Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

HP Photosmart 7520 e-All-in-One Wireless Printer.

Print, scan, copy and fax with the HP Photosmart 7520 e-All-in-one printer. The printer features a large 10.9cm screen features gesturing for simple control, an automatic document feeder and two sided printing. The five individual inks produce lay-quality photos and mean you have only have to replace the colour that runs out. Printer:A4 print speed - black text: 13.5ppm (pages per minute).A4 print speed - colour text: 9ppm (pages per minute).Up to 9600 x 2400dpi print resolution.1200 x 2400dpi optical resolution.Card slots:Connectivity:Wireless/WiFi enabled.General information:10.9cm display.Preview screen.
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for HP Photosmart 7520 e-All-in-One Wireless Printer.
Review 1 for HP Photosmart 7520 e-All-in-One Wireless Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to set up........
Posted20 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Easy to set up and produces high quality scans copies and prints. Not yet used fax facility so cannot comment on this. Fairly compact size with nice clear screen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP Photosmart 7520 e-All-in-One Wireless Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent printer
Posted23 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Vijay
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Printer is brilliant, took an hour to run through the setup. The only problem was that the recommended printer ink was incorrect, Argos fix it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP Photosmart 7520 e-All-in-One Wireless Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job!
Posted23 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Ben
From:Ull
" Wasn't too sure on buying this printer due to lack of reviews but it does a good job for home use. I wouldn't recommend it for anything else than personal use as the printing quality isn't that good for picture prints. But overall it's well worth the money and does a great job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP Photosmart 7520 e-All-in-One Wireless Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent printer
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By John
From:Teesside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Replaced my lexmark with HP 7520 good value for your money.works grate with my iPad and iPhone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP Photosmart 7520 e-All-in-One Wireless Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the box very well!
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Nej
From:Horsham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Really good value and compact for what it offers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP Photosmart 7520 e-All-in-One Wireless Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great printer
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By gpl
From:wilts
" easy set up. great paper storage. good with wireless and ipad. very good buy and compatible inks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP Photosmart 7520 e-All-in-One Wireless Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Stephen
From:Lincolnshire
" Very nice printer excellent service, Polite & helpfull staff. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP Photosmart 7520 e-All-in-One Wireless Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good printer
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By sallyann
From:northern ireland
" This is fairly large but great printer and easy to set up. Wireless works perfectly. Pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP Photosmart 7520 e-All-in-One Wireless Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great replacement
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By delbuoy
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" this replaced an HP c7280 and prints better and is easier to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP Photosmart 7520 e-All-in-One Wireless Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased...
Posted14 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Wayfinder
From:Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Bought this to be able to print and scan documents when I work from home. I do not currently need the fax feature so will not comment on that. Set up was easy and scans/prints are high quality. HP photosmart was an obvious choice cos I need high quality printouts of holiday snaps etc. have previously owned the photosmart premium c310A and I think this is a marked step up in terms of quality and value. Also uses the same ink cartridges which was a bonus. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+15points
17of 19voted this as helpful.