money, just having trouble buying accessories for the castle........"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Action Castle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good purchase
Posted19 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Sylvia
From:Antrim
"Castle is a great hit with my grandsons. Easy assembly and lots of add ons."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Action Castle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab toy
Posted19 January 2013
Customer avatar
By sindy
From:worcs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"well made, sturdy toy. comes with enough accessories to play battle straight away. lots of nice little touches to it playability incorporated into the castle. i have a 6yr old boy & 4yr old girl, they play on it for hours"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Action Castle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By cath
From:Halifax
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellant product well packed my son absolutley loved it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Action Castle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun for children&adults!
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Torfaen
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I'm not sure who is enjoying this more , my husband or my 3 year old son! We bought the dragon to go with the castle&have had hours of fun with it so far! Great for encouraging independent, imaginary play or with other children to encourage role play, imagination and sharing!
Excellent value! Love that it can be made more compact whilst not using! Sounds are fantastic&realistic. Compared this to other similar products on the market&so glad we chose this one!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Action Castle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value and fun toy
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By RhonaG
From:West Lothian
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The grandchildren absolutely loved playing with this on opening it. Makes noises etc and was an excellent choice, best ever toy. Also bought the vehicles to go with it (one each) and they stormed the ramparts all night, kept them well busy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>