Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

HP Photosmart 7520 e-All-in-One Wireless Printer.

Print, scan, copy and fax with the HP Photosmart 7520 e-All-in-one printer. The printer features a large 10.9cm screen features gesturing for simple control, an automatic document feeder and two sided printing. The five individual inks produce lay-quality photos and mean you have only have to replace the colour that runs out. Printer:A4 print speed - black text: 13.5ppm (pages per minute).A4 print speed - colour text: 9ppm (pages per minute).Up to 9600 x 2400dpi print resolution.1200 x 2400dpi optical resolution.Card slots:Connectivity:Wireless/WiFi enabled.General information:10.9cm display.Preview screen.
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for HP Photosmart 7520 e-All-in-One Wireless Printer.
Review 1 for HP Photosmart 7520 e-All-in-One Wireless Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to set up........
Posted20 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Easy to set up and produces high quality scans copies and prints. Not yet used fax facility so cannot comment on this. Fairly compact size with nice clear screen."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP Photosmart 7520 e-All-in-One Wireless Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent printer
Posted23 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Vijay
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Printer is brilliant, took an hour to run through the setup. The only problem was that the recommended printer ink was incorrect, Argos fix it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP Photosmart 7520 e-All-in-One Wireless Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job!
Posted23 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Ben
From:Ull
"Wasn't too sure on buying this printer due to lack of reviews but it does a good job for home use. I wouldn't recommend it for anything else than personal use as the printing quality isn't that good for picture prints. But overall it's well worth the money and does a great job"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP Photosmart 7520 e-All-in-One Wireless Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent printer
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By John
From:Teesside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Replaced my lexmark with HP 7520 good value for your money.works grate with my iPad and iPhone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP Photosmart 7520 e-All-in-One Wireless Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the box very well!
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Nej
From:Horsham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Really good value and compact for what it offers"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP Photosmart 7520 e-All-in-One Wireless Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great printer
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By gpl
From:wilts
"easy set up. great paper storage. good with wireless and ipad. very good buy and compatible inks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP Photosmart 7520 e-All-in-One Wireless Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Stephen
From:Lincolnshire
"Very nice printer excellent service, Polite & helpfull staff."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP Photosmart 7520 e-All-in-One Wireless Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good printer
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By sallyann
From:northern ireland
"This is fairly large but great printer and easy to set up. Wireless works perfectly. Pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP Photosmart 7520 e-All-in-One Wireless Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great replacement
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By delbuoy
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"this replaced an HP c7280 and prints better and is easier to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP Photosmart 7520 e-All-in-One Wireless Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased...
Posted14 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Wayfinder
From:Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought this to be able to print and scan documents when I work from home. I do not currently need the fax feature so will not comment on that. Set up was easy and scans/prints are high quality. HP photosmart was an obvious choice cos I need high quality printouts of holiday snaps etc. have previously owned the photosmart premium c310A and I think this is a marked step up in terms of quality and value. Also uses the same ink cartridges which was a bonus."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+15points
17of 19voted this as helpful.